April 27, 2024, 01:47:24 PM

Author Topic: Kenwyne Jones// 3's and 7's  (Read 2351 times)

Kenwyne Jones// 3's and 7's
« on: September 29, 2009, 03:06:55 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/wvU7xGzF5i0" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/wvU7xGzF5i0</a>

Re: Kenwyne Jones// 3's and 7's
« Reply #1 on: September 29, 2009, 03:28:45 PM »
Send this to Alex Ferguson like Owen did his lil bio and get ah contract.

Rooney good but he ent no Drogba and Man Utd need ah Drogba on the team  :chilling:

« Reply #2 on: September 29, 2009, 04:20:43 PM »
For all who say he does only score headers, do the maths.

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #3 on: September 29, 2009, 04:26:55 PM »
This video is old, was posted on a thread here in the beggining of the summer still nice though...

« Reply #4 on: September 29, 2009, 05:54:03 PM »
What's his goal tally for the season?

« Reply #5 on: September 29, 2009, 05:55:19 PM »

« Reply #6 on: September 29, 2009, 05:57:44 PM »

« Reply #7 on: September 29, 2009, 11:18:13 PM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #8 on: September 30, 2009, 02:46:08 AM »
Amazing how every single goal in that video was scored with his first touch.

« Reply #9 on: September 30, 2009, 05:21:51 AM »

He meant to trap the ball, but it bounce off into the net  ;D

« Reply #10 on: September 30, 2009, 05:41:46 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ;D :D

« Reply #11 on: September 30, 2009, 11:35:21 AM »

« Reply #12 on: September 30, 2009, 01:56:12 PM »
KJ rated 10th so far in scoring
http://www.premierleague.com/page/Statistics/0,,12306,00.html
      What's his rateing in the Hex?

Good question!

Don't agree with Latas calling him back! We should let him stay in Sunderland to re-estblish himself self as a sure starter and tally up the goals for Sunderland.

Why can't we give another one of our young strikers who may have better fortune in a T&T shirt a chance to prove themself?  :-\

« Reply #13 on: September 30, 2009, 02:03:26 PM »

« Reply #14 on: September 30, 2009, 02:20:07 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl:you ent playing yuh like stupid talk nah.