March 29, 2024, 01:22:02 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (10-Jun-2009).  (Read 99425 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (10-Jun-2009).
« Reply #480 on: June 10, 2009, 08:19:35 PM »
thank goodness that chance didnt fall to KJ

Great goal from tinto....our best player next to ince so far.

PS Ince should be captain.

« Reply #481 on: June 10, 2009, 08:19:48 PM »
My player !!! TInTO !!!!!

« Reply #482 on: June 10, 2009, 08:19:57 PM »
he is a baller ;;;;;;;;;goal to end the half /////////////////////////////////////////// lemme hear all the doubters .. hush allyuh ass fuh the rest ah the game.

« Reply #483 on: June 10, 2009, 08:20:00 PM »
Augi tell we winning game please

Offline Golnoir

« Reply #484 on: June 10, 2009, 08:20:09 PM »
WHAT
A
FINISH

:o

« Reply #485 on: June 10, 2009, 08:20:20 PM »
TINTO SCORES 1-1

\I AM ON THE VERGE OF TEARS!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #486 on: June 10, 2009, 08:20:26 PM »
TINTOOOOOOOOOO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ggggooooooooaaaaaaaaaallllllllllllllllllllll   !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #487 on: June 10, 2009, 08:20:30 PM »
which stream working de best?  mine sticking

« Reply #488 on: June 10, 2009, 08:20:36 PM »
4king sweet goal! #10 #10 #10

« Reply #489 on: June 10, 2009, 08:20:39 PM »
he have the touches , i will give him. it aint over yet lets pray guys

« Reply #490 on: June 10, 2009, 08:20:45 PM »
really  glad tinto started against costa rica, he needed to get that lil bit ah stage fright out. he playing like our players should play. we have always produced players who can dribble. so y dont we do it in games? well done boy well done

« Reply #491 on: June 10, 2009, 08:20:50 PM »
first one d azteca boy tinto

« Reply #492 on: June 10, 2009, 08:20:54 PM »
The Lotto numbers is # 10 #10 #10  #10  #10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #493 on: June 10, 2009, 08:20:59 PM »
TINTO SCORES 1-1

\I AM ON THE VERGE OF TEARS!!!!!!!!!!!!

doh cry yet ... after we score the 2nd one to win 2-1 yuh could let it flow

« Reply #494 on: June 10, 2009, 08:21:06 PM »
Tinto have a great future ahead of him... He is the closest to a Latas replacement I have seen...
Very well taken goal....

« Reply #495 on: June 10, 2009, 08:21:18 PM »
The Lotto numbers is # 10 #10 #10  #10  #10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl::rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #496 on: June 10, 2009, 08:21:27 PM »
he take that chance like ah boss..too bad scotland and kj eh have it like dat.

Don't start that. Scotland not there, how many entry passes we get.

Anyway........... Brilliant Tinto.

« Reply #497 on: June 10, 2009, 08:21:44 PM »
he take that chance like ah boss..too bad scotland and kj eh have it like dat.

several co-signatures

Offline sHOTTA)

« Reply #498 on: June 10, 2009, 08:21:53 PM »
GOALLLLLL FELLAS AH LATE

« Reply #499 on: June 10, 2009, 08:21:57 PM »
We have started to defend well.....i am starting to get tizzic.

Let's hope the alt. wont get us in the second half, becz that's the only chance this mediocre Mex side has.

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #500 on: June 10, 2009, 08:22:04 PM »
Tinto izza boss!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #501 on: June 10, 2009, 08:22:19 PM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Kenwayne is the new Half Slab
« Reply #502 on: June 10, 2009, 08:22:47 PM »
The goal just goes to show what a little hustle will do.

If Kenwayne to big to hustle and help this team he better off on the sidelines. He would never play like this for Sunderland. No wonder he can't score.

Bring on Baptiste for him. We need more passion up front. Yorke pulling stones also!!!

« Reply #503 on: June 10, 2009, 08:22:53 PM »
Allyuh dis is history!
TINTO you are de future. Amazing!!! Stage fright my tail.
« Last Edit: June 10, 2009, 08:29:55 PM by dreamer »

« Reply #504 on: June 10, 2009, 08:23:03 PM »
Tinto damnnn beautiful all by him self wow...

Birchall won the ball

Offline Madd Ras#13

Re: Game Viewing Thread for T&T vs. Mexico
« Reply #505 on: June 10, 2009, 08:23:04 PM »
come on guys! keep it goin tinto rest ah fellas is time tuh step up
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #506 on: June 10, 2009, 08:23:08 PM »
Well since the training game against Tobago United I have been talking about TINTO !!!!
After the Costa Rica Game I said that he has to play and...................

Go on you beauty !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(the English in me)

« Reply #507 on: June 10, 2009, 08:23:14 PM »
what is the score?

well, in the last minute could have been 1-0 either direction.

so u saying 0-0?

yep.

wtf? hard luck dey CB guess i missed de opening item ...

« Reply #508 on: June 10, 2009, 08:23:49 PM »
AUGI!!!!! WE NEED YOUR PREDICTIONS, TELL WE WE WINNING , YOUR WORD IS GOLD  :)

« Reply #509 on: June 10, 2009, 08:23:53 PM »
PANCHO IS AH BIG HUGE C#NT FOR LEAVING OUT DAT FELLA!! ALL WE NEED IS ROBERTS AND NIGEL DANIEL BACK IN THE FOLD.