April 20, 2024, 07:59:38 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the U-20 T&T vs Paraguay Game (1-Oct-2009).  (Read 29375 times)

Re: Thread for the U-20 T&T vs Paraguay Game (1-Oct-2009).
« Reply #30 on: October 01, 2009, 09:56:06 AM »
If they win this game ,Then they are for real ,cause they have no rite to be able to .paraguay bad like peas .

« Reply #31 on: October 01, 2009, 10:50:10 AM »
any links to see the game later?

« Reply #32 on: October 01, 2009, 10:58:26 AM »
oh oh beers start flowing already ,330 hurry up .

« Reply #33 on: October 01, 2009, 12:30:17 PM »
Starting line-up:

1. Samuel
3. Gonazales
5. Adams *
6. Paul (captain) *
9. Gay *
11. Hyland
12. Primus
13. Clarence
15. Bentick
18. Thomson *
19. Cyrus

Paraguay:

1. J. Silva (captain)
2. Piris
4. C. Benitez *
5. F. Silva
7. C. Ortiz
8. Perez
9. Ramirez
13. Paniagua
15. Orue
18. Melgarejo
19. Paez

* on yellows

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #34 on: October 01, 2009, 12:38:14 PM »
Starting line-up:

1. Samuel
3. Gonazales
5. Adams *
6. Paul (captain) *
9. Gay *
11. Hyland
12. Primus
13. Clarence
15. Bentick
18. Thomson *
19. Cyrus

Paraguay:

1. J. Silva (captain)
2. Piris
4. C. Benitez *
5. F. Silva
7. C. Ortiz
8. Perez
9. Ramirez
13. Paniagua
15. Orue
18. Melgarejo
19. Paez

* on yellows

Beat me to it, spent the last 10 mins trying figure out how to copy and past the thing. FIFA site want let me copy the text.
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

NO LINKS
« Reply #35 on: October 01, 2009, 01:18:06 PM »
Aylah realize 15 to go before gametime and no links yet :nailbiting: D.H.W like hes not here yet ,boodsy had found one to ..oh oh.
« Last Edit: October 01, 2009, 01:21:10 PM by Quags »

Re: NO LINKS
« Reply #36 on: October 01, 2009, 01:19:34 PM »
You will see the same thing for the Costa Rica game. Campaign done so the interest and demand subsides...

Re: NO LINKS
« Reply #38 on: October 01, 2009, 01:22:49 PM »
daz eman link rite ,but years of watching TTT ,that look sign off. 8 mins

« Reply #39 on: October 01, 2009, 01:24:31 PM »
daz eman link rite ,but years of watching TTT ,that look sign off. 8 mins
Gih dem few a mins den check back.

« Reply #40 on: October 01, 2009, 01:27:43 PM »
3 mins ,time to crack a can.  :beermug:. Enjoy the game if we see it ppl .

« Reply #42 on: October 01, 2009, 01:33:22 PM »
tv 6 sticking by me ,just black .

« Reply #43 on: October 01, 2009, 01:34:33 PM »
Guys, I am depending on you all tuh keep me up todate with info. Can not see the game on Gov't computers

« Reply #44 on: October 01, 2009, 01:35:32 PM »
d tv6 link and d other one not working

« Reply #45 on: October 01, 2009, 01:36:38 PM »
tv 6 sticking by me ,just black .

it wukking for me...

Fellas press "live" on the right hand side and then press "play it" also on de right hand side... it should play

« Reply #46 on: October 01, 2009, 01:37:16 PM »
leston paul sharing beat.. dangerous freekick for we just outside de box

Bentick off the wall... paraguay clear

« Reply #47 on: October 01, 2009, 01:37:49 PM »
d tv6 link and d other one not working

try reloading the page and clicking "CCN TV6 live stream" on the right again. Took me a few tries. atdhe.net doesn't seem to have a link today. espn360 should work if you have access.

« Reply #48 on: October 01, 2009, 01:40:16 PM »
Thats a hard looking field

« Reply #50 on: October 01, 2009, 01:40:48 PM »
nice save by glenroy.. low shot from the right hand side across he body..
corner paraguay.. shot high and wide

« Reply #51 on: October 01, 2009, 01:42:33 PM »
bacchanal... i ent see too good.. but samuel was off he line and primus had to clear the cross... corner...

shot again paraguay wide... the game start off even but paraguay starting to assert theyself

« Reply #52 on: October 01, 2009, 01:44:05 PM »
Whats with the fcking long ball already???!!!   i just saw one of our players boot a 40-yd 'pass' to no one when he had acres of space and passing options  >:(

Offline PIMP

« Reply #53 on: October 01, 2009, 01:45:07 PM »
Wake up Trinidad!!!!

« Reply #54 on: October 01, 2009, 01:45:41 PM »
this Gonzales fella for us is real problems...making silly mistakes in defense  >:(

« Reply #55 on: October 01, 2009, 01:46:04 PM »
paraguay have we busy now... defence holding out so far

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #58 on: October 01, 2009, 01:50:02 PM »
wat de ass wrong with dis ref boy? 2 yellow cards for we players on some really sorf fouls... >:( >:(

« Reply #59 on: October 01, 2009, 01:50:49 PM »
yeah referee moving like a cnut... had some jokey calls earlier too