March 28, 2024, 04:32:41 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (14-Oct-09).  (Read 60545 times)

Re: Tickets prices for Mexico game
« Reply #60 on: October 13, 2009, 12:09:09 PM »
Unless a freeness scene play orf.

I home

I give this side, the beers man, the pieman, and kfc enough money.

Hey Touches, we need your live Touches match report, regardless of if its you and just 10 other people in the stadium.

After reading your match report we can decide the merits of Latas staying on as head coach or leaving to get more experience before come again in about 4 to 5 years after gaining more experience for the 2018 campaign!

Alternatively Latas can be kept on as assistant head coach to someone with years of proper international experience and he can gain the necessary experience that way if the Touches match report says that he is out of his dept at the international level at the moment!  ;)
« Last Edit: October 13, 2009, 12:15:24 PM by Socapro »

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (14-Oct-09).
« Reply #61 on: October 13, 2009, 09:38:26 PM »
Mexico 17 - TnT 0

« Reply #62 on: October 13, 2009, 10:23:12 PM »
thanks Baba...thanks...excellent

« Reply #63 on: October 13, 2009, 10:36:30 PM »
Why we cyah put a serious cutarse on Mexico. Jus for so. Jus res some blade and pong some goal in dey ras. Ah go rel laugh if we done dem.

« Reply #64 on: October 13, 2009, 11:31:34 PM »
Abu Bakr scoring ah hattrick for Mexico  :devil:

« Reply #65 on: October 14, 2009, 01:12:56 AM »
We taking goal from the left, goal from de right, goal from de center... goal from all over... Gio Dos Santos will have a field day with our back four...

The US eh neva had players like Yorke or Latas, but they sure produced a world class team in the 20 years they defeated us with a bunch of varsity and inter varsity players... Big up Gulati... show dem how yuh does develop a program to go toe to toe with a Brazil, Spain etc...!

Big up USA  :beermug:

« Reply #66 on: October 14, 2009, 04:13:46 AM »
MEXICO (from): Guillermo Ochoa, José de Jesús Corona (goalkeepers); Jonny Magallón, Carlos Salcido, Ricardo Osorio, Óscar Rojas, José Antonio Castro, Efraín Juárez, Héctor Moreno (defenders); Gerardo Torrado, Pablo Barrera, Israel Castro, Andrés Guardado (midfielders); Cuauhtémoc Blanco, Carlos Vela, Miguel Sabah, Francisco Palencia, Enrique Esqueda, Omar Arellano (strikers).

« Reply #67 on: October 14, 2009, 04:50:34 AM »
In all honesty....it's time to bring back Hardest

« Reply #68 on: October 14, 2009, 05:26:56 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  :rotfl:
This is the first post I've read for day....I eh think ah reading anything else nah, ah good....

« Reply #69 on: October 14, 2009, 06:08:56 AM »
Send a $50 via Western Union for Touches. 200. to get in beers- pies- and KFC- Nah make it $250.

« Reply #70 on: October 14, 2009, 06:13:29 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  :rotfl:
This is the first post I've read for day....I eh think ah reading anything else nah, ah good....

Couldn't help mihself with this one too girl. :rotfl:

Offline noize

« Reply #71 on: October 14, 2009, 06:48:01 AM »

WTF!!! U smokin ??? ... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #72 on: October 14, 2009, 06:54:38 AM »
match day tune
http://www.toronto-lime.com/music/2006/fighter.htm
go out with a win fellas
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #73 on: October 14, 2009, 07:03:24 AM »
jeezanages man
not now nuh :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #74 on: October 14, 2009, 09:10:11 AM »
Is this game coming on TV ?

« Reply #75 on: October 14, 2009, 09:40:15 AM »
Is this game coming on TV ?

Certainly not live. It does normally show live when it sell out....and dat eh happening....
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #76 on: October 14, 2009, 10:11:11 AM »
You know what is sad, I am actually in Mexico at present, and on all the day light live shows, these announers are in the Tri-color jersey..  Public support all around.. I have never seen that in Trinidad, only after we have qualified last time
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #77 on: October 14, 2009, 10:33:35 AM »
And this was for every match, even when they started off badly
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #78 on: October 14, 2009, 10:40:01 AM »
what time the game is? Ten or Eight?

« Reply #79 on: October 14, 2009, 11:16:22 AM »
what time the game is? Ten or Eight?

8:05 EST

« Reply #80 on: October 14, 2009, 11:38:21 AM »
Send a $50 via Western Union for Touches. 200. to get in beers- pies- and KFC- Nah make it $250.

He only need money to get in. After the game the 30 paying fans will be allowed to enjoy the free beers, pies and KFC the players normally eat post match. Oh yeah they might let him have ah slice ah pizza too and ah nerve calming smoke with the special one 

GOOOOOOOO T&Ttttttttttttttttt

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #81 on: October 14, 2009, 11:43:32 AM »
Good luck fellas try to earn back a little respect from now on... Fellas done already talking we not making Hex next time around time to get back some national pride...

« Reply #82 on: October 14, 2009, 11:55:11 AM »
You know what is sad, I am actually in Mexico at present, and on all the day light live shows, these announers are in the Tri-color jersey..  Public support all around.. I have never seen that in Trinidad, only after we have qualified last time

Yuh too young to remember 1989??...where the wearing of the red, white and black is concerned, there is no other time in history that could compare (well in my lifetime so far) to the Friday before and the day of the Nov 19 1989 game.....aaaaaaahhhh the good ole days of football to die for....*sigh*
« Last Edit: October 14, 2009, 12:08:01 PM by Brownsugar »

« Reply #83 on: October 14, 2009, 12:04:28 PM »
closest we had to anything like that in the hex was the game in tobago...that game had the best vibes and support of all the games.
Hope tobago gets more games

« Reply #84 on: October 14, 2009, 12:07:10 PM »
closest we had to anything like that in the hex was the game in tobago...that game had the best vibes and support of all the games.
Hope tobago gets more games

I like you... :cheers:

« Reply #85 on: October 14, 2009, 12:25:48 PM »

Why allyuh so? :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #86 on: October 14, 2009, 12:27:55 PM »
The cricket Soca Warriors just beat the Deccan Chargers by 3 runs... :devil:

Later on its the football Soca Warriors...2...Mexico....0.... ;D

Keep marching on Warriors

« Reply #87 on: October 14, 2009, 01:33:47 PM »
Sorry but no match report will be forthcoming.

I sitting out this one.

« Reply #88 on: October 14, 2009, 01:38:16 PM »

I sitting out this one.

doh do we dat nah touches...

« Reply #89 on: October 14, 2009, 02:04:37 PM »

I sitting out this one.

doh do we dat nah touches...

Yuh giving him the $200 uncovered??....