April 23, 2024, 08:41:16 AM

Author Topic: TnT vz Mexico...last HEX match  (Read 1657 times)

TnT vz Mexico...last HEX match
« on: September 14, 2009, 07:06:24 PM »
lemme test allyuh TTFF long brain knowledge

so one home game left...Mexico... we out...

what will be the  ticket prices??

how Jack go play it ???

he might come with "Free for all to see the new beginning for 2014 da da da"

"A Gift to the nation da da da"

reduced price of 100 and 200

no online purchase for this ???

cause hear what...it still have TV rights money for 2 games eh...dont forget that

so the Revolution will begin when the U-20 get home... and be in place before the U-17 womens world cup

RF...yuh selling yuh TV ???... I want to watch de World Cup

Re: TnT vz Mexico...last HEX match
« Reply #1 on: September 14, 2009, 08:58:26 PM »
should I put Messi name in the topic ???
« Last Edit: September 14, 2009, 09:07:15 PM by Big Magician »

Offline Fantastic

« Reply #2 on: September 14, 2009, 09:22:44 PM »
Waggonists long gone BM. All de fanatics catching up on some sleep after a year plus of stress. I say $100, $200 and a decent crowd to see a mix up team with some of de youths
Doh loss yuh head boss

« Reply #3 on: September 14, 2009, 09:36:45 PM »
Waggonists long gone BM. All de fanatics catching up on some sleep after a year plus of stress. I say $100, $200 and a decent crowd to see a mix up team with some of de youths

Dat soundin like a good idea so u know most likely it eh go happen.

« Reply #4 on: September 14, 2009, 10:13:50 PM »
he might come with "Free for all to see the new beginning for 2014 da da da"

"A Gift to the nation da da da"
election coming up?  :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #5 on: September 15, 2009, 05:07:24 AM »
BM I find the game should be free....all dat money I done spend on a lost cause, the TTFF and the team owing me now.... ;D

Offline reggae-fan

« Reply #6 on: September 15, 2009, 06:12:22 AM »
RF...yuh selling yuh TV ???... I want to watch de World Cup

Get your own :)

Saviong mine to watch USA, Mexico, Honduras and possibly Costa Rica in South Africa next year.  :)

« Reply #7 on: September 15, 2009, 06:51:14 AM »
Kids free probably...he go charge same 300 and 500 for the rest of we.

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #8 on: September 15, 2009, 06:20:07 PM »
BM it will be a freeness or $50/$100 and why people keep saying throw on the U20's when they will be in a friggin tourney or is it that they will be home by then? cuz if they are it would be interesting to see how they do against a mexico side U20 or not big sides does be fielding 16yr olds.
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #9 on: September 16, 2009, 06:08:46 AM »
WE WILL SEE DE LONG BRAIN SOON