April 26, 2024, 09:07:10 PM

Author Topic: When is the next TTFF Elections ???  (Read 28505 times)

Re: When is the next TTFF Elections ???
« Reply #90 on: October 14, 2009, 12:18:23 PM »
Any updates on this?

« Reply #91 on: October 14, 2009, 02:37:13 PM »

« Reply #92 on: October 14, 2009, 08:40:07 PM »
Any updates on this?

THE REVOLUTION HAS BEGUN

mark the date  15-10-09

« Reply #93 on: October 14, 2009, 08:41:50 PM »
Any updates on this?

THE REVOLUTION HAS BEGUN

mark the date  15-10-09
is time to pepper everybody with letters
Government on Down
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #94 on: October 14, 2009, 09:45:50 PM »
Any updates on this?

THE REVOLUTION HAS BEGUN

mark the date  15-10-09

Big Mag, from what I hearin', it eh no joke.

« Reply #95 on: October 15, 2009, 02:22:48 AM »
Any updates on this?

THE REVOLUTION HAS BEGUN

mark the date  15-10-09

Big Mag, from what I hearin', it eh no joke.

Sure you right and administrative coup

« Reply #96 on: October 16, 2009, 12:40:31 AM »
come on board ...or stay on bored

« Reply #97 on: October 16, 2009, 06:08:42 AM »
come on board ...or stay on bored

Cosignnnnnnnnnn  :beermug: :applause:. At least help we by  :praying:

« Reply #98 on: October 17, 2009, 11:51:09 AM »
I am with you guys, we need a good decent coach WITH EXPERIENCE, who can teach the players ANYTHING besides LOSING.

« Reply #99 on: October 17, 2009, 12:00:10 PM »
I am with you guys, we need a good decent coach WITH EXPERIENCE, who can teach the players ANYTHING besides LOSING.

What dat have 2 do wit d TTFF elections?

« Reply #100 on: October 18, 2009, 01:13:17 AM »

What dat have 2 do wit d TTFF elections?

« Reply #101 on: October 18, 2009, 03:09:11 AM »
BM..lets get ready to rumbleeeeee

« Reply #102 on: October 18, 2009, 08:45:14 AM »
So tell mih wha is de plan again?

« Reply #103 on: October 20, 2009, 11:29:20 AM »
de elections that matter is in the east zone !! Vote warner out dey and de inertebrate organisation known as the TTFF kah stand up !...no backbone !

« Reply #104 on: October 22, 2009, 02:19:02 PM »
so who are the opposition candidates that will challenge these guys ?

« Reply #105 on: October 22, 2009, 04:30:07 PM »
all will be revealed soon....

« Reply #106 on: October 23, 2009, 05:19:03 PM »

i know is only grand charge you and weary up to

« Reply #107 on: October 23, 2009, 10:02:49 PM »

i know is only grand charge you and weary up to

We learn from a pro like u.

« Reply #108 on: October 30, 2009, 01:38:14 PM »
Harvard bringing out a ban called CLOWNS for carnival 2010. Will someone sponsor Jack as the biggest clown in T&T.

« Reply #109 on: February 06, 2010, 11:28:00 AM »
FYIIIIIIIIII

October 2010 all who have gr8 plans u have little ovah a yr to execute it

I hear them fellas does just know the month of the elections.  They does get a text one hour before voting time telling them where the meeting place is for the voting.  The ballots are already made out with the names in place..unopposed and all they have to do is sign it and drop it in the box.  The media is informed a week later.

Last yr fearless was able 2 figure out d weekend. He just was not sure if it was d sat/sun and where it was goin 2 b. We go have 2 stalk Camps in oct 2010 2 find out d date and venue.

october, this year....jus so we remember.

« Reply #110 on: February 06, 2010, 12:47:58 PM »
don't let meh blood boil nah man!!!!

« Reply #111 on: February 06, 2010, 04:23:14 PM »
Time for the Red White and Black revolution... :devil:

Soca Warrior Rules
I hope this is the year of change....and change for the better

Jah bless

« Reply #112 on: February 07, 2010, 08:33:17 PM »
red white abd black forever....revo coming soon

« Reply #113 on: September 01, 2010, 03:15:20 PM »
october this year then?

« Reply #114 on: September 01, 2010, 03:18:30 PM »
october this year then?

So it was said but u know how tings change quickly wit d TTFF.

« Reply #115 on: November 03, 2010, 05:47:17 PM »
Well October come and done......

« Reply #116 on: November 19, 2010, 06:48:09 PM »
This Monday is the TTFF Election. (22-Nov-2010).

« Reply #117 on: November 19, 2010, 06:57:59 PM »
Change comin' dread, as dah multimillion dullah lawsuit in dey ruckertuhkungkung sink een. Time to jump off dah sinkin' ship as sailors go start blaming de stutterin' captain and he sidekick. Time to court martial and trow de captain ovahboard!  :rotfl:
« Last Edit: November 19, 2010, 06:59:37 PM by dreamer »

« Reply #118 on: November 19, 2010, 07:39:04 PM »

BM, SM, allyuh storming ? leh me know.

« Reply #119 on: November 19, 2010, 07:56:31 PM »
thanx dey!!! any interviews with the voters on if they satisfied with how ttff runnin, if they have full confidence in current executive etc?  if they think any change need to happen in election procedure? would they nominate shaka (sw.net popular pick).