April 26, 2024, 01:13:06 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (10-Jun-2009).  (Read 100885 times)

Re: Game Viewing Thread for T&T vs. Mexico
« Reply #120 on: June 08, 2009, 05:30:52 PM »
DROP IMPS

Enough already dude....this is becoming annoying.
Yuh have tuh invent ah word tuh discribe this kinda fackry, BC annoying ain't cutting it! he pass annoying long time ago!

« Reply #121 on: June 08, 2009, 05:33:06 PM »
If I not mistaken telemundo does come on local TV in thr NY City Area.. Chanell 47..

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (10-Jun-2009).
« Reply #122 on: June 08, 2009, 06:06:52 PM »
Hey,
 Don't we have Warrior Nation Journalists covering the qualifiers?

Offline vze2rhrg

« Reply #123 on: June 08, 2009, 06:47:51 PM »
Greetings.

As usual, any updates/scores, shout-outs, reports, predictions, views, etc, on the 2010 FIFA World Cup Qualifying game vs Mexico (June 10th) in Mexico will be posted here, this way, we can help maintain the message board and not make it look too scrappy with un-necessary or related headlines and postings on game day.

Possible Live Internet Links.

I95.5fm

105.1FM

Justin TV

http://www.atdhe.net/

http://www.atdhe.net/live-tv-5810.html

I am predicting a decisive victory for T & T over Mexico on June 10th. Main reason? We got our warm-up match that was so badly needed for togetherness of this side.

TV Viewing.

To be updated.

T&T Squad:

To be updated.

Mexico Squad:

To be updated.

Offline vze2rhrg

« Reply #124 on: June 08, 2009, 06:59:18 PM »
Location correction--- I am predicting a decisive victory for T&T over Mexico on June 10. Main reason - We got the all-important warm-up match against an International team four days before the game.
It's all about togetherness.
.....and still.....

WE beating Mexico ???  ???

« Reply #125 on: June 08, 2009, 07:22:24 PM »
what time is it showing in Trini?

and how bout putting it in teh first post of this thread
thanks

« Reply #126 on: June 08, 2009, 07:29:29 PM »

thanks
yeah
put the TnT time for all games in future
then the rest of us could figure out from that
please and thanks
« Last Edit: June 08, 2009, 07:42:34 PM by Werklmann »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #127 on: June 08, 2009, 07:31:57 PM »

thanks

I read somewhere inside the thread that its starting 9:30 T&T time....

« Reply #128 on: June 08, 2009, 07:33:15 PM »
i losing my strength every match watching we get beat. sigh. i really hoping for something , please lord

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #129 on: June 08, 2009, 07:57:42 PM »
If I not mistaken telemundo does come on local TV in thr NY City Area.. Chanell 47..

ah think yuh right...it is a local channel

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #130 on: June 08, 2009, 08:04:36 PM »
Time warner carrying it on Telemundo yay! Finally I dont have to squint at a screen or tiptoe to try an see over people head, or pay for plane tickets or order int on PPV.

If anybody near albany and ent have cable/internet/whatever shoot me a line. I know it have somebody going SUNY albany but I cant remember who
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #131 on: June 08, 2009, 08:29:16 PM »
the way i see it.. pressure on Mexico big time.. they are second to last and will be extremely nervous and that can benefit us...we have nothing to lose.. only we the fans think we'll get a result and that's off a bias scene.. but realistically we know we will not.. but that's the beauty of the situation..we can dream

Go there..play hard.. play concentrated and we could turn a dream into reality

"In Football 2 + 2 is not always 4...it's mostly 3 or 5" - Don Leo

BELIEVE

« Reply #132 on: June 08, 2009, 08:55:43 PM »
the way i see it.. pressure on Mexico big time.. they are second to last and will be extremely nervous and that can benefit us...we have nothing to lose.. only we the fans think we'll get a result and that's off a bias scene.. but realistically we know we will not.. but that's the beauty of the situation..we can dream

Go there..play hard.. play concentrated and we could turn a dream into reality

"In Football 2 + 2 is not always 4...it's mostly 3 or 5" - Don Leo

BELIEVE

Cosignnnnnnnnnnn

« Reply #133 on: June 08, 2009, 10:09:26 PM »
i losing my strength every match watching we get beat. sigh. i really hoping for something , please lord

keep d faith padnah! doh give up!

« Reply #134 on: June 08, 2009, 10:27:21 PM »
trini unnu ready fi 10 unda unnu rass from mexico :rotfl:

padnah hear dis.... take a gun....put d barrel in yuh mouth.... an jus pull d trigger nah!!

do we dat favour nah!
« Last Edit: June 08, 2009, 10:28:53 PM by warrior queen »

« Reply #135 on: June 08, 2009, 10:35:07 PM »
the TACO BELLS a go give unnu some rass lick out a piece a makka stick :rotfl:
seems like you talk from experience :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #136 on: June 08, 2009, 11:24:57 PM »
shat yuh stikin mudder c#nt
MEXICO 20-0 TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO :rotfl:.GO PUSH YU HEAD UP UNDA YU MADDA  DRESS BACK :rotfl:

Dahs no scene. We know you still wish yuh was in our position to get de 20 anyhow.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #137 on: June 08, 2009, 11:41:11 PM »
MEXICO 20-0 TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO :rotfl:.GO PUSH YU HEAD UP UNDA YU MADDA  DRESS BACK :rotfl:

