I would have taken the draw, but at the end of the day the win is much sweeter with full three points in the bag. I'll take it. I know alot of people don't wanna hear it, but I think the last sub Fergie made was to gain some more time on the clock and it worked in our favour around the 5' min of injury time, but it's Man.U so they are gonna hate regardless.
The more I see allyuh men post is de less respect I having fuh allyuh dred.
I does try to be as objective as possible when I talk about football and I doh think you could ever say you see me 'hating' on any team on here... not even Chelsea, who I cyah stand. Not to say yuh was talking about me in particular, but I mention it to say that it can't all be about "hate". Refs don't add time for substitutions... which is why you will see a manager with the lead making a flurry of subs at the end of a close game, to add defenders yes... but also to burn up extra seconds. That and 'injury' is two of the biggest time-wasting ploys man does use. Where allyuh getting this talk about subs adding time is beyond me... could only chalk that up tuh allyuh looking hard for ways to justify de nonsense.
But anyways, enough has been said, another day, another game at Old Trafford.