April 28, 2024, 11:36:31 AM

Author Topic: Morris calls for dropped U-20 players to rejoin team  (Read 7897 times)

Re: Morris calls for dropped U-20 players to rejoin team
« Reply #60 on: September 17, 2009, 02:47:23 PM »
It really amazing how they come out and respond so fast to JB comments.
We never hear nothing about texting players to tell them they not on the team.
We never hear nothing when we ask what LP and Camps does be doing...why they cyah make a comment on the failed quest to SA yet.

D only quick when it is convienient 2 dem.

« Reply #61 on: September 17, 2009, 03:12:28 PM »
We never hear nothing when we ask what LP and Camps does be doing...why they cyah make a comment on the failed quest to SA yet.

So dey get something right (unless you think they should not responded....or they should have waited a "reasonable amount of time"...however long dat is) and dey STILL gettin lix.

Damned if dey do.   Damned if dey don't.  If dey didn't say nutting...everybody woulda say TTFF again.  Dey say someting...TTFF only sayin ting when it convenient fuh dem.

Nutting dey do...whether it good, bad or indifferent...seems to matter.  Same cuss.  Same lixxx.

Look at de prep fuh dis U 20 team.  As far as I can tell....thoroughly PROPAH.  But same cuss.

Oh well.

« Reply #62 on: September 17, 2009, 03:15:28 PM »

So dey get something right (unless you think they should not responded....or they should have waited a "reasonable amount of time"...however long dat is) and dey STILL gettin lix.

Damned if dey do.   Damned if dey don't.  If dey didn't say nutting...everybody woulda say TTFF again.  Dey say someting...TTFF only sayin ting when it convenient fuh dem.

Nutting dey do...whether it good, bad or indifferent...seems to matter.  Same cuss.  Same lixxx.

Look at de prep fuh dis U 20 team.  As far as I can tell....thoroughly PROPAH.  But same cuss.

Oh well.

If dey did not wat 2 show up Jb u know we would not have heard squat. Ah waitin 2 d response on Oct 29th when d meetin 2 take place after d game v mexico eh happen.