March 29, 2024, 12:49:25 AM

Author Topic: Webite fuh you gents tuh Check out!  (Read 3580 times)

Webite fuh you gents tuh Check out!
« on: March 08, 2005, 11:51:20 AM »
Got this link via a poster in Roger James news group.

http://www.soccercastle.com/

Its got uptodate video match summaries of all major Euro leagues...check it out quick as these things tend to get shutdown pretty fast. Video is fairly good quality as well.

Shaka was a studio guest with Ed de Goey (fuh 2 hours!) on Sky's 'Goals on Sunday' programme weekend before last. He is a quality individual but could'nt hide his dissappointment about being on the bench and looked a bit uncomfortable in the studio, still, I enjoyed his input...excellent!

Cool new messageboard Flex and Tallman...love it! You bring it out just at the right time! When I'm on leave...thanx fella's :D

Re: Webite fuh you gents tuh Check out!
« Reply #1 on: March 08, 2005, 12:04:56 PM »
good catch rodney.

Re: Webite fuh you gents tuh Check out!
« Reply #2 on: March 08, 2005, 09:00:15 PM »
I just watch the highlights of the Arsenal Portsmouth game.  Dat Greek fella who replace Shaka in goal look like a real shitsnake on Henry last free kick goal.  No way dat woulda score against Shaka.