March 28, 2024, 02:57:03 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the U-20 T&T vs Egypt Game (24-Sept-2009).  (Read 78287 times)

Re: Thread for the U-20 T&T vs Egypt Game (24-Sept-2009).
« Reply #151 on: September 24, 2009, 12:12:05 PM »
too much long ball for my liking

« Reply #152 on: September 24, 2009, 12:12:52 PM »
whey glenroy get dem yellow socks from? he looking "cosquel" too bad

dat an d mohawk

« Reply #153 on: September 24, 2009, 12:13:22 PM »
too much long ball for my liking

Yeah they need to settle.

« Reply #154 on: September 24, 2009, 12:13:26 PM »
whey glenroy get dem yellow socks from? he looking "cosquel" too bad

and hairstyle? lol....the team looking good so far though...they closing down the mid nice...

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!

« Reply #156 on: September 24, 2009, 12:16:22 PM »
we starting to get eat up in midfield in the last 5 mins

« Reply #157 on: September 24, 2009, 12:16:30 PM »
wtf hyland

« Reply #158 on: September 24, 2009, 12:16:43 PM »
good knock there

« Reply #159 on: September 24, 2009, 12:17:30 PM »
Somebody please geh we forking link in English nah! Cyah believe i95.5 don't even have a friggin commentator

Try the TV6 link nah man!?

http://player27.narrowstep.tv/nsp.aspx?player=vp_records_silverL_copy_copy_copy&void=293913#ns_dummy_link

Not working for me but thanks regardless, I'll just take in the Egyptian commentary
OK it just coming in thanks Pro
« Last Edit: September 24, 2009, 12:19:18 PM by ZANDOLIE »

« Reply #162 on: September 24, 2009, 12:20:05 PM »
They just buss Adams mouth...

« Reply #163 on: September 24, 2009, 12:21:37 PM »
we go bleed fuss but we winnin this war.

« Reply #164 on: September 24, 2009, 12:22:35 PM »
We settling a lil bit more now

« Reply #165 on: September 24, 2009, 12:23:05 PM »
We lack a bit of quality no doubt, and our ball handling is a bit rash... but as a unit so far this team seems to be fairly compact and organized- not a common sight for T&T teams, especially at the youth level...If we can stay organized when the legs get a bit tired, we can stay in this one and play for a result.  

« Reply #166 on: September 24, 2009, 12:24:20 PM »
likin what ah seein

« Reply #167 on: September 24, 2009, 12:24:46 PM »
hyland trying that rusty spanner again?

« Reply #168 on: September 24, 2009, 12:25:43 PM »
oh gawd, take yuh beat nuh pharaoh...

« Reply #169 on: September 24, 2009, 12:26:31 PM »

He is one for the future...not afraid to attack down de left wing...

« Reply #170 on: September 24, 2009, 12:26:41 PM »
Vranes put on real weight boy!!  

half way through the 1st 45 and I have to say that we have no way been outplayed.  

« Reply #171 on: September 24, 2009, 12:27:30 PM »
Another link.

It's in Spanish.

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/estrivos2403

« Reply #172 on: September 24, 2009, 12:27:58 PM »
i liking what i seeing..

this team have a cohesiveness and work rate about it.

« Reply #173 on: September 24, 2009, 12:28:09 PM »
E-man

work yuh magic nah man. Put something here that can be played on a mobile or even WMP PLEASE AH BEGGIN YUH

« Reply #174 on: September 24, 2009, 12:29:06 PM »
come de silva... yuh cyah try that nonsense there, yuh nearly cause we to get bore!

« Reply #175 on: September 24, 2009, 12:29:16 PM »
Terrible defense there

« Reply #176 on: September 24, 2009, 12:30:23 PM »
tnt defense lookin shaky now.

Offline monty

« Reply #177 on: September 24, 2009, 12:30:29 PM »
Men getting outmuscled by fellas who was just fasting!!

COme on fellas better than that!

Offline Coach

« Reply #178 on: September 24, 2009, 12:30:42 PM »
we have nothing happening in the midfield!!

« Reply #179 on: September 24, 2009, 12:30:52 PM »
DaSilva- nervous, and needs to hit the weight room....

We starting to lose the midfield a bit now...getting out numbered and giving up a bit too much room.