I think the supporters should go out and support in full numbersThank the boys for putting on a brave face in the campaign. Lickin' after lickin' them fellas come back brave to live another day...it was a rough campaign, but the fellas still repp'd us. Allyuh want tuh complain about heart & soul- how much heart & soul does boycotting show? The true test of character is shown when things are at their worst...Yuh can't complain about our squad, when as a fan yuh not willing to show any more strength of character. The fellas like it or not, have sacrificed alot this campaign...and like it or not, they represent us....we should go out in our numbers to thank them. we want to emrbarrass Jack..please...the only people we embarrassing are ourselves when nat'l TV focuses on an empty stadium with no atmosphere....If the stadium is empty, it'll be a shame... but I guess the fact that this team represents us, makes it hardly a surprise that we're on the bottom of the Hex table...worst team - worst fans...Sad.
what de eff ?!?!?!If 1 mingy dollar outta my 200.00 teach a yute to trap den so be it. I supporting this team win or lose. anyways de lime after does be bess....I in de stadium....
Quote from: kicker on October 14, 2009, 02:32:12 PMI think the supporters should go out and support in full numbersThank the boys for putting on a brave face in the campaign. Lickin' after lickin' them fellas come back brave to live another day...it was a rough campaign, but the fellas still repp'd us. Allyuh want tuh complain about heart & soul- how much heart & soul does boycotting show? The true test of character is shown when things are at their worst...Yuh can't complain about our squad, when as a fan yuh not willing to show any more strength of character. The fellas like it or not, have sacrificed alot this campaign...and like it or not, they represent us....we should go out in our numbers to thank them. we want to emrbarrass Jack..please...the only people we embarrassing are ourselves when nat'l TV focuses on an empty stadium with no atmosphere....If the stadium is empty, it'll be a shame... but I guess the fact that this team represents us, makes it hardly a surprise that we're on the bottom of the Hex table...worst team - worst fans...Sad. as a fan, so have I. i have not missed a single local game in d hex. i sacrificed a lot of money and alot of time in dis team an i will continue to do it, but for tonight game, i sittin dis one out. kicker, even when jack raise d ticket price to 300 for d US game witout reason or justification, ah ban muh belly an went to support. i have school to pay for an as weary say, is curtain season, so ah sittin dis one out
Hope against hope.... I know mih conscience go bodda mih if i aint go... and mih passport stamp for tonight, it go be a waste of a stamp....
Who wants to make a guess of how many people in the stadium right now?
Quote from: Saywha on October 14, 2009, 03:34:49 PMWho wants to make a guess of how many people in the stadium right now? U and who else BM/SM
Quote from: weary1969 on October 14, 2009, 03:38:07 PMQuote from: Saywha on October 14, 2009, 03:34:49 PMWho wants to make a guess of how many people in the stadium right now? U and who else BM/SMhe, d magicians, d bmobile rhythm section and Chicky d mascot.ah lie?
Quote from: kicker on October 14, 2009, 02:32:12 PMI think the supporters should go out and support in full numbersThank the boys for putting on a brave face in the campaign. Lickin' after lickin' them fellas come back brave to live another day...it was a rough campaign, but the fellas still repp'd us. Allyuh want tuh complain about heart & soul- how much heart & soul does boycotting show? The true test of character is shown when things are at their worst...Yuh can't complain about our squad, when as a fan yuh not willing to show any more strength of character. The fellas like it or not, have sacrificed alot this campaign...and like it or not, they represent us....we should go out in our numbers to thank them. we want to emrbarrass Jack..please...the only people we embarrassing are ourselves when nat'l TV focuses on an empty stadium with no atmosphere....If the stadium is empty, it'll be a shame... but I guess the fact that this team represents us, makes it hardly a surprise that we're on the bottom of the Hex table...worst team - worst fans...Sad. Dis d season 4 curtain and dat is 2 panel. Meh ride all meh how come yuh eh call I say panel boi panel boi. Heart attack covergae 4 dis 1.
The game iz on telemundo 8pm.
Quote from: just cool on October 14, 2009, 02:28:36 PMThe game iz on telemundo 8pm.Pre-match coverage on since 7. Stadium lookin EMPTY!!