April 24, 2024, 07:42:56 PM

Author Topic: Trini woman on X Factor  (Read 3261 times)

Trini woman on X Factor
« on: August 29, 2009, 05:42:46 PM »

Re: Trini woman on X Factor
« Reply #1 on: August 29, 2009, 07:22:14 PM »
 :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

an muh girl represent T&T to d fullest too

« Reply #2 on: August 29, 2009, 08:41:26 PM »
:applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

an muh girl represent T&T to d fullest too

Cosign

« Reply #3 on: August 29, 2009, 08:58:09 PM »
meh roomie would be proud the way she was clear that she Trinidad and Tobago.

Good luck young lady!

« Reply #4 on: August 29, 2009, 09:21:04 PM »
T&T people showcasin on all kinda show now oui

look ah bago man "ketch de power" and make the top 3 in 'make me a supermodel'
He does show up at 2:22

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/XMoCY1dzOVk&amp;feature=related" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/XMoCY1dzOVk&amp;feature=related</a>

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #5 on: August 29, 2009, 09:46:53 PM »
Wifey say Trini guy placed second.
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #6 on: August 29, 2009, 10:19:35 PM »
nice man. :beermug:

« Reply #7 on: August 29, 2009, 11:02:38 PM »

Dats your story and u stickin wit it :rotfl:

« Reply #8 on: August 30, 2009, 06:55:13 AM »

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/XMoCY1dzOVk&amp;feature=related" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/XMoCY1dzOVk&amp;feature=related</a>

dat is Deborah Moore-Miggins son

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #9 on: August 30, 2009, 07:13:59 AM »

ey Weary, I really didn't watch the programme, hence the wifey told me the results. If I knew a Trini was part of the show or even know the show existed I would've watched. Well might of watch. Not ashame to admit.
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #10 on: August 30, 2009, 07:48:30 AM »

......and he get an orgasm at 3:25.... :devil:  ;D

Trini girl representing.,
« Reply #11 on: August 30, 2009, 08:21:26 AM »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #12 on: August 30, 2009, 10:53:01 AM »
yes man!
Don't doubt ANYBODY when they tell you granny pushing them forward!

« Reply #13 on: August 30, 2009, 08:34:15 PM »
Good thing I look at de video before commenting. I almost pull ah Davejenny ;D

I thinking Fear Factor ;) So was looking tuh see ah Trini eating all kinda ting fast that de others afraid tuh eat.

Well I never hear bout this X Factor but it seems tuh be like America's Got Talent?

Niceness

« Reply #14 on: August 30, 2009, 09:42:40 PM »

ey Weary, I really didn't watch the programme, hence the wifey told me the results. If I knew a Trini was part of the show or even know the show existed I would've watched. Well might of watch. Not ashame to admit.

Just pullin your legs once a TNT citizen involve we go watch.

« Reply #15 on: August 31, 2009, 06:38:35 AM »

Just pullin your legs once a TNT citizen involve we go watch.

COSIGN

« Reply #16 on: September 01, 2009, 06:07:35 AM »
I didn't know Barney could sing so!  :devil:
Waht part of Trinidad have that accent?  ???

All jokes aside, de gyul could sing.

« Reply #17 on: September 27, 2009, 01:48:55 PM »
She didn't make the final 24.  :( Good effort regardless  :beermug:

« Reply #18 on: September 27, 2009, 02:11:36 PM »
She didn't make the final 24.  :( Good effort regardless  :beermug:
hope granny eh take it on.