April 29, 2024, 11:25:17 PM

Author Topic: if yuh in red yuh dead  (Read 1797 times)

if yuh in red yuh dead
« on: October 11, 2005, 08:06:03 PM »
big day tomorrow....me eh care ah wearing meh red finta polo tuh wuk.....who else wearing dey red :cheers: :chilling: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:?!!!!! den later is lime like chupidness......drinks and food....at least drinks....

ps...los, maxg, samo, jdb, jumbie de cooler will not be lost for dis lime.... ;D

Re: if yuh in red yuh dead
« Reply #1 on: October 11, 2005, 08:31:34 PM »
big day tomorrow....me eh care ah wearing meh red finta polo tuh wuk.....who else wearing dey red :cheers: :chilling: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:?!!!!! den later is lime like chupidness......drinks and food....at least drinks....

ps...los, maxg, samo, jdb, jumbie de cooler will not be lost for dis lime.... ;D

The whole DC/Maryland crew in dat ?? that soundin' like jones......yuh boy who jusso jusso ups and migrate to Miami call meh today...ah wonder if he have a lime.....
« Last Edit: October 11, 2005, 08:33:23 PM by kicker »

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #2 on: October 11, 2005, 10:15:19 PM »
    All teams in red must win tomorrow!! We must win or else Costa Rica must win and it would be nice to give Panama a lil thing too and end the Americans stupidly since they get blow out from CR, dotish Merekins... I said it would be nice, may not happen though. But for sure we are warriors and secondary Costa Ricans tomorrow.  8)

Jason.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

« Reply #3 on: October 11, 2005, 11:10:45 PM »
Oh lawd.. We shoulga meet up and buss a lime and watch de game, but we would need real drinks after we win

« Reply #4 on: October 12, 2005, 06:55:04 AM »
Not only am I wearing red but ah just stump meh big toe on de way to work dis morning and ah have blood in meh shoes

« Reply #5 on: October 12, 2005, 07:46:28 AM »
LOL

« Reply #6 on: October 12, 2005, 08:39:38 AM »
LOL

Not only wearing red ah have on a dam shin guard an all, because once ball kick off I shadowing right through  ;D  ;D and since I can't get no card, man next to me ass dark wid kick. Woss if it have Mexican around  ;D

« Reply #7 on: October 12, 2005, 09:49:42 AM »
LOL

Not only wearing red ah have on a dam shin guard an all, because once ball kick off I shadowing right through ;D ;D and since I can't get no card, man next to me ass dark wid kick. Woss if it have Mexican around ;D

ohhhh gwarm i does shadow reallllbad to bosss ah sorry mexican or waggonist tings go be sticky for them