April 26, 2024, 06:20:40 AM

Author Topic: If some of us on this forum could ah suit up we would never miss ah world cup...  (Read 1601 times)

The way how some men does analyze and disect the games and players we ent short ah coaches and possibly players.I think we should start we own pool ah players from this site...... 

Offline onlikecorn

• vibes it up
i agree  . . . and i always wonder wha would happen if somebody was to take over . . i also tink de ttfa or even latas should come read some stuff on this forum . . it go give dem a wake up call . . and ideas too . . buh i know if i was head coach real players go hate me .. cuz i ent unders no friend/superstar thing. . .if you performing and giving effort . . . i go play yuh . .
allyuh should try this in de us, uk and canada. . .actually works. . . use it instead of google. . and get free ting. . i get real free ting already....

The way how some men does analyze and disect the games and players we ent short ah coaches and possibly players.I think we should start we own pool ah players from this site...... 

Big Belly United

Ah hope yuh remember that this is still ah forum? and ppl are entitled to their say? this is the primary reason for having one, so views could be exchanged and ppl could agree or disagree without any one being physically attacked.   :beermug:                      positive.

Yuh eh lie dey at all, JC.  Is like, unless yuh is a paid expert yuh eh supposed to have an opinion or, it have some people does come on here wit de mindset dat everybody supposed to have the same view of or opinion on tings or that their word is gospel and everybody else is ass.     

Thats Life- Some people mindset - My mind is already made up dont confuse me with the facts. There are some forumities who have played at the highest level . We also have coaches, still coaching on this site.
 Then there are others who try to be fair and just as well as those who love a particular coach/player.
 That mix makes for an exciting reading on this site. Every Football jumbie will tell you that they pick their team for every football match,
 Case in point, I can still remember picking the Malvern Team that beat Maple in front of the Grand Stand as a eleven year old. Clive Burnett- Franco- Berassa- Niles- Hodge- Jap brown- Eddie hart etc.
 This is a passionate site- maybe we need this kind of passion with the TTFF.

Thats Life- Some people mindset - My mind is already made up dont confuse me with the facts. There are some forumities who have played at the highest level . We also have coaches, still coaching on this site.
 Then there are others who try to be fair and just as well as those who love a particular coach/player.
 That mix makes for an exciting reading on this site. Every Football jumbie will tell you that they pick their team for every football match,
 Case in point, I can still remember picking the Malvern Team that beat Maple in front of the Grand Stand as a eleven year old. Clive Burnett- Franco- Berassa- Niles- Hodge- Jap brown- Eddie hart etc.
 This is a passionate site- maybe we need this kind of passion with the TTFF.
not only de ttff,de whole damn country,we too laid back,we need to go all out fuh de sport and de players.hopefully one day all will b good in we lil republic.

If the TTFF technical staff use to dissect the game like we do here we would be in a much better position than we are now.

BM here...I would have 100 caps