April 24, 2024, 10:46:01 PM

Author Topic: UEFA Champions League 09-10  (Read 25491 times)

UEFA Champions League 09-10
« on: September 15, 2009, 01:26:01 PM »
How come there isn't a thread?

Real Madrid up 2-0 against FC Zurich right now in the frst half.

Wicked Free kick by Ronaldo and the Raul was set up by Higuain in another good play.

First Day Round Up

Juventus-Girondins Bordeaux 1 : 1

Maccabi Haifa Bayern Munich 0 : 3

Besiktas Manchester United 0 : 1

Wolfsburg CSKA Moscow 3 : 1

FC Zurich Real Madrid 2 : 5

Olympique Marseille AC Milan 1 : 2

Atletico Madrid Apoel Nicosia 0 : 0

Chelsea FC Porto 1 : 0

« Last Edit: September 15, 2009, 03:08:37 PM by Toppa »

Re: UEFA Champions League 09-10
« Reply #1 on: September 15, 2009, 01:27:08 PM »
If anyone can provide streaming links to any of the matches, it will be greatly appreciated.  :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: September 15, 2009, 01:28:42 PM »
Chelsea...dais the only one i get to work so far...

http://veetle.com/viewChannel.php?cid=4aaf6ab2a38b4

« Reply #3 on: September 15, 2009, 01:30:56 PM »
Milan leading Marseille 1-0

Juventus 0-0 Bordeaux

« Reply #4 on: September 15, 2009, 01:32:23 PM »
If anyone can provide streaming links to any of the matches, it will be greatly appreciated.  :beermug:

Only if yuh have sopcast or TVU.

For some incredible reason I'm getting ALL the matches on DirecTV.

Channels 462 and above in the US. The UEFA channels.

« Reply #5 on: September 15, 2009, 01:32:52 PM »
3-0 Madrid still first half.

This could get ugly.

« Reply #6 on: September 15, 2009, 01:35:48 PM »

Thanx

« Reply #7 on: September 15, 2009, 01:44:38 PM »
Anyone in T&T getting that Direct TV lineup as Toppa says? or is that just in US

Anyway watching United away to Beskitas on Sportsmax... 0-0 HT playing a 4-5-1 for no reason and look flat and boring

We have to pick it up and bury this team... Beskitas fans real loud hoss

« Reply #8 on: September 15, 2009, 01:45:46 PM »

Thanx

You getting it?

« Reply #9 on: September 15, 2009, 01:57:21 PM »
So no good teams playin today ..........

« Reply #10 on: September 15, 2009, 02:01:46 PM »
Chelsea leading porto 1-0

Marseille score so is1-1 with Milan

« Reply #11 on: September 15, 2009, 02:10:10 PM »
 ::)

Zurich geh a penalty.

3-1

« Reply #12 on: September 15, 2009, 02:11:40 PM »
lol Doh eff me up.

3-2

« Reply #13 on: September 15, 2009, 02:12:35 PM »
 ;D football funny oui

« Reply #14 on: September 15, 2009, 02:26:07 PM »
;D football funny oui

no Real jes sh!tty

back to 2002 where is better to try and outscore the opposition than defend a 3-0 lead

« Reply #15 on: September 15, 2009, 02:33:47 PM »
;D football funny oui

no Real jes sh!tty

back to 2002 where is better to try and outscore the opposition than defend a 3-0 lead

We'll see what yuh'll be saying tomorrow.

Ah bet yuh eh even watch the game buh yuh talking.

« Reply #16 on: September 15, 2009, 02:36:03 PM »
lol That keeper is the worse.

4-2

« Reply #17 on: September 15, 2009, 02:40:07 PM »

5-2

« Reply #18 on: September 15, 2009, 02:41:39 PM »

5-2

ahhh boy... heart attack and entertainment... the more things change, the more they remain the same

« Reply #19 on: September 15, 2009, 02:45:19 PM »
bess goal...keeper did not even look back lol

« Reply #20 on: September 15, 2009, 02:45:52 PM »

5-2

ahhh boy... heart attack and entertainment... the more things change, the more they remain the same

That fifth goal was for Disgruntled who will be even more Disgruntled after Eto'o done with Barca.