Dahs no scene. We know you still wish yuh was in our position to get de 20 anyhow.

yu realy is a f**king BOURBON BABOOON :rotfl:.  yo ass getting wip thats all i know. yu have too much grand and great grand fadda pan di team :rotfl:, realistically the score will be aroun mexico 6-0 T&T :devil:

And after yuh type dat..yuh hadda go back to your poor pitful life...with yuh mampiesaurous mudder and yuh blow up doll and yuh foriegn used british team dat does keep yuh occupied until T&T play a game so yuh could have something to say. Poor you.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #138 on: June 09, 2009, 12:23:15 AM »
Mods seriously though, allyuh really have tuh do something bout these unpleasnt jamaicans and so called bajans who like tuh come on the site and menace right through! this nonsense just simply can't continue tuh happen. these fellas have no respect for the site whatsoever.                                 positive.

« Reply #139 on: June 09, 2009, 12:28:30 AM »
Ey boy allyuh changing coach like how allyuh does lick shot, every living second of de day.  Listen nah fool, at least we still in it for SA.  Where are you fools now?  Yuh where yuh belong, watching we on tv.  Why allyuh always piggy backing on we so?  Yuh follow we for Carnival everywhere in de world.  Yuh following we player coach thing now.  At least we boy certified.  De fool dat in charge of Jamrock now could even read?   ::)  :o  :D

Offline nazeko

« Reply #140 on: June 09, 2009, 07:49:35 AM »
Mods seriously though, allyuh really have tuh do something bout these unpleasnt jamaicans and so called bajans who like tuh come on the site and menace right through! this nonsense just simply can't continue tuh happen. these fellas have no respect for the site whatsoever.                                 positive.

Yeah Mods I agree if them fellas not contributing anything positive and only filling the site with there nonsense theys should be removed let then join the reggae boys forum plz

« Reply #141 on: June 09, 2009, 08:15:52 AM »

What was the score of Jamaica last WCQ game in the Hex? How much did they win by? Did they play on Saturday, against who and who and where are they playing on wednesday?

« Reply #142 on: June 09, 2009, 08:38:27 AM »
looks like the Mex team is losing press support...

FMF Exec Asks For Media's Cooperation
Joel Aceves, Goal.com

Nestor De La Torre said he wants fans to turn out for El Tri's game on Wednesday against Trinidad & Tobago and not, as he claims the press is doing, to boycott the match and stay away.

Nestor De La Torre, president of the commission for national teams, has asked the press not to encourage Tricolor fans to boycott Mexico’s upcoming World Cup qualifying match against Trinidad & Tobago.

“We are in the same boat to go together to the World Cup and to be encouraging situations that divide I do not think it is good for anybody, not for you, not for directors, not for the players, and much less for the place that Mexican football deserves to be in, or for the Federation, or to generate any good for all of us that share the same football space in the world,” De La Torre told reporters during the Mexican national team's press conference.

De La Torre also clarified that the Mexican national team is open to constructive criticism from the news outlets for their poor form.

“We are aware that this Saturday we did not have a good result (against El Salvador), the team's function was not what we expect or what we pretend, that individually and as a group there needs to be improvement, that the coaching staff is aware of all those mistakes, but at the same time I ask not to divide the group,” admitted de la Torre. “To hear the press encourage the fans not to go to the stadium, I do not believe that is the proper thing to do,” lamented the President of the commission for national teams.

« Reply #143 on: June 09, 2009, 09:49:01 AM »
Now see that Lawrence, Scotland, Avery, AND Glen all out for wednesday game!!

abu bakr, jorsling, denzil (steups) and hyland in now for them

looks like we mad enuff to start Dog again

« Reply #144 on: June 09, 2009, 10:20:15 AM »
I was hearing that Jason Scotland did not travel with the team....something to do with the ill feelings associated with playing at the high altitude.  Anybody could confirm ?

« Reply #145 on: June 09, 2009, 10:27:57 AM »
I was hearing that Jason Scotland did not travel with the team....something to do with the ill feelings associated with playing at the high altitude.  Anybody could confirm ?

i read in another thread how he pick up an injury during saturday game. but if wat u sayin is trute, scotland cud throw he frame

« Reply #146 on: June 09, 2009, 10:30:20 AM »
It have a full list of who travel? It would help give a better indication of wha options we have.

Offline nazeko

« Reply #147 on: June 09, 2009, 11:12:26 AM »
Ey boy allyuh changing coach like how allyuh does lick shot, every living second of de day.  Listen nah fool, at least we still in it for SA.  Where are you fools now?  Yuh where yuh belong, watching we on tv.  Why allyuh always piggy backing on we so?  Yuh follow we for Carnival everywhere in de world.  Yuh following we player coach thing now.  At least we boy certified.  De fool dat in charge of Jamrock now could even read?   ::)  :o  :D
CO sign

« Reply #148 on: June 09, 2009, 11:22:01 AM »

Him woulda see fi him pon ah bulla an nyam it to bloodclaat!!  Aye yardie bwoys go suckout oonu rottenin tinkin granny hole!!

Offline PIMP

« Reply #149 on: June 09, 2009, 11:46:24 AM »
Darryl Roberts should get ah call!!!!!!
Young, energetic and skillful.....
What we need right now...