April 28, 2024, 03:06:27 AM

Author Topic: Alex Ferguson forced Dwight Yorke to turn to drinking  (Read 1507 times)

Re: Alex Ferguson forced Dwight Yorke to turn to drinking
« Reply #1 on: September 30, 2009, 10:04:23 PM »
Fergie who allowed him 2 train at Man U b4 06 WC. I hope d money worth it.

« Reply #2 on: September 30, 2009, 10:39:38 PM »
LOL what a stupid headline... Dwight f**ked himself over in his last 2 seasons at United...Fergie just does not let shit fly and Dwight I guess was not mentally though to deal with it...

« Reply #3 on: September 30, 2009, 11:01:09 PM »
LOL what a stupid headline... Dwight f**ked himself over in his last 2 seasons at United...Fergie just does not let shit fly and Dwight I guess was not mentally though to deal with it...

Yep very stupid headline.  As if Ferguson tie him down and make him drink rum

Dwight if yuh really want to be a coach/manager doh burn bridges and stop making yuhself look silly

« Reply #4 on: September 30, 2009, 11:12:32 PM »

Yep very stupid headline.  As if Ferguson tie him down and make him drink rum

Dwight if yuh really want to be a coach/manager doh burn bridges and stop making yuhself look silly

Dat ship has sail

« Reply #5 on: October 01, 2009, 06:31:45 AM »
WHAT HE THOUGHT IT WAS A WALKED IN THE PARK...PLAYING PRO BALL OVERSEA IS ALL BUSINESS...YOU EITHER PUT UP OR BE SHIP OUT and Dwight figure that one the hard way...from the min you sign that contract it's on...that why some of our players don't last....or can't make the startin side...or did for a small period ...and then end up on the bench....or back home

« Reply #6 on: October 01, 2009, 06:58:18 AM »
Born To Score

If Yorke could write a book, then I could to, I calling mines 'Born to F00ck"
« Last Edit: October 01, 2009, 07:02:37 AM by Sam »

« Reply #7 on: October 01, 2009, 07:20:09 AM »

I thought no one mess with your national players and national team. I guess red and white over red, white and black.

That is not true and to say SAF does not put up with shyte is so far from the truth and hypocritical.