April 28, 2024, 07:36:12 PM

Author Topic: Does anyone here sell CONCACAF games from the past?  (Read 2188 times)

Offline ES10

• El Salvador Fan
Does anyone here sell CONCACAF games from the past?
« on: September 26, 2009, 04:59:47 AM »
I apoligize if I'm posting in the wrong place, but I'm interested in buying some old El Salvador games from the past out there (Esp like ES vs Carribean teams from like the late 80's-early to mid 90s)...Willing to pay $ so If anyone has info, please let me know by sending an email to elsal2002@yahoo.com...Thanks.

Re: Does anyone here sell CONCACAF games from the past?
« Reply #1 on: September 26, 2009, 11:11:54 AM »
First off let me offer my sympathies to you for being an El Sal fan... must be hard knowing that God is a Trini.  Not sure you'll have much luck getting the games here though, mostly what you might find are more recent games which guys have downloaded from online.  But good luck all the same  :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: September 26, 2009, 08:07:22 PM »
First off let me offer my sympathies to you for being an El Sal fan... must be hard knowing that God is a Trini.  Not sure you'll have much luck getting the games here though, mostly what you might find are more recent games which guys have downloaded from online.  But good luck all the same  :beermug:

I wasnt saying dat after el salvador came back frm 2 goals down .I still feal we eh recover frm dat yet in this round of qualifiers

« Reply #3 on: September 26, 2009, 08:40:17 PM »

I wasnt saying dat after el salvador came back frm 2 goals down .I still feal we eh recover frm dat yet in this round of qualifiers

I juss messing with ES10...

« Reply #4 on: September 27, 2009, 08:35:12 AM »
Agree with Bakes about God being a Trini, for that tie game in El Sal.  at least. We were lucky towards the end of that game.

« Reply #5 on: September 27, 2009, 01:00:54 PM »

Eh, eh....we never recover from the Bermuda fiasco....

« Reply #6 on: September 27, 2009, 01:39:01 PM »

Eh eh....under Bertille we did lorse to St Kitts too...which is smaller dan Bermuda.  I never see u carryin on bout dat doh.

It cyah be because Bertille is a.....nah....couldn't be.... :devil:

« Reply #7 on: September 28, 2009, 06:05:25 AM »

Eh eh....under Bertille we did lorse to St Kitts too...which is smaller dan Bermuda.  I never see u carryin on bout dat doh.

It cyah be because Bertille is a.....nah....couldn't be.... :devil:

I am referring to this round of WC 2010 qualifiers....I am sure you know that but yuh being mischievous as usual....but in any event ah will never post nothing bad about my coach for the same reason yuh thinking, yuh bachanalist   :devil: ;D

« Reply #8 on: September 28, 2009, 06:36:51 AM »
Which ones you need and which ones you have. I open a thread once where one can trade games.

« Reply #9 on: September 28, 2009, 08:13:22 AM »
Jack have the rights to them games on LOCK DOWN.....you or nobody else cyar by them !!!!!!!

Offline ES10

• El Salvador Fan
« Reply #10 on: September 29, 2009, 07:09:25 AM »
Which ones you need and which ones you have. I open a thread once where one can trade games.

Where is the link to that thread for I can see it?...I don't think I have much (If any) Trinidad stuff but I'll check...and like I said, I'm interested in buying ES games if you sell...

« Reply #11 on: September 29, 2009, 06:56:00 PM »
Dont have much SLV vs T&T games.....