April 25, 2024, 05:27:50 AM

Author Topic: Jack Warner Appreciation Thread  (Read 5919 times)

Jack Warner Appreciation Thread
« on: September 24, 2009, 01:34:00 PM »

Re: Jack Warner Appreciation Thread
« Reply #1 on: September 24, 2009, 02:08:00 PM »
« Last Edit: September 24, 2009, 02:10:15 PM by Bitter »

Offline BlackCat

« Reply #2 on: September 24, 2009, 02:57:45 PM »

« Reply #3 on: September 24, 2009, 02:59:49 PM »
This kinda reminds me of the famous "nothing" thread in the general discussion section lol

« Reply #5 on: September 24, 2009, 03:07:29 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Peter

« Reply #6 on: September 24, 2009, 05:44:32 PM »
he does do plenty shit, but he has done alot to progress our football also, so I appreciate that, but i damn vex and dislike him for things like the blacklist,etc. so give and take I think people should still show the man some appreciation. I think part of plenty of people's hate for him is partly due to jealousy- you can't jealous someone's hard work- you don't become a doctor and the vice president of Fifa by accident- and especially as a black man(particularly african) in this world you don't get anything rest on you lap and have to work even harder than white peeps, so people have to stop the jealous hate. I for one am proud of seeing a black Trinbagonian as the vice president of FIFA and respect the hard work he must have had to put in to reach where he is now.

I admit Mr Jack doesn't do much to help his case- with all the corruption allegations against him, and that disgusting black list( which gets me enraged just thinking about it), but through all the things he's done that merit dislike for him(guy aint no friggin saint at all-obviously), like I said he's still done many things for our football development that's very commendable, more than most people.(of course he's shot us in the foot a few times along the way too) He deserves appreciation and lambasting in my opinion.
« Last Edit: September 24, 2009, 05:53:11 PM by Peter »

Offline BlackCat

« Reply #7 on: September 24, 2009, 06:11:39 PM »
he does do plenty shit, but he has done alot to progress our football also, so I appreciate that, but i damn vex and dislike him for things like the blacklist,etc. so give and take I think people should still show the man some appreciation. I think part of plenty of people's hate for him is partly due to jealousy- you can't jealous someone's hard work- you don't become a doctor and the vice president of Fifa by accident- and especially as a black man(particularly african) in this world you don't get anything rest on you lap and have to work even harder than white peeps, so people have to stop the jealous hate. I for one am proud of seeing a black Trinbagonian as the vice president of FIFA and respect the hard work he must have had to put in to reach where he is now.

I admit Mr Jack doesn't do much to help his case- with all the corruption allegations against him, and that disgusting black list( which gets me enraged just thinking about it), but through all the things he's done that merit dislike for him(guy aint no friggin saint at all-obviously), like I said he's still done many things for our football development that's very commendable, more than most people.(of course he's shot us in the foot a few times along the way too) He deserves appreciation and lambasting in my opinion.

« Reply #8 on: September 24, 2009, 06:16:35 PM »

« Reply #9 on: September 24, 2009, 06:21:02 PM »
Babalawo   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

But Honestly,
de man is
Spetial Advithor to the TTFF
President of Concacaf and CFU
Vice Chairman of FIFA Finance Committee
VP of FIFA

YET..................YET!!!!!!!!!  I still cyar wrap my head around this one

he does treat Big Men like HE is ah little boy in the playground
as Winston would say
"He is a riddle, wrapped in a mystery, inside an enigma" when dealing with Players
« Last Edit: September 24, 2009, 06:32:03 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Peter

« Reply #10 on: September 24, 2009, 06:29:41 PM »
btw this thread is hilarious, lol

Offline BlackCat

« Reply #11 on: September 24, 2009, 06:36:39 PM »
Kenwyne thinks so too...

« Reply #12 on: September 24, 2009, 06:52:10 PM »

allyuh problem is allyuh eh have no blasted thanks in allyuh mouth!

« Reply #13 on: September 24, 2009, 07:22:08 PM »
Thanks Mr. Warner. Your support for this team has been correct. Keep putting this kinda fire behind our football and people wont care how much yuh earn come month end.

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #14 on: September 24, 2009, 07:47:01 PM »
Jack for Prime Minister

OF RIO CLARO
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #15 on: September 25, 2009, 07:44:22 AM »

Ah have to admit that ah was confused when I saw this pic yesterday....but ah now ketch....lawd ah slow.. ;D

« Reply #16 on: September 25, 2009, 10:20:51 AM »
Jack I luv u like hog luv mud. We need u like flour pls feel free 2 add anymore luv notes.

Offline BlackCat

« Reply #17 on: September 25, 2009, 04:49:44 PM »

« Reply #18 on: September 25, 2009, 05:56:44 PM »

« Reply #20 on: September 25, 2009, 06:11:45 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/_1vMstWlceA" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/_1vMstWlceA</a>
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline southeastPOS

« Reply #21 on: September 25, 2009, 06:41:45 PM »

Ah have to admit that ah was confused when I saw this pic yesterday....but ah now ketch....lawd ah slow.. ;D

i am lost, some of these pics make mah feel like i slow.... i eh get the joke.
If ah make bake on top de stove they call it roasted bake.
If ah fry it they call it fry bake.
So if ah make it in the oven what they go call it bake bake?.

« Reply #22 on: September 25, 2009, 08:10:00 PM »
jak for the top ah de greasy pole.

« Reply #23 on: October 01, 2009, 02:24:53 PM »

Take a look at the tumbleweed in the first pic and ponder for a bit :)

« Reply #24 on: October 01, 2009, 08:17:33 PM »

Don't worry,this is what happens when peeps run out of things to pong Jack on.

« Reply #25 on: October 02, 2009, 06:00:22 AM »
I put it to you sir that the list is in fact so long that one would be overwhelmed just trying to begin.

« Reply #26 on: October 02, 2009, 06:17:44 AM »

« Reply #27 on: October 03, 2009, 11:05:34 AM »

Jack: Take cock, yuh f00cker.
Camps: Meh kakahole bunning meh, to much toetie Jack, to much, nah man...

« Reply #28 on: October 03, 2009, 11:35:40 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

oh lord sam...ah goh dead..... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #29 on: October 03, 2009, 06:24:45 PM »

Jack: Take cock, yuh f00cker.
Camps: Meh kakahole bunning meh, to much toetie Jack, to much, nah man...

brother man i must say you are the best on here.