March 28, 2024, 02:54:28 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the U-20 T&T vs Egypt Game (24-Sept-2009).  (Read 78322 times)

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
Re: Thread for the U-20 T&T vs Egypt Game (24-Sept-2009).
« Reply #300 on: September 24, 2009, 01:27:44 PM »
Sorrrry bake, ah forget you cut yuh hair
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #301 on: September 24, 2009, 01:28:03 PM »
Is it me or are there WAGONIST on this forum hmm lol trinis yes ...............

Yeah you  ;D ;D ;D ;D

10 post. Look ah bet you does only come online when we have ah game ;D

I does come online when the under 20's, ssfl playing yuh have a problem steups

Madam Tierra,

Doh throw stones when yuh living in ah glass house, dais all I sayin

I hear yuh but I don't have to write on every single topic like some people, when I feel compel to write I write and I justseeing people who didn't know players up to yesterday real posting comments and I find it funny, no hard feelings.

Niceness

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #302 on: September 24, 2009, 01:28:18 PM »
So which T&T tv station showing the match?
jjbrown

« Reply #303 on: September 24, 2009, 01:29:01 PM »
what kinda of football they teaching them kid ......went Egypt midfielder have the ball...other guy's supporting...and run of the ball...Trinibago players...they hiding went our guy's have. it..what the f**k

Offline Peter

« Reply #304 on: September 24, 2009, 01:29:08 PM »
Dem making this long haired bullerman look like a star boy

long haired bullerman-lol

Offline TRINIMITCH

• Photobucket
« Reply #305 on: September 24, 2009, 01:29:30 PM »
Keep the fight fellas

1 goal and we back in the game
PROUD TO BE MALICK

Offline xixgon

« Reply #306 on: September 24, 2009, 01:29:51 PM »
I hadda give these men a break:

1. Some a them eh as strong, quick or skillful as some of their Egyptian counterparts.

2. They playin against a superior conditioned team.

3. They playin at their home stadium in the tournament opener.

Nerves hadda be a factor for some of these youths - not to mention ppl always believe T&T teams are better than they actually are.

« Reply #307 on: September 24, 2009, 01:30:53 PM »
we looking good right about now... look like hyland gone back in midfield

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #308 on: September 24, 2009, 01:31:18 PM »
Corneal blight this team
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #309 on: September 24, 2009, 01:31:38 PM »
2 good saves by Egypt's keeper...we coulda been back in this one. 

Offline xixgon

« Reply #310 on: September 24, 2009, 01:31:43 PM »
Here comes the time-wasting - almost obligatory.

« Reply #311 on: September 24, 2009, 01:31:53 PM »
Doh respect these ppl ,try ah beat they go eat it same way .

« Reply #312 on: September 24, 2009, 01:32:00 PM »
thompson bun
« Last Edit: September 24, 2009, 01:37:09 PM by freakazoid »

Offline xixgon

« Reply #313 on: September 24, 2009, 01:32:36 PM »
Hos - who d ass is da man knock out on our bench?

« Reply #314 on: September 24, 2009, 01:32:59 PM »
that man catching  a nap easy easy

« Reply #315 on: September 24, 2009, 01:33:27 PM »

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #316 on: September 24, 2009, 01:33:35 PM »
At least one more goal for T&T coming.   Will be from a cross by Thompson on the right or he might take it in himself.

NEVER GIVE UP

Offline Texastrini

« Reply #317 on: September 24, 2009, 01:34:28 PM »
bar the WC game vs sweden dis is the bess i ever see one of our teams play against quality opposition.  doh mind we down 2 but we have them under pressure.  dem fellas done do we proud.  the new birchall ..JT :beermug:

« Reply #318 on: September 24, 2009, 01:35:05 PM »
Daiz the motivational speaker ketching flies they .

« Reply #319 on: September 24, 2009, 01:35:16 PM »
Egyptian keeper real sharp

good work Primus

Amazing how much 'cramp' the Egyptians ketching

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #320 on: September 24, 2009, 01:35:48 PM »
just checking de game dey looks like we playing good football to bad we down 3-1 see like men happy with thomson play. 2 bad i cah finish watch out the game got class in 4 mins hope we hit them 2 in the last 10 mins...
« Last Edit: September 24, 2009, 01:37:25 PM by Trinidogg »

« Reply #321 on: September 24, 2009, 01:36:22 PM »
keeper was waiting for an invite to come out and clear that long ball?

come fellahs pull one back!

« Reply #322 on: September 24, 2009, 01:36:30 PM »
I hope Carlos Edwards watching.  Jake Thompson putting on a clinic on how to serve the ball...

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
« Reply #323 on: September 24, 2009, 01:37:31 PM »
I hope Carlos Edwards watching.  Jake Thompson putting on a clinic on how to serve the ball...

hard luck on the yellow card for Jake.

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #324 on: September 24, 2009, 01:37:48 PM »
couldn't resist dissing we best player eh i know it was comming soon times...

« Reply #325 on: September 24, 2009, 01:38:31 PM »
thomson actually got ball with the trailing leg...
he crosses are all fairly dangerous...

« Reply #326 on: September 24, 2009, 01:39:05 PM »

COSIGNNNNN.....I was saying de same thing....that Carlos better watch out.....ah like him as a player yes....but this Thompson boy looking like the real McCoy...

Offline #4

« Reply #327 on: September 24, 2009, 01:40:10 PM »
thomson actually got ball with the trailing leg...
he crosses are all fairly dangerous...

yeah... the egyptian cut it back just as he tackled- if he hadn't, that wouldve been all ball.

« Reply #328 on: September 24, 2009, 01:41:30 PM »
We need a star boy in ah hurry.

Offline #4

« Reply #329 on: September 24, 2009, 01:41:39 PM »

COSIGNNNNN.....I was saying de same thing....that Carlos better watch out.....ah like him as a player yes....but this Thompson boy looking like the real McCoy...

he and jlloyd self with the crossing-- not to jump the gun, but who say carlos to CM or CAM?