April 28, 2024, 07:17:07 PM

Author Topic: AH CAH BELIEVE IT  (Read 2369 times)

AH CAH BELIEVE IT
« on: October 25, 2008, 11:02:14 AM »
They just block Justin TV in Turkey.

Dey overdoing this shit now man. I have to make sure these bitches doh get voted for in the next election yes.

Anyway I cutting out next yr.

I doh know what de hell I go do next yr....steuupps..I go have to talk to some Tekkie and find a way to access these sites undercover....STEUUPPSS!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: AH CAH BELIEVE IT
« Reply #1 on: October 25, 2008, 11:12:52 AM »
any particular reason they block it?

« Reply #2 on: October 25, 2008, 11:38:34 AM »
Because dey is Cunnies???

Well they have blocked certain porn sites, especially if they had Turkish content.

They blocked you tube becz it had something derogatory about a former Turkish leader.

I suppose I could google what the hell dey problem is...:-(

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #3 on: October 25, 2008, 12:00:35 PM »
Time to leave turkey

« Reply #4 on: October 25, 2008, 12:07:09 PM »
Have you tried a proxy to see if that makes a difference?

http://worldproxy202.com/

After I think about it.. I don;t think that will wuk edda.

Offline MarylandTrini

« Reply #5 on: October 25, 2008, 12:10:23 PM »
Proxy is a good idea. It have some other sites to watch games too ... one of them is Iraqi ... that might not work in Turkey either right?
What about downloading programs like Sopcast and TVU?

« Reply #6 on: October 25, 2008, 01:50:57 PM »
Time to leave turkey

He cyar leave Turkey , he have more than Justin tv to keep him there , long legs big front.

« Reply #7 on: October 26, 2008, 03:06:33 PM »
Ah fix it.

Boy dem tekkies eh easy nah...is like some kinda James Bond shit man is be doing  ;D

« Reply #8 on: September 12, 2009, 03:11:07 PM »
I now lokin for a free online tv program to take in some ncaa american football and I see they mention tvu.  I know come gameday when men postin links fuh we for the socawarriors matches some of them does be tvu, justin tv and tv ants.  anybody have good suggestions on how to find clear views of sports online? which ones does buffer the least and work best?

« Reply #9 on: September 12, 2009, 03:23:48 PM »
I now lokin for a free online tv program to take in some ncaa american football and I see they mention tvu.  I know come gameday when men postin links fuh we for the socawarriors matches some of them does be tvu, justin tv and tv ants.  anybody have good suggestions on how to find clear views of sports online? which ones does buffer the least and work best?

tvu save me for the Hond. - TT game.

I hear footylive is very helpful.