March 29, 2024, 01:18:40 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (10-Jun-2009).  (Read 99424 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (10-Jun-2009).
« Reply #510 on: June 10, 2009, 08:24:34 PM »
GOAL! TINTO!! TINTO YOU BRILLAINT SON OF A BITCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLAAAAAASOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dahis passion  :devil:

Re: Game Viewing Thread for T&T vs. Mexico
« Reply #511 on: June 10, 2009, 08:24:44 PM »
Who said Ince is an Imps. Drop IMPS!!!!!!1

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #512 on: June 10, 2009, 08:25:03 PM »
didnt someone say something abt a similar situation like this in a dream... mexico scoring 1st and well u know what else happened... anyways let me keep quiet  ;D

« Reply #513 on: June 10, 2009, 08:26:28 PM »
GOAL! TINTO!! TINTO YOU BRILLAINT SON OF A BITCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLAAAAAASOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dahis passion  :devil:

priceless .. lol :beermug:

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #514 on: June 10, 2009, 08:26:40 PM »
real sweet goal....hell of a capitalization
TnT need to sort out the defensive coverage on the wings
well yes

Re: Game Viewing Thread for T&T vs. Mexico
« Reply #515 on: June 10, 2009, 08:26:45 PM »
I now tell some people the longer it stay 1-0 the better fuh we. and Tinto bust the net goalllllazzzzooooooo

« Reply #516 on: June 10, 2009, 08:26:56 PM »
Drop Imps!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Who said that?

« Reply #517 on: June 10, 2009, 08:27:03 PM »
Well everygame we score first we draw or lose in this rounds...So now is the time to start the reverse...

« Reply #518 on: June 10, 2009, 08:27:18 PM »
Alright ... I think Dwight have 15 mins, maybe 20 mins at most left in him given the amount of work he have to do to help in defence and then turn it around on offence to relieve the pressure.

Dog should be switched at the half.

Theobold for Yorke.
Who on for Dog.

and somebody need to get some sense into Abu Bakr head at the half. That or hit him a slap and tell him to get over the damn butterflies.

« Reply #519 on: June 10, 2009, 08:27:40 PM »
I now tell some people the longer it stay 1-0 the better fuh we. and Tinto bust the net goalllllazzzzooooooo

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #520 on: June 10, 2009, 08:27:55 PM »
Tinto damnnn beautiful all by him self wow...

Birchall won the ball

Yea yea i know birchall pressure on the ball am talking bout he take on two guys and hit that volley to the top corner...

« Reply #521 on: June 10, 2009, 08:28:25 PM »

Trini scout aka bajan scout aka man who have a hard one for Troy M

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #522 on: June 10, 2009, 08:29:19 PM »

Bajantwit say that!!

Offline judge101

• If it is to be, then it is up to me
« Reply #523 on: June 10, 2009, 08:29:28 PM »
EH ALYUH FEEL LATAS GROOMING TINTO .....A DONE C HE GIVE HIM THE GID ONE O ON HE BACK ......HE JUST HAVE TO DO A LITTLE CROOSING AN HE IN A GEAR
wise men talke because they have something to say,fools talk because they have to say something

Offline Trini68

« Reply #524 on: June 10, 2009, 08:29:50 PM »
Nice Goal from Tinto....We winnin dis.

Ah feel is time to get a new #10 jersey lol.  ;D

« Reply #525 on: June 10, 2009, 08:29:58 PM »
PANCHO IS AH BIG HUGE C#NT FOR LEAVING OUT DAT FELLA!! ALL WE NEED IS ROBERTS AND NIGEL DANIEL BACK IN THE FOLD.

we good with avery, we eh need nigel daniel

« Reply #526 on: June 10, 2009, 08:30:07 PM »
Team has improved significantly in defence.  Carlos is looking good at the back, with the odd overlap.  He looking like he Luton Town days.  Tinto is good on the ball.  With some work on his final delivery, he could be a hell of a player.  His quick footwork is causing the Mexican defence a lot of trouble.  Whatever the outcome, Latas needs to remain as coach for 2014..Let him build a proper team.

« Reply #527 on: June 10, 2009, 08:30:17 PM »
Come on KJ time to step up. You must make your presence felt.

« Reply #528 on: June 10, 2009, 08:30:38 PM »
dem boys go give me ah heart attack

LAWD

« Reply #529 on: June 10, 2009, 08:30:42 PM »
Allyuh see how dah ting was wining in the stands. Wine Wine Wine in dey arse. ;D

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #530 on: June 10, 2009, 08:30:48 PM »
IMPS  :devil:
i bet u bajanscout still coming back after the game to say something

« Reply #531 on: June 10, 2009, 08:31:28 PM »
fadda ... who wearing #3?

#3? # 4 yuh mean.

look again, #3 was marking him - he come, he gone - didn't know if he was trapping or marking.

#3 lose he man and score.

If that is Abu Bakr, he selling guns - no pun intended.

The # 3 had the man, but the man on the ball running right at the # 3. When the goal scorer peel off, the #4 suppose to pick up so that the # 3 could confront the player with the ball. IF the # 3 track the runner then loads of space open up for the man on the ball to do anything. # 4 lost in the center.

acb yuh right just saw the goal from the other angle, same what I say, but you had the #s correct. I apologize.  :beermug:

« Reply #532 on: June 10, 2009, 08:31:41 PM »
I can't remember TT ever scoring on Mexico in the Azteca???

Offline judge101

• If it is to be, then it is up to me
« Reply #533 on: June 10, 2009, 08:32:30 PM »
A GLAD TINTO SHOWING THIS KIND A FORM WHEN IT IS THE OFF SEASON IN EURPOE...................SO LET ME BE THE FIRST TO CONGRADULATE HIM ...ON HIS MOVE TO EUROPE....BON VOYAGE
wise men talke because they have something to say,fools talk because they have to say something

« Reply #534 on: June 10, 2009, 08:32:34 PM »
fadda ... who wearing #3?

#3? # 4 yuh mean.

look again, #3 was marking him - he come, he gone - didn't know if he was trapping or marking.

#3 lose he man and score.

If that is Abu Bakr, he selling guns - no pun intended.

The # 3 had the man, but the man on the ball running right at the # 3. When the goal scorer peel off, the #4 suppose to pick up so that the # 3 could confront the player with the ball. IF the # 3 track the runner then loads of space open up for the man on the ball to do anything. # 4 lost in the center.

acb yuh right just saw the goal from the other angle, same what I say, but you had the #s correct. I apologize.  :beermug:

no sweat ... once we doh make that mistake again!!

« Reply #535 on: June 10, 2009, 08:33:13 PM »
A GLAD TINTO SHOWING THIS KIND A FORM WHEN IT IS THE OFF SEASON IN EURPOE...................SO LET ME BE THE FIRST TO CONGRADULATE HIM ...ON HIS MOVE TO EUROPE....BON VOYAGE

Ent.

Nonetheless, the move might be to Mexico.

« Reply #536 on: June 10, 2009, 08:33:28 PM »
1 MORE HALF PRESSURE  :nailbiting:

« Reply #537 on: June 10, 2009, 08:33:55 PM »
1 MORE HALF PRESSURE  :nailbiting:

I now coming to ask if we cyah end the game now.

« Reply #538 on: June 10, 2009, 08:34:02 PM »
I can't remember TT ever scoring on Mexico in the Azteca???

we've only played 2 wcq's there before. but yes 1st goal ever.

« Reply #539 on: June 10, 2009, 08:34:19 PM »
Troy Marquis woulda save the first goal