March 29, 2024, 07:08:30 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Costa Rica Game (10-Oct-09).  (Read 52994 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Costa Rica Game (10-Oct-09).
« Reply #300 on: October 10, 2009, 09:29:13 PM »
OK Let's try this. T&T going to score 3 goals in five mins.

So what are next lotto numbers NOT going to be?  8)

Offline Born Again!

« Reply #301 on: October 10, 2009, 09:29:25 PM »
Once again I will state that Bakr's main problem is his lack of speed 3-0. Snap it's now 4-0

« Reply #302 on: October 10, 2009, 09:29:31 PM »
good nite ladies and gents.

« Reply #303 on: October 10, 2009, 09:30:01 PM »
Abu Bakr get ah foreign contract?

Doh let dem hear yuh nah.

Offline Arazi

« Reply #304 on: October 10, 2009, 09:30:14 PM »
wow..tha's a red???

« Reply #305 on: October 10, 2009, 09:30:45 PM »
undeserved

« Reply #306 on: October 10, 2009, 09:30:51 PM »
So who paying de 200 for Wednesday now?
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #307 on: October 10, 2009, 09:31:14 PM »
I see why this ref was droped from MLS referee pool.
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #308 on: October 10, 2009, 09:31:25 PM »
"Marrufo was suspended by MLS for the remainder of the 2009 MLS season as of September 1, 2009, for poor performances over the course of the season"
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #309 on: October 10, 2009, 09:31:34 PM »
wow..tha's a red???

dey jes rubbin d salt in we wound now

« Reply #310 on: October 10, 2009, 09:31:56 PM »
James???? Bakar????? Cupid????

« Reply #311 on: October 10, 2009, 09:32:11 PM »
"Marrufo was suspended by MLS for the remainder of the 2009 MLS season as of September 1, 2009, for poor performances over the course of the season"
and rightly so.

« Reply #312 on: October 10, 2009, 09:32:20 PM »
pull the keeper 4 is enough . Bring eeen some under twenties .

add... red eh ,so am Latas we need ah sub yet .

« Reply #313 on: October 10, 2009, 09:32:38 PM »
James dont deserve that red.... I think Tinto is on ...

« Reply #314 on: October 10, 2009, 09:32:55 PM »
So I strt 2 watch SNL man get send off goal score u cyah blink

« Reply #315 on: October 10, 2009, 09:33:02 PM »

unplug dat keyboard nuh :angel:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #316 on: October 10, 2009, 09:33:19 PM »

Goat mouth supreme  ;D

« Reply #317 on: October 10, 2009, 09:34:29 PM »
LAWRENCE NOW??? Latapy is the worst coach of tnt ever  :rotfl:

« Reply #318 on: October 10, 2009, 09:34:37 PM »
if this is going to be our future palyers we farkin done boi..

« Reply #319 on: October 10, 2009, 09:34:49 PM »

Goat mouth supreme  ;D
carefull that day doh name an award after you eh :devil:

« Reply #320 on: October 10, 2009, 09:35:21 PM »

We beating Mex 2 nil on Wed. ;D

« Reply #321 on: October 10, 2009, 09:35:40 PM »
if this is going to be our future palyers we farkin done boi..

ENT!!!

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #322 on: October 10, 2009, 09:35:59 PM »
So who think Gustin taking the Big 5 title.
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #323 on: October 10, 2009, 09:36:09 PM »
Baptiste off... Lawrence on WTF WRONG WITH LATAS? Fantastic player YES!!!  Coach F@ck NO!!!

« Reply #324 on: October 10, 2009, 09:36:39 PM »

We beating Mex 2 nil on Wed. ;D

and the Goatmout award goes to................

Offline PIMP

« Reply #325 on: October 10, 2009, 09:36:57 PM »
WE ARE BADLY MISSING CENTRAL MIDFIELDERS!!!!

« Reply #326 on: October 10, 2009, 09:38:02 PM »
we definitly need one top notch coach if we want to see brazil.

Offline Arazi

« Reply #327 on: October 10, 2009, 09:38:22 PM »
Baptiste off... Lawrence on WTF WRONG WITH LATAS? Fantastic player YES!!!  Coach F@ck NO!!!
umm..we had a central defender sent off...what would you do?

« Reply #328 on: October 10, 2009, 09:38:29 PM »
wat d fack goin on wid tinto head?

« Reply #329 on: October 10, 2009, 09:38:40 PM »
James???? Bakar????? Cupid????
ah know this one.ah know this one....
Over-rated ?