April 29, 2024, 06:42:23 PM

Author Topic: I hope alyuh say prayers for the Warriors last night and today  (Read 1341 times)

I hope alyuh say prayers for the Warriors last night and today
« on: October 12, 2005, 12:11:03 AM »
Kicker,

Yuh did post a big prayer before the Guatemala game, giwwee another one there.

Also anyone who want to dedicate a lil something for the Warriors today, bring it.

The Team and the Nation need plenty and just remember........

With God all things are possible!

:praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :notworthy: :notworthy: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying:

« Last Edit: October 12, 2005, 12:18:21 AM by Touches »

Re: I hope alyuh say prayers for the Warriors last night and today
« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2005, 12:39:43 AM »
almighty father may we have no injuries on either team and may the event be a safe and succesful one
AND MAY DE WARRIORS GET WHAT WE RIGHTFULLY DESERVE
AMEN

:praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :notworthy:

« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2005, 06:02:31 AM »
I am going to light a seven day candle for the team- this morning

« Reply #3 on: October 12, 2005, 09:23:06 AM »
father let we ruff up them mexicans an dont let the ref tief we  an fadder let we give dem bout 6 please so bahrain or uzbek go jus drop out a d play offs cuz of fear

amen :angel: :angel: :angel:

« Reply #4 on: October 12, 2005, 09:39:45 AM »
Kicker,

Yuh did post a big prayer before the Guatemala game, giwwee another one there.

Also anyone who want to dedicate a lil something for the Warriors today, bring it.

The Team and the Nation need plenty and just remember........

With God all things are possible!

:praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :notworthy: :notworthy: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying:

The prayer thread comin'..........

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #5 on: October 12, 2005, 09:44:29 AM »
   I prayed for them this morning when I awoke from bed. I will pray silently in the stadium before the match.

Jason.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

« Reply #6 on: October 12, 2005, 10:23:36 AM »
amd keep the fellas safe from injury...Amen