March 28, 2024, 04:41:33 AM

Author Topic: jamaican drag Queen caught on tape in JA...  (Read 2003 times)

Re: jamaican drag Queen caught on tape in JA...
« Reply #1 on: October 26, 2009, 07:46:30 PM »
stay home and jock yuh wood.

« Reply #2 on: October 27, 2009, 11:12:21 AM »
lord :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: caribman i see yuh island have nuff queer people in it  even the cabinet minister worried

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/yt50Gfccmnw" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/yt50Gfccmnw</a>

« Reply #3 on: October 27, 2009, 05:49:44 PM »
lord :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: caribman i see yuh island have nuff queer people in it  even the cabinet minister worried

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/yt50Gfccmnw" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/yt50Gfccmnw</a>

« Reply #4 on: October 28, 2009, 07:53:43 AM »
No wonder they have fire arms licenses..with Ministers like that spewing hate....phew....

« Reply #5 on: October 28, 2009, 07:54:49 AM »
Why are there so many homosexuals with licensed firearms? Such a loaded question ...  (only topped by why is the JCF overrun by same).

« Reply #6 on: October 28, 2009, 11:10:45 AM »
Lord dem have problems we RF he quiet on this one

« Reply #7 on: October 28, 2009, 12:23:31 PM »
Lord dem have problems we RF he quiet on this one

Jamaica and drag queen. you in heaven right now eh!  :rotfl:

« Reply #8 on: October 28, 2009, 03:12:33 PM »
No wonder they have fire arms licenses..with Ministers like that spewing hate....phew....
Breds, didn't you grow up in jamaica, so why yuh so suprised?

i have yardie breddrens who does screw on me BC i have gay friends, and i does have tuh remind dem, hey buddy! i not from JA, iza trinidadian! if allyuh hate ppl BC they forkin in dey buttom then fine! i doh care who forkin in deh bottom, as long as they eh touch mine i good! :devil: