April 18, 2024, 05:45:50 PM

Author Topic: Is jason scotland on steroids?  (Read 2749 times)

Is jason scotland on steroids?
« on: September 10, 2009, 04:30:43 AM »
I watching that man on field an he looking heavy heavy almost like ah bobolooks.....

Re: Is jason scotland on steroids?
« Reply #1 on: September 10, 2009, 06:33:08 AM »
I watching that man on field an he looking heavy heavy almost like ah bobolooks.....

:rotfl: :rotfl: He run on the feild start bowling over people! Maybe he just retaining water!

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #2 on: September 10, 2009, 06:39:49 AM »
well.. steroids suppose to among other things increase your performance.  ::)
All American

« Reply #3 on: September 10, 2009, 06:50:30 AM »
fellas ah know alyuh on kicks but this has the potential to be ah dangerous thread for scotty if anyone associated to the EPL reads that title. just an FYI!!! :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: September 10, 2009, 07:07:01 AM »
fellas ah know alyuh on kicks but this has the potential to be ah dangerous thread for scotty if anyone associated to the EPL reads that title. just an FYI!!! :beermug:

Yuh tink

« Reply #5 on: September 10, 2009, 07:09:44 AM »
this thread is downright irresponsible, and bordering on slander. Know your limits ppl.

« Reply #6 on: September 10, 2009, 09:18:08 AM »
this thread is downright irresponsible, and bordering on slander. Know your limits ppl.

i agree

« Reply #7 on: September 10, 2009, 11:02:39 AM »
Scotty lifts a lot of weights and he not running or playing as much games as before. He usually get averaging a 30 minute run out with Wigan. Lifting a lot of weights and not getting enough cardio makes you bulk up.

His speed hasn't increased that's for sure. No steroids.

His workout seems to not be balanced. He needs to be starting more games. Too much bench he getting.

« Reply #8 on: September 10, 2009, 11:11:32 AM »
Scotty fight off 5 men to retain the ball and not one ah we players move. he finally had to go back to a player he left in the same position.

« Reply #9 on: September 10, 2009, 12:05:36 PM »

Well...what does it profit us? He ent do nothing fuh we tuh win since he come here.

« Reply #10 on: September 10, 2009, 12:08:14 PM »
de man lookin like shrek.

Offline Small Change

« Reply #11 on: September 10, 2009, 12:11:32 PM »
He's very slow! Would be interesting to see him blow pass defenders in the EPL, which is by no means a slow league!!!

« Reply #12 on: September 10, 2009, 12:34:18 PM »
is Saga Pinto gay?  ::)

« Reply #13 on: September 10, 2009, 12:40:30 PM »
Yes ....
they have plenty seroids in Patraj roti and I hear he does be their on the regular.

« Reply #14 on: September 10, 2009, 12:56:38 PM »

« Reply #15 on: September 10, 2009, 01:26:00 PM »
Off with his head this thread!!!!