April 25, 2024, 06:12:43 PM

Author Topic: U-20s touch down in Egypt today.  (Read 8226 times)

Re: U-20s touch down in Egypt today.
« Reply #30 on: September 21, 2009, 08:30:34 AM »
Hmmm. When and how did he "get rid" of Wim? Are you really falling for that? Don't you think TTFF wanted to get rid of Wim long before he busted into LP's office? C'mon, you smarter than that. Also, if Wim was such a great coach, who is he coaching now?

Well he was better than the dentist, that's for sure.....

He better than Latapy?  8)

« Reply #31 on: September 21, 2009, 08:38:57 AM »
Hmmm. When and how did he "get rid" of Wim? Are you really falling for that? Don't you think TTFF wanted to get rid of Wim long before he busted into LP's office? C'mon, you smarter than that. Also, if Wim was such a great coach, who is he coaching now?

Well he was better than the dentist, that's for sure.....

Yeah by far.....yuh bachanalist!!.... ;D

Offline tempo

« Reply #32 on: September 21, 2009, 08:42:18 AM »

Verdict is still out on Latapy but he will turn out better than Wim simply because he has a better disposition. Wim was an a**. It would make more sense for Latapy to be assigned the u15 job and appoint a veteran coach for the seniors. Every coach has to judged by their record and silverware. That's why it is amazing to me that Corneal keeps getting opportunity after opportunity rather than a seasoned and proven coach.

« Reply #33 on: September 21, 2009, 08:54:05 AM »

Verdict is still out on Latapy but he will turn out better than Wim simply because he has a better disposition. Wim was an a**. It would make more sense for Latapy to be assigned the u15 job and appoint a veteran coach for the seniors. Every coach has to judged by their record and silverware. That's why it is amazing to me that Corneal keeps getting opportunity after opportunity rather than a seasoned and proven coach.

uuuuummmm boss yuh really didn't need to come in this lil debate between me and Palos....we just on kicks....

« Reply #34 on: September 21, 2009, 09:01:52 AM »

Of course dey wanted 2 get rid of him but yuh pardner was d instrument used. He coachin in d Netherlands even if he eh wukin he did a gr8 job wit a local base team cyah d same bout d fro.

« Reply #35 on: September 21, 2009, 10:15:21 AM »
de proud captain

lawd! somebody feed dis chile please!.

why we boys looking so feeble?

« Reply #36 on: September 21, 2009, 10:17:54 AM »
Too much KFC....ah shoulda organise to send dem Tobago for a few weeks and let mih friend with the sweet hand feed them..... ;D

« Reply #37 on: September 21, 2009, 10:24:09 AM »
Too much KFC....ah shoulda organise to send dem Tobago for a few weeks and let mih friend with the sweet hand feed them..... ;D

girl, is some serious blue food dey need in trute

« Reply #38 on: September 21, 2009, 10:30:41 AM »
de proud captain

He might be de only player....maybe De Silva (who has bulked up CONSIDERABLY from his U 15 days BTW) as well who would be considered...small.

We have a BIG Team...size wise.

De entire back line HUGE.

Hyland is a big yute.  Gay is a monster.  Thompson doh look nashy.....needah Rochford.

When yuh look at it....compared to other teams we've had...this one PHYSICALLY is one of the biggest we've had.

Also....if yuh check Barca for example...Xavi, Messi, Iniesta, etc is Hobbits.

« Reply #39 on: September 21, 2009, 10:31:28 AM »
de proud captain

That is a picture from the U17 world cup. He is much stronger now.

« Reply #40 on: September 21, 2009, 10:35:15 AM »
de proud captain

He might be de only player....maybe De Silva (who has bulked up CONSIDERABLY from his U 15 days BTW) as well who would be considered...small.

Hyland is a big yute.  Gay is a monster.  Thompson doh look nashy.....needah Rochford.

When yuh look at it....compared to other teams we've had...this one PHYSICALLY is one of the biggest we've had.

Predro and Jeffren too. Technique and speed over physical prowess is the approach it seems. 

« Reply #41 on: September 21, 2009, 10:37:40 AM »
de proud captain

scene  :beermug:
ah was worried there for a moment

« Reply #42 on: September 21, 2009, 10:51:54 AM »
de proud captain

not to mention our very own Yorke and Latapy not big eedah

« Reply #43 on: September 21, 2009, 10:56:04 AM »
de proud captain

scene  :beermug:
ah was worried there for a moment

In dah picture, he already bigger dan Messi.

« Reply #44 on: September 21, 2009, 05:05:12 PM »
Look a picture of the team here.....I had noticed how much Da Silva bulked up so Leston ent much smaller if he is at all

BACK ROW, FL - Jamal Gay, Akeem Adams, Daniel Cyrus, Glenroy Samuel, Robert Primus, Uriah Bentick.
FRONT ROW, FL - Khaleem Hyland, Jake Thomson, Sean De Silva, Leston Paul, Jean-Luc Rochford.
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #45 on: September 21, 2009, 05:53:38 PM »
piece of history

« Reply #46 on: September 21, 2009, 06:00:29 PM »
piece of history

But for real E-man

Where you be finding these things.

Niceness

Wie gehts E-man. Wo hast du dieses bild gefunden. Ich habe das noch nie gesehen. Danke fur alles.

« Reply #47 on: September 21, 2009, 06:09:06 PM »

But for real E-man

Niceness

Wie gehts E-man. Wo hast du dieses bild gefunden. Ich habe das noch nie gesehen. Danke fur alles.

ebay some guy wants $400 for it.
Ein Kerl verlangt etwa $400 dafur - wahnsinn!

« Reply #48 on: September 21, 2009, 06:11:33 PM »

But for real E-man

Niceness

stimmt,

danke

« Reply #49 on: September 21, 2009, 06:50:00 PM »

But for real E-man

Niceness

stimmt,

danke

someone selling that for $400?

buhweydemuddaassisdis

« Reply #50 on: September 21, 2009, 07:29:00 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/Pc4SYduliXg" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/Pc4SYduliXg</a>

« Reply #51 on: September 21, 2009, 08:04:17 PM »
THXS DHW

« Reply #52 on: September 21, 2009, 10:34:31 PM »
Do it to dem T&T.

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Consultant

« Reply #54 on: September 22, 2009, 04:39:33 AM »
F'fwd to 3:36 in the clip. Man do a Alibey yes...........  :rotfl:

No, but we will need speed and accuracy if we are to make it out of this group. Also No. 6 the captain is small......he features in the clip too.  :o