September 15, 2024, 08:29:38 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Costa Rica Game (10-Oct-09).  (Read 65816 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Costa Rica Game (10-Oct-09).
« Reply #60 on: October 10, 2009, 04:32:31 PM »
my gesture on this site is to irritate . :devil:

which is ever apparent... yet people allow you to get the better of them.

Never fails to amaze me.

« Reply #61 on: October 10, 2009, 04:37:06 PM »
TT needs to beat CR and Mexico to give ES the chance to get to SA2010,it was ES who gave TT a brilliant chance to go to Italy in 1990.ES held the US to a draw and that gave us the chance to get one point which we failed to do,lets do the best we can for them in return.

Well done Frico!

Offline nunu

« Reply #62 on: October 10, 2009, 04:37:56 PM »
C'mon, Trinis! Break out the big guns tonight and give 'em hell!

Go T&T!!!
While TnT are planning to used some of there world cup u20s
CR made the semis in the U20 WC , wat a ting .

« Reply #63 on: October 10, 2009, 04:38:21 PM »
my gesture on this site is to irritate . :devil:

which is ever apparent... yet people allow you to get the better of them.

Never fails to amaze me.
Who he get steuppss.like Queen say HHMC.

« Reply #64 on: October 10, 2009, 04:38:35 PM »
listen man , alot of the Blacks in Costa Rica and Panama are descendants of jamaicans .
they speak  patois , listen reggae, cook jamaican food

And even sometimes score goals against Jamaica.

« Reply #65 on: October 10, 2009, 04:44:42 PM »

Go T&T!!!
GO COSTA RICA AND ALL YOU YARDMAN IN PUERTO LIMONE .
LETS HOPE WHEN YOU GET THE LUCKY WIN IN SAN JOSE , SIMOES
AND THE TEAM SPARK TO BEAT USA . :wavetowel:
f**k eh ,these Caribbean ppl actually willing orn a central american team ,than they own brothers in TnT jah .wow.

Is so they dutty, stink and bad mind....dais why dey eh seeing another Hex for at least 2 WC campaigns.....whey mih insecticide??.....
Why are you giving so much energy to a moron ?
« Last Edit: October 10, 2009, 04:46:59 PM by just cool »

« Reply #66 on: October 10, 2009, 04:47:07 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/fpW5Bj5neVM" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/fpW5Bj5neVM</a>
-yorke had dem doing some funny training @ 4:33
-Simoes made an appearance at the ending
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fpW5Bj5neVM&feature=sub

Offline nunu

« Reply #67 on: October 10, 2009, 04:48:04 PM »
listen man , alot of the Blacks in Costa Rica and Panama are descendants of jamaicans .
they speak  patois , listen reggae, cook jamaican food

And even sometimes score goals against Jamaica.
cayman score goal versus JA sometime ,
all countries do , but in football I think we (yardpeople)
would get a better deal if it was a mexican as head
of Concacaf . The pass 2 WC Draw proves it , Warner
hav the N1GG@rites i.e blacks on blacks covet .
by the way zeppo ,, if Ja p USA ,u would bet on
USA . I guess u hav an american book . :D
« Last Edit: October 10, 2009, 04:53:19 PM by CaribMan »

Offline nunu

« Reply #68 on: October 10, 2009, 04:52:37 PM »

Go T&T!!!
GO COSTA RICA AND ALL YOU YARDMAN IN PUERTO LIMONE .
LETS HOPE WHEN YOU GET THE LUCKY WIN IN SAN JOSE , SIMOES
AND THE TEAM SPARK TO BEAT USA . :wavetowel:
f**k eh ,these Caribbean ppl actually willing orn a central american team ,than they own brothers in TnT jah .wow.

Is so they dutty, stink and bad mind....dais why dey eh seeing another Hex for at least 2 WC campaigns.....whey mih insecticide??.....
Why are you giving so much energy to a moron ?
wats up pork head dread ?, u cook pork today phony rastaman? .
« Last Edit: October 10, 2009, 04:56:16 PM by CaribMan »

« Reply #69 on: October 10, 2009, 04:53:40 PM »
TT needs to beat CR and Mexico to give ES the chance to get to SA2010,it was ES who gave TT a brilliant chance to go to Italy in 1990.ES held the US to a draw and that gave us the chance to get one point which we failed to do,lets do the best we can for them in return.

Well done Frico!
Remember mexico has 15 points, and ES has 8 plus 6 = 14, the only way ES going to SA is if costa rica fails to get ah win in their next two games.

« Reply #70 on: October 10, 2009, 04:54:52 PM »
Oh I gave you the attention ,you were so craving eh ,you poor creature .

Offline nunu

« Reply #71 on: October 10, 2009, 04:58:03 PM »
Oh I gave you the attention ,you were so craving eh ,you poor creature .
is that what the millitant wing of the sw suppose to do
give attention ? u is a donkey man . :rotfl:
« Last Edit: October 10, 2009, 05:06:05 PM by CaribMan »

« Reply #72 on: October 10, 2009, 05:16:36 PM »

Go T&T!!!
Zeppo , what channel the USA game coming on? i searched the whole of the cable net work and came up empty.

« Reply #73 on: October 10, 2009, 05:21:44 PM »

Go T&T!!!
Zeppo , what channel the USA game coming on? i searched the whole of the cable net work and came up empty.

It's not being shown... some small company (MediaPro) bought the rights from the Honduran FA and showing it via pay per view only.  Head down to your local bar if yuh desperate enough... maybe they bought it lol

« Reply #74 on: October 10, 2009, 05:33:43 PM »
What time is the game ,like 10 ?

« Reply #75 on: October 10, 2009, 05:38:58 PM »
Yep....7PM PST.

Offline nunu

« Reply #76 on: October 10, 2009, 05:50:12 PM »
sorry boy , Mexico is whipping ES.  :rotfl: 2 nil !

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #77 on: October 10, 2009, 05:56:58 PM »
Poooor fella , there is nothing to be said on the reggea boyz site..
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #78 on: October 10, 2009, 06:10:29 PM »

Go T&T!!!

It's not being shown... some small company (MediaPro) bought the rights from the Honduran FA and showing it via pay per view only.  Head down to your local bar if yuh desperate enough... maybe they bought it lol
Thanx for the info.                           positive.

Offline nunu

« Reply #79 on: October 10, 2009, 06:13:38 PM »
this t/t team is a reproachment , JA neva finish last in
the hex ,neva ! :P :P

« Reply #80 on: October 10, 2009, 06:21:37 PM »
dais ok
TnT STILL playing in de 2009 HEX...and HEX is not YOUR estranged chi chi man eh
Two matches to go for we
whey JamTart ??? ....musbe home sucklin on sumting....ketch meh drift
« Last Edit: October 10, 2009, 06:23:09 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #81 on: October 10, 2009, 06:23:05 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/fpW5Bj5neVM" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/fpW5Bj5neVM</a>

Offline nunu

« Reply #82 on: October 10, 2009, 06:27:34 PM »
dais ok
Two matches to go for we

thats all u can say retard , u sound more jacan than me ...to show how powerful
our culture is ... Warner match fixing is y JA do not make the hex in the last 2
campaign , its not going to happen in 2014 ...as I say B4, I am just hoping
jamaica and trinidad in the same group chi-chi monkey . :P

« Reply #83 on: October 10, 2009, 06:31:52 PM »

And when was de last time Ja even reach  de hex?
since England B made the WC in 98 your team has done NOTHING. No WC, No U17 WC, No U20 WC.

ABSOLUTELY NOTHING.

« Reply #84 on: October 10, 2009, 06:32:40 PM »
Poooor fella , there is nothing to be said on the reggea boyz site

When was the last hex JA qualified for?

« Reply #85 on: October 10, 2009, 06:34:28 PM »
dais ok
Two matches to go for we

thats all u can say retard , u sound more jacan than me ...to show how powerful
our culture is ... Warner match fixing is y JA do not make the hex in the last 2
campaign , its not going to happen in 2014 ...as I say B4, I am just hoping
jamaica and trinidad in the same group chi-chi monkey . :P
to say that is Proof Positive that you is a one of ah kind JENNYASS  ::) ::)
keep it up man
ya DOIN GREAT :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #86 on: October 10, 2009, 06:36:03 PM »
Add another notch tuh yuh belt fuh this HEX too. Congrats. Look like allyuh trying extra hard not to come last.

Offline nunu

« Reply #87 on: October 10, 2009, 06:39:20 PM »
Poooor fella , there is nothing to be said on the reggea boyz site

When was the last hex JA qualified for?
we made the hex a couple time or 2 times to be precise ,
we neva finish last ,neva . I am hoping someone could place Ja
an t/t in the same Group ...we would witness some entertaining
caribbean football ...even the mexican coach is saying trinided
owe mexico 3 pts , they neva say that when we Qualified in 98.
JA have done better at every level , every sport better than
Trinided. :P

« Reply #88 on: October 10, 2009, 06:41:37 PM »
we made the hex a couple time or 2 times to be precise
sooooooooooooooooooo
translate that from Jakan for us
WHICH WAS IT
a couple of times or 2 times
seriously, ya real entertaining........THANKS for the laugh
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

OH I know what that means
a "couple" in JamTart is when ah man married to ah oman AND have ah Batty Man on de side right...that is a couple right :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: October 10, 2009, 06:45:05 PM by WestCoast »

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #89 on: October 10, 2009, 06:42:36 PM »
nah only in the granja growing olympics and in the battie man derby.. allyuh better :beermug:
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.