« Reply #21 on: September 15, 2009, 03:08:53 PM »
First Day Round Up

Juventus-Girondins Bordeaux 1 : 1

Maccabi Haifa Bayern Munich 0 : 3

Besiktas Manchester United 0 : 1

Wolfsburg CSKA Moscow 3 : 1

FC Zurich Real Madrid 2 : 5

Olympique Marseille AC Milan 1 : 2

Atletico Madrid Apoel Nicosia 0 : 0

Chelsea FC Porto 1 : 0

« Reply #22 on: September 15, 2009, 03:36:13 PM »
Inter’s Samuel Eto’o Keen To Prove A Point To Barcelona Coach Pep Guardiola

The Nerazzurri hitman still doesn’t understand why his former coach had a problem with him.

Inter and Barcelona will meet this week, to kick start their respective campaigns for the 2009/10 UEFA Champions League.

It promises to be an enthralling battle between two of Europe’s heavyweight clubs and the stakes have been raised even higher with the recent comments made by Zlatan Ibrahimovic, who left the Italian club in the summer to join the Spanish outfit, and now Samuel Eto’o who went the other way.

The Cameroonian international is determined to do some damage this week, mainly to get back at former coach Pep Guardiola.

“Since the moment I joined Barcelona and since my very first game for them, I did all I could to do the job asked of me,” Eto’o explained to Catalunya Radio.

“I never refused to do anything, unlike some of the other players at Barca who said no, and refused to play there.

“I have always helped everyone, and for me last season was a good year, as we all worked together for the good of Barcelona.

“I didn’t have any problems, but okay, if Guardiola said that I had no feeling for the club, that’s his opinion. I always committed myself, and I will show him that this week.

“My only problem now is that I still have no idea what he means by this 'feeling.'”

The Nerazzurri and Blaugrana kick-off on Wednesday at 20:45 CET at the San Siro. Eto'o notched 34 goals in all competitions last season, including one in the 2-0 victory over Manchester United in the Champions League final.

Adrian Del Monte, Goal.com

« Reply #23 on: September 15, 2009, 08:29:39 PM »
no Real jes sh!tty

Madrid fell asleep for like 10 mins in the game and conceded 2 goals- the PK was a dive.  Other than that it was a training ground exercise in which they didn't really get out of 2nd gear in the 2nd half...

Zurich keeper is clueless... gifted C.Ronaldo a second goal by way of a freekick hit straight at him.

« Reply #24 on: September 15, 2009, 09:14:31 PM »
Inter’s Samuel Eto’o Keen To Prove A Point To Barcelona Coach Pep Guardiola

The Nerazzurri hitman still doesn’t understand why his former coach had a problem with him.

Inter and Barcelona will meet this week, to kick start their respective campaigns for the 2009/10 UEFA Champions League.

It promises to be an enthralling battle between two of Europe’s heavyweight clubs and the stakes have been raised even higher with the recent comments made by Zlatan Ibrahimovic, who left the Italian club in the summer to join the Spanish outfit, and now Samuel Eto’o who went the other way.

The Cameroonian international is determined to do some damage this week, mainly to get back at former coach Pep Guardiola.

“Since the moment I joined Barcelona and since my very first game for them, I did all I could to do the job asked of me,” Eto’o explained to Catalunya Radio.

“I never refused to do anything, unlike some of the other players at Barca who said no, and refused to play there.

“I have always helped everyone, and for me last season was a good year, as we all worked together for the good of Barcelona.

“I didn’t have any problems, but okay, if Guardiola said that I had no feeling for the club, that’s his opinion. I always committed myself, and I will show him that this week.

“My only problem now is that I still have no idea what he means by this 'feeling.'”

The Nerazzurri and Blaugrana kick-off on Wednesday at 20:45 CET at the San Siro. Eto'o notched 34 goals in all competitions last season, including one in the 2-0 victory over Manchester United in the Champions League final.

Adrian Del Monte, Goal.com

Why Pep trying to get Eto'o riled up.  Not a good idea at all

« Reply #25 on: September 15, 2009, 10:14:36 PM »
What a goal by J. M. Guti!!!

« Reply #26 on: September 16, 2009, 01:45:22 PM »
Standard Ligue 2 - Arsenal 1? lol

« Reply #27 on: September 16, 2009, 02:24:54 PM »

Doh study we...cream always rise to the top  ;D

« Reply #28 on: September 16, 2009, 02:34:55 PM »
ah sayin this only once.doh look forward to arsenal makin de top 4 in de epl or semi final in de CL.

« Reply #29 on: September 16, 2009, 02:38:51 PM »
ah sayin this only once.doh look forward to arsenal makin de top 4 in de epl or semi final in de CL.

once...dais de second time you say dat...anyhoo...arsenal win this one 3-2