March 28, 2024, 08:31:11 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Costa Rica Game (10-Oct-09).  (Read 52969 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Costa Rica Game (10-Oct-09).
« Reply #180 on: October 10, 2009, 08:39:11 PM »
Let's try this again . T&T going to score in the next 5 min.  :praying:
ya come back again :devil:
Abu Bakr didn't get the last touch.
We still goin to score.

Is his wildness dat cause de goal ! Julius James couldn't do anything there
true
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #181 on: October 10, 2009, 08:40:23 PM »
doh type nutten again,go pelt ah jock and come back.

« Reply #182 on: October 10, 2009, 08:41:12 PM »

Dat guh be done too quick, take a sleep instead

« Reply #183 on: October 10, 2009, 08:41:38 PM »

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #184 on: October 10, 2009, 08:41:54 PM »
We still goin to score.

I don't know what men watching, JJ could not do anything there. The defnder who went to the ground dunce.

« Reply #185 on: October 10, 2009, 08:42:16 PM »

« Reply #186 on: October 10, 2009, 08:42:42 PM »
can some see if it have KFC delivery in CR.. dem fellas like the on the verge of collapse.

Offline Arazi

« Reply #187 on: October 10, 2009, 08:42:58 PM »
We still goin to score.

wildness u say..
We still goin to score.

I don't know what men watching, JJ could not do anything there. The defnder who went to the ground dunce.

how? because he attempted to intercept a ball squared across the box? you woulda leave it?

« Reply #188 on: October 10, 2009, 08:43:20 PM »
Update 38mins

CRC 1 (Radanfah Abu Bakr 26-Own Goal) v T&T 0

1.Marvin Phillip; 7.Kern Cupid, 5.Radanfah Abu Bakr, 3.Julius James, 4.Jake Thomson; 8.Trent Noel, 12.Keon Daniel, 11.Carlos Edwards (capt), 2.Clyde Leon; 14.Kerry Baptiste, 17.Kenwyne Jones.

Time to make Keon Daniel de official #10 and play him CENTER, his passing and control is excellent.

Thomson very comfortable on the ball.

Jones and James fighting hard.

Phillips is man of the match for T&T so far...

No more free kicks for Edwards.

And Leon and Noel to slow in central midfield.

« Reply #189 on: October 10, 2009, 08:43:39 PM »

AHHH ... I reach back. That was the best 2min off meh life.

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #190 on: October 10, 2009, 08:44:05 PM »
marvin getting orn boy

« Reply #191 on: October 10, 2009, 08:44:10 PM »
PHILLIP!!!!!!!

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #192 on: October 10, 2009, 08:44:15 PM »
Ince step aside Phillips just take your spot for good LOL!!!

« Reply #193 on: October 10, 2009, 08:44:19 PM »
Marvin Phillip lookin real solid

« Reply #194 on: October 10, 2009, 08:44:26 PM »
phillips have reflexes like ah cyat

« Reply #195 on: October 10, 2009, 08:44:32 PM »
WOW what a save

Offline kearlthompson

« Reply #196 on: October 10, 2009, 08:44:41 PM »
PHILLIPS AGAIN!!! :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:
Somehow i feel i will be saying this whole nite...

« Reply #197 on: October 10, 2009, 08:44:49 PM »
can some see if it have KFC delivery in CR.. dem fellas like the on the verge of collapse.
yeah try
www.kfc.cr :devil:

« Reply #198 on: October 10, 2009, 08:44:59 PM »
We still goin to score.

I eh blaming James. Just clarifying who de ball come off of. Mostly bad luck in my opinion.

Offline PIMP

« Reply #199 on: October 10, 2009, 08:45:34 PM »
Allyuh sure Latapy is the man for this job boy?!
No plan man.........

« Reply #200 on: October 10, 2009, 08:45:46 PM »
We still goin to score.

wildness u say..
We still goin to score.

how? because he attempted to intercept a ball squared across the box? you woulda leave it?

I for sure would have known who was around me...for sure.

« Reply #201 on: October 10, 2009, 08:46:32 PM »
Phillips keeping de scoreline respectable...

« Reply #202 on: October 10, 2009, 08:47:04 PM »
Phillips keeping de scoreline respectable...

ent!

Offline Arazi

« Reply #203 on: October 10, 2009, 08:47:43 PM »
We still goin to score.

wildness u say..
We still goin to score.

so you woulda let it run across the face of goal? really?

« Reply #204 on: October 10, 2009, 08:47:59 PM »
Thomson just wicked....

« Reply #205 on: October 10, 2009, 08:48:06 PM »
excellent run by JT,better finish from KJ ;)

« Reply #206 on: October 10, 2009, 08:48:54 PM »

... which is why you where yuh is, and he is where he is.

Offline noize

« Reply #207 on: October 10, 2009, 08:49:03 PM »
We still goin to score.

wildness u say..
We still goin to score.

so you woulda let it run across the face of goal? really?

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ...Ah sense some sarcasm

« Reply #208 on: October 10, 2009, 08:49:07 PM »

« Reply #209 on: October 10, 2009, 08:49:57 PM »
Thomson just wicked....
Future Carlos?