April 29, 2024, 01:50:06 AM

Author Topic: (Video) T&T Police in Action to Capture Escaped Prisoner !  (Read 1734 times)

(Video) T&T Police in Action to Capture Escaped Prisoner !
« on: March 10, 2010, 10:00:34 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/mvDPHu-mANo&amp;feature=player_embedded" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/mvDPHu-mANo&amp;feature=player_embedded</a>

Re: (Video) T&T Police in Action to Capture Escaped Prisoner !
« Reply #1 on: March 10, 2010, 10:26:26 PM »
wtf??!?!?!?!.....buffy ketch de man oui :o

« Reply #2 on: March 10, 2010, 11:09:40 PM »
Prisoner recaptured after two-hour chase
sampson nanton
Published: 10 Mar 2010

Police officers subdue prisoner Antonio Stevenson on Finland Street, St James. Photo courtesy: CNC3
sampson nanton
A prisoner, who escaped the custody of prison officers while serving as part of an out-gang on Long Circular Road, was recaptured after eluding police and prisons officers in St James for two hours.

Antonio “Big Indian” Stevens, who is serving a 12-month sentence at the Golden Grove Prison for house-breaking and larceny, was part of a gang of prisoners working outside of the Combined Officers Services Mess on Long Circular Road, St James, yesterday. At 12.30 pm he made a dash for freedom, running towards St James. Prisons officers gave chase and within minutes police officers also responded...Read the rest..http://guardian.co.tt/news/crime/2010/03/10/prisoner-recaptured-after-two-hour-chase

« Reply #3 on: March 11, 2010, 05:16:50 AM »
See, now if everybody coulda bark like ah dog, we won't have repeated offenders. :-\

« Reply #4 on: March 11, 2010, 06:32:31 PM »
^^^ not everyone brave like you and me  :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: March 11, 2010, 07:06:04 PM »
^^^ not everyone brave like you and me  :beermug:

True!!

« Reply #6 on: March 11, 2010, 07:09:04 PM »
Woof?

« Reply #7 on: March 11, 2010, 07:40:30 PM »
Antonio “Big Indian” Stevens, who is serving a 12-month sentence at the Golden Grove Prison for house-breaking and larceny, was part of a gang of prisoners working outside of the Combined Officers Services Mess on Long Circular Road, St James, yesterday.
12 months and saddess try to run way? Inside dey could send yuh mad too so he prolly couldn't take it anymore....now it might be ah next 12 months on top ah dat.

« Reply #8 on: March 11, 2010, 08:18:15 PM »
See, now if everybody coulda bark like ah dog, we won't have repeated offenders. :-\
Who tell yuh dah dorg safe! i believe dah dorg might have tuh go into the witness protection after this, BC i have ah feeling when "big indian" come out, dar dorg may have ah serious problem! :devil:
« Last Edit: March 11, 2010, 08:21:06 PM by just cool »

« Reply #9 on: March 14, 2010, 02:37:23 PM »
Who tell yuh dah dorg safe! i believe dah dorg might have tuh go into the witness protection after this, BC i have ah feeling when "big indian" come out, dar dorg may have ah serious problem! :devil:

Well ah hope dat dog out de country yes..cause nowehere safe to hide in T&T yes..dey could find yuh anyway in Tobago to Toco to deep Mayaro if dey want  :-\

« Reply #10 on: March 14, 2010, 08:31:35 PM »
Look how alyuh negative eh. Watch how many people openly assisting the police. We doh like to see that doh, cause it don't support how we want other to see T&T.

« Reply #11 on: March 15, 2010, 03:34:06 AM »
Look how alyuh negative eh. Watch how many people openly assisting the police. We doh like to see that doh, cause it don't support how we want other to see T&T.
Dem ppl maccowing!!! the only thing i see them ppl helpin the police wid is tuh change ah flat tire, odder dan dat , dem ppl just gappin and watching the TV cameras.

in case yuh don't know, ppl really scared for their safty in TNT bro!! and rightfully so! BTW dah dorg days numbered!

« Reply #12 on: March 15, 2010, 04:59:56 AM »

not sure if you were referring to me breds..but I admire people who assist the Police to help crime in T&T..but it could be true that this informer may not be safe today..

« Reply #13 on: March 15, 2010, 07:45:45 AM »
allyuh eh shame?

allyuh acting like somebody call de shot on some big time warlord, when in reality is some petty thief making a 12 months for housebreaking.. and allyuh knocking dat.. steups.

if dat dorg had allyuh attitude and hush he mouth, and then 'big indian' turn around and come inside by your yard and cause ah commess... i wonder what allyuh cry go be then.

steupsss!