April 19, 2024, 01:03:30 PM

Author Topic: Warriors get improved quality captain’s arm band  (Read 5525 times)

Offline Trin

Re: Warriors get improved quality captain’s arm band
« Reply #30 on: September 09, 2009, 12:53:07 PM »
we cyah loose now  :rotfl:

« Reply #31 on: September 09, 2009, 12:56:14 PM »
we cyah loose now  :rotfl:

Exactlyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

« Reply #32 on: September 09, 2009, 12:56:19 PM »
Does this mean that this feller has a guaranteed a starting spot?  ::)  

« Reply #33 on: September 09, 2009, 01:04:15 PM »
Does this mean that this feller has a guaranteed a starting spot?  ::)  

NO. It may b tennis a non playing captin.

« Reply #34 on: September 09, 2009, 01:31:57 PM »
Since dey hold ah press conference for dis, it kinda odd that nothing was mentioned about why Lawrence was made captain and by whom.

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
« Reply #35 on: September 09, 2009, 01:42:29 PM »
Like is voodoo they working on now. Jack dont have any shame. What is it about my country. I guess Chalkie was right- Yuh have to have a sense of humour to live in T&T. If we are thinking of the future why not give Carlos the armband.

Hence the reason for the jokey brand of football we been seeing lately. Jack is just taking we back to we roots. :D

Offline noize

« Reply #36 on: September 09, 2009, 01:52:20 PM »
 ::) Imagine the Captain is one of the shakiest players on the field now...This team jokey too bad... :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Rymizx

• It's a small world ! - No Really...
« Reply #37 on: September 09, 2009, 06:19:31 PM »
de new arm band wuking tonight

« Reply #38 on: September 10, 2009, 06:27:13 AM »
::) Imagine the Captain is one of the shakiest players on the field now...This team jokey too bad... :rotfl: :rotfl:

Why he still plaitin his hair? He stuck in what year?