March 28, 2024, 03:32:20 PM

Author Topic: Robert Primus Thread  (Read 19034 times)

Re: Primus completes move to Kazakhstani Premier league
« Reply #30 on: February 06, 2011, 08:06:23 AM »
OK... i was wondering why he did not play in the FA CUP final..
play yuh fitball...and learn to cool yuhself

« Reply #31 on: February 06, 2011, 09:02:14 AM »
He gettin his foot in the door.  All d best to him.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/_j9QeUoPOi4" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/_j9QeUoPOi4</a>

« Reply #32 on: February 06, 2011, 09:20:08 AM »
He's a good player why Latapy was overlooking him I will never know but I wish him well... we will need him for 2014 big time.

Latapy wasn't overlooking him, he was injured for a while. Two out of his three caps was under Latas, including a full 90 mins in a World Cup Qualifier against Mexico.

Ahh ok fair enough ..... tallest allyuh going an check out the u20's vs dc in ft lauderdale? ... I'm gonna be in the miami area next week wanna see if I could check it out and link up with allyuh fellas up dey.

It depends on de time. If it too early in de morning den ah might not make it.

« Reply #33 on: February 06, 2011, 11:27:13 AM »
Congrats Robert !!  Well done Dion

« Reply #34 on: February 06, 2011, 11:28:41 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/B-ZoLIVIt9Q" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/B-ZoLIVIt9Q</a>

« Reply #35 on: February 06, 2011, 11:44:45 AM »
kazakwhere?
If that was meant to be funny it didn't make good material for a joke,Kazakstan play football in Europe and surely the shit we play in TT at the moment shouldn't cause laughter at anybody,check yuh backyard fuss before yuh laugh in ignorance.I dont hold much hope for TT beating Faroe Island at this time,ah sure yuh dont know where that is.

Our football is not as bad as you making it out to be ....

« Reply #36 on: February 06, 2011, 12:06:12 PM »
Good Luck to Robert. Who knows he just might score the goal to upset some big team in the CL for Aktobe.

« Reply #37 on: February 06, 2011, 12:50:34 PM »
playing with borat :D

Offline handsanointed

« Reply #38 on: February 06, 2011, 01:03:20 PM »
We are happy for you Prio. We pray God's protection and direction as you continue your journey.

« Reply #39 on: February 06, 2011, 01:44:01 PM »
We are happy for you Prio. We pray God's protection and direction as you continue your journey.

CO-SIGNNNNNN

« Reply #40 on: February 06, 2011, 02:17:44 PM »
I was not going out they nah.

it have some crazy people out they.

« Reply #41 on: February 06, 2011, 03:03:36 PM »
I was not going out they nah.

it have some crazy people out they.

It have crazy people everywhere yes. Congrats Primus play yuh fitball and stay away from the prostitutes and the Yack's Milk.

« Reply #42 on: February 06, 2011, 10:47:04 PM »
Congrats and Good luck.

Dey ent joking when they say you does find Trinis any and everywhere in the world nah!

« Reply #43 on: February 06, 2011, 10:53:05 PM »
Congrats and Good luck.

Dey ent joking when they say you does find Trinis any and everywhere in the world nah!

ENTTTTT

« Reply #44 on: February 07, 2011, 09:23:40 PM »
Tnt football continues to depress me. He might play a Europa match here and there but is this truly the best club one of our u20 stars could get?

« Reply #45 on: February 07, 2011, 09:43:14 PM »
Tnt football continues to depress me. He might play a Europa match here and there but is this truly the best club one of our u20 stars could get?

are beggars choosers? This is a first step.

« Reply #46 on: February 07, 2011, 10:27:28 PM »
Let's give him a chance to do something while he there. I can't see him staying there and I probably sure he can't see it either but hopefully he makes the best of his time out there and since he "in Europe" he stand a chance of being noticed as opposed to being in the Pro League.

No more wining is straight beat the gypsy  :beermug:

« Reply #47 on: February 08, 2011, 12:48:28 PM »

« Reply #48 on: February 08, 2011, 12:55:54 PM »
Let's give him a chance to do something while he there. I can't see him staying there and I probably sure he can't see it either but hopefully he makes the best of his time out there and since he "in Europe" he stand a chance of being noticed as opposed to being in the Pro League.

How many ex-Khazakstani ballers are there playing in the top european leagues?

« Reply #49 on: February 08, 2011, 07:00:11 PM »
didnt the great rivaldo play at this club?

« Reply #50 on: February 08, 2011, 07:09:44 PM »
didnt the great rivaldo play at this club?

nah he spend 2 seasons at Bunyodkor in Uzbekistan

« Reply #51 on: February 09, 2011, 06:33:49 AM »
I support this move!!

Check the team's wiki page

They offer Primus far greater opportunity than any proleague team can give hm!!

Dont let one movie cloud ur opinions of an entire country.

Remember most ppl in the world think that all we have in de caribbean is bare-back rasta, beaches with coconut trees, weed, steelpan and reggae music

ah love it

« Reply #52 on: February 09, 2011, 06:49:02 AM »
I support this move!!

Remember most ppl in the world think that all we have in de caribbean is bare-back rasta, beaches with coconut trees, weed, steelpan and reggae music

ah love it

:rotfl:...Andre your profile pic ent helping d situation either.

« Reply #53 on: February 09, 2011, 01:12:07 PM »

How many ex-Khazakstani ballers are there playing in the top european leagues?

He aint Khazakstani he go stand out.

« Reply #54 on: February 09, 2011, 11:15:06 PM »
Ah meet a nice ting from kazakstan last month.

So the women eh ugly.

« Reply #55 on: February 09, 2011, 11:28:39 PM »
I support this move!!

ah love it

It is what it is and that's what it really is 

« Reply #56 on: February 10, 2011, 12:13:28 AM »

So the women eh ugly.

Yes but by the time they reach age 15, voice become deep, they grow hair on chest, and vageen hang loose like sleeve of wizard.  ;D
« Last Edit: February 10, 2011, 12:17:00 AM by theworm2345 »

« Reply #57 on: February 10, 2011, 06:36:17 AM »

So the women eh ugly.

Yes but by the time they reach age 15, voice become deep, they grow haipr on chest, and vageen hang loose like sleeve of wizard.  ;D

Not de one I bounce up  ;)

« Reply #58 on: February 10, 2011, 06:38:17 AM »

So the women eh ugly.

Yes but by the time they reach age 15, voice become deep, they grow hair on chest, and vageen hang loose like sleeve of wizard.  ;D
;D ;D

« Reply #59 on: March 05, 2011, 09:03:20 AM »