March 28, 2024, 02:36:49 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the U-20 T&T vs Egypt Game (24-Sept-2009).  (Read 78285 times)

Re: Thread for the U-20 T&T vs Egypt Game (24-Sept-2009).
« Reply #270 on: September 24, 2009, 01:13:17 PM »
Nice work Cyrus

Offline Tierra

• Football unites
« Reply #271 on: September 24, 2009, 01:14:23 PM »
Is it me or are there WAGONIST on this forum hmm lol trinis yes ...............

Yeah you  ;D ;D ;D ;D

10 post. Look ah bet you does only come online when we have ah game ;D

I does come online when the under 20's, ssfl playing yuh have a problem steups

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #272 on: September 24, 2009, 01:15:47 PM »
what's de score?

« Reply #273 on: September 24, 2009, 01:16:24 PM »
alright fellahs.... sekkle it!

« Reply #274 on: September 24, 2009, 01:16:38 PM »
De fellas ain't shaming themselves and they could probably get points from this(never mind). But all who calling for dem men to play in de hex, ah hope allyuh having a second think.
« Last Edit: September 24, 2009, 01:18:10 PM by Cool Beans »

« Reply #275 on: September 24, 2009, 01:17:50 PM »
OH OH.

Offline Trini68

« Reply #276 on: September 24, 2009, 01:18:03 PM »
shit

« Reply #277 on: September 24, 2009, 01:18:25 PM »
that was poor...steupse...mistakes like that we eh need

« Reply #278 on: September 24, 2009, 01:18:28 PM »
lawddd  >:(

« Reply #279 on: September 24, 2009, 01:19:14 PM »
gr8 keeper but he really at fault 4 d last 2 goals. he can only get better.

« Reply #280 on: September 24, 2009, 01:19:32 PM »

MOLINO MOLINO MOLINO

« Reply #281 on: September 24, 2009, 01:19:47 PM »

Yeah you  ;D ;D ;D ;D

Madam Tierra,

Doh throw stones when yuh living in ah glass house, dais all I sayin

« Reply #282 on: September 24, 2009, 01:19:59 PM »
Looks like we've kinda fallen apart...

« Reply #283 on: September 24, 2009, 01:20:09 PM »
what the f**k! what going on with them ....they lost or what

« Reply #284 on: September 24, 2009, 01:20:26 PM »
This is bullshit now! Too much space being allowed, especially near the top of the box. Midfield too withdrawn. Vranes facking countering strategy is clearly NOT working.

Keep your head up and take one back boys!

Offline Socaman

« Reply #285 on: September 24, 2009, 01:20:29 PM »

last 2 goals?? What's the score ppl?

« Reply #286 on: September 24, 2009, 01:21:13 PM »
3-1

« Reply #287 on: September 24, 2009, 01:21:25 PM »

last 2 goals?? What's the score ppl?

3-1

« Reply #288 on: September 24, 2009, 01:21:52 PM »
Jake Thompson could play for the snr team right now.  I take back my words...that kid is we best player....

Offline Socaman

« Reply #290 on: September 24, 2009, 01:22:14 PM »
like dey find something and ripping we on it

Offline Tierra

• Football unites
« Reply #291 on: September 24, 2009, 01:22:18 PM »
Time to step up our game, at least pull one back

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #292 on: September 24, 2009, 01:23:21 PM »
Dem making this long haired bullerman look like a star boy
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #293 on: September 24, 2009, 01:24:06 PM »
thomson have a good cross...hmmm we go hadda watch him

« Reply #294 on: September 24, 2009, 01:24:38 PM »
we need some fresh legs ,out there.

« Reply #295 on: September 24, 2009, 01:25:04 PM »
Dem making this long haired bullerman look like a star boy

Just because de man hair long yuh calling him ah "bullerman"... or yuh speaking from experience?

Offline Tierra

• Football unites
« Reply #296 on: September 24, 2009, 01:25:16 PM »

Yeah you  ;D ;D ;D ;D

Madam Tierra,

Doh throw stones when yuh living in ah glass house, dais all I sayin

I hear yuh but I don't have to write on every single topic like some people, when I feel compel to write I write and I justseeing people who didn't know players up to yesterday real posting comments and I find it funny, no hard feelings.

« Reply #297 on: September 24, 2009, 01:26:00 PM »
Ah find Jake have ah kind ah Theo Walcott finish on dat wing.

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
« Reply #298 on: September 24, 2009, 01:26:15 PM »
Jake Thompson could play for the snr team right now.  I take back my words...that kid is we best player....

Hmmm... would Latas pick Thompson over Spann?

« Reply #299 on: September 24, 2009, 01:26:51 PM »
Sad to say but dis is par for the course for our WC teams so far.

I hope these fellas prove me wrong