April 28, 2024, 07:46:13 PM

Author Topic: Anybody have a download of the T&T vs Italy game?  (Read 5163 times)

Re: Anybody have a download of the T&T vs Italy game?
« Reply #30 on: October 05, 2009, 08:57:38 AM »
The quality of the stream is beautiful.

*sigh*.....how nice.... :(

Yuh try de VLC player?
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #31 on: October 05, 2009, 10:20:40 AM »

is true. What little of it I had, was so clear, I feel I could put meh hand in de screen and touch dem.

« Reply #32 on: October 05, 2009, 10:21:44 AM »

Yuh try de VLC player?

I haven't tried anything since yesterday afternoon....I need to fight up with that when I have lots of time and mih patience eh close to running thin....so that is probably not until this weekend coming....

« Reply #33 on: October 05, 2009, 10:22:47 AM »

is true. What little of it I had, was so clear, I feel I could put meh hand in de screen and touch dem.

I eh doubting yuh...I just jealous I cyar see nutten yet....trying to see this Italy game again is like trying to win the Lotto....

« Reply #34 on: October 05, 2009, 10:36:17 AM »

Yuh try de VLC player?

I haven't tried anything since yesterday afternoon....I need to fight up with that when I have lots of time and mih patience eh close to running thin....so that is probably not until this weekend coming....

Sugar put the ting to dl and go to sleep. It's not like you have to watch  it download :-)
« Last Edit: October 05, 2009, 12:21:05 PM by vb »

« Reply #35 on: October 05, 2009, 12:06:35 PM »

I eh doubting yuh...I just jealous I cyar see nutten yet....trying to see this Italy game again is like trying to win the Lotto....

:P :P :P :P :P

« Reply #36 on: October 05, 2009, 01:17:15 PM »

Yuh try de VLC player?

Sugar put the ting to dl and go to sleep. It's not like you have to watch  it download :-)

Ah tink sugar fuhget Sean De Silva didn't play in dis game... 8)

« Reply #37 on: October 05, 2009, 02:08:20 PM »

Yuh try de VLC player?

Ah tink sugar fuhget Sean De Silva didn't play in dis game... 8)

Are you going down the same road as the Birchall situation, cuz ah not into robbing craddles.... ;D

« Reply #38 on: October 05, 2009, 11:47:17 PM »
downloaded the first half and same damn problem :-((

« Reply #39 on: October 06, 2009, 06:02:27 AM »
downloaded the first half and same damn problem :-((

Wha allyuh men using to download?
Also....yuh downloading both parts simultaneously from the same site? Apparently dat does cause it to time out. Take it one at a time.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.