April 16, 2024, 08:43:18 AM

Author Topic: Duo jailed for stealing sex toys  (Read 1723 times)

Duo jailed for stealing sex toys
« on: September 29, 2009, 04:48:37 AM »
Duo jailed for stealing sex toys
By Nikita Braxton (T&T Express)

TWO men who stole $41,000 worth of sex toys were sentenced to twelve months in prison yesterday.

Three bags containing some of the $41,000 worth of stolen items were brought to the San Fernando First Court.

Junior Salina, 27, and Richard Renrick, 25, both of La Romaine, broke into Exotic Pleasures at La Pique Plaza, San Fernando, on September 8.

A report was made the following day to PC Keston Dublin.

The men were caught on tape by the surveillance camera at the store.

The homes of Salina and Renrick were searched last Wednesday, the court heard.

Bags containing boxes of male enhancement pills, lubricants and condoms, bottles of creams, and other devices were recovered.

There were giggles in the court as police prosecutor Joey Samaroo described some of the items.

The exhibits were brought to court in bags and displayed as part of the trial.

The men admitted they took the items which they were going to sell.

"You will do 12 months each," Deputy Chief Magistrate Mark Wellington ordered.

Re: Duo jailed for stealing sex toys
« Reply #1 on: September 29, 2009, 05:36:55 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil: 8)

« Reply #2 on: September 29, 2009, 06:59:52 AM »
if it have a market for it, it thiefable.

and allyuh know trinis is freaks in the bedroom so the market there.

« Reply #3 on: September 29, 2009, 07:43:17 AM »

market or no market,anyting tiefable.

« Reply #4 on: September 29, 2009, 08:16:00 AM »

market or no market,anyting tiefable.

How I know u most b in this thread.

« Reply #5 on: September 29, 2009, 08:22:15 AM »
Capo was identified as the criminal mastermind.

« Reply #6 on: September 29, 2009, 10:14:28 AM »
Capo was identified as the criminal mastermind.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ;D

« Reply #7 on: September 29, 2009, 01:50:25 PM »
Male enhancements, lubricants, cream....at least they ready for prison

Something tells me their little enterprise was not intended for the heterosexual market

« Reply #8 on: September 29, 2009, 05:10:12 PM »
Salina and Renrick oh gorm  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
And is young fellas too. I could well imagine how dey neighborhood in ah uproar wid laughter....
Fresh meat in jail I guess!!

« Reply #9 on: September 30, 2009, 11:06:54 AM »
omg i know whos involved with this dis... the girl just left ny to go back trini and she supplies get stolen. >:(

« Reply #10 on: September 30, 2009, 01:40:02 PM »
jumbie dat is why u come trini and ha cyah see yuh.... :rotfl:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge