April 19, 2024, 12:46:24 PM

Author Topic: All who going to the game.  (Read 1348 times)

Offline Hyperhot J

All who going to the game.
« on: October 11, 2005, 08:58:02 AM »
         All forumites going to the game, for luck and tradition reasons I will be sitting in the covered section, I just bought meh $200 ticket this morning. If anyone is going to be in the covered section please let me know and we go links up. For the majority of the T&T forumites who will be in the uncovered section, I will call Andre Samuel to links you all up before or after the match. O Connor doh forget to links with Andre Samuel, Patriot, Touches, Cowen etc. Big Magician, I hope you get your "special seat".

Good luck Warriors!!

Jason.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

Re: All who going to the game.
« Reply #1 on: October 11, 2005, 10:18:43 AM »
Yea No scene.. We muss guh link up.. We hadda make sure we have every body numbah....

Fellahs, doh forget yuh tickets.!!

« Reply #2 on: October 11, 2005, 10:23:23 AM »
just make sure allyuh walk with ah camera i war plenty pictures :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: October 11, 2005, 10:26:14 AM »
Yea i guh take plenty Pics.. doh worry

« Reply #4 on: October 11, 2005, 02:43:17 PM »
i in uncoverd an i hav samuel number so link with samuel an yuh link with me dun talk

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #5 on: October 11, 2005, 03:52:03 PM »
morvantman don't worry oconnorg is the official photo-take-outer
I will be the official  :beermug: drinker
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

« Reply #6 on: October 11, 2005, 06:12:22 PM »
yea fellas i would love to have a beer a with some of you...and to meet you also....small magician will take ah LLB or somthin.....so where we parkin ?? where we meeting...i going bout 5- 530....i jess doh trust ttff organization...i miss a big game 16 yrs ago....so...leh meh know ....tnt tnt tnt

« Reply #7 on: October 11, 2005, 06:24:31 PM »
boy  dem ticket look real real easy to counterfeit lol