April 20, 2024, 02:24:29 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (10-Jun-2009).  (Read 100268 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (10-Jun-2009).
« Reply #270 on: June 10, 2009, 07:05:48 PM »
'pre-game rumbo' just start .. showing the teams stretching etc.. ..
« Last Edit: June 10, 2009, 07:08:22 PM by College »

« Reply #271 on: June 10, 2009, 07:06:16 PM »
Abu Bakr and Daniel on de left side???   OH GORD LATAS WE DEAD BEFORE THE WHISTLE EVEN BLOW!!!
Lard fadder thank you for alcohol .......

« Reply #272 on: June 10, 2009, 07:07:25 PM »
I suspect the WAY the men line-up will NOT be what we expect
Yep.

« Reply #273 on: June 10, 2009, 07:08:24 PM »
pra pra pra pra tricolor pra pra pra futbol pra pra pra futbol mundial pra pra pra.

Is a good thing dem Spanish station does have hot women ... all this pra pra pra go have meh hypnotized.

« Reply #274 on: June 10, 2009, 07:11:48 PM »
right now I sitting home on my 3rd beer...don't even want to watch the pre game show on "C". Just find out that Daniel and Abu Bakr on the left tonight and ...........

Alcohol is the solution to all  our problems

« Reply #275 on: June 10, 2009, 07:12:58 PM »
9:30pm

« Reply #276 on: June 10, 2009, 07:14:11 PM »
right now I sitting home on my 3rd beer...don't even want to watch the pre game show on "C". Just find out that Daniel and Abu Bakr on the left tonight and ...........

Trent for the left side like Saturday and Keon for behind de striker!!!

Offline Augi

« Reply #277 on: June 10, 2009, 07:15:37 PM »
Abu Bakr and Daniel on de left side???   OH GORD LATAS WE DEAD BEFORE THE WHISTLE EVEN BLOW!!!
Lard fadder thank you for alcohol .......

« Reply #278 on: June 10, 2009, 07:15:49 PM »
cah get ctnt to work for me....ah dying here

« Reply #279 on: June 10, 2009, 07:16:18 PM »
any of these links showing?

« Reply #280 on: June 10, 2009, 07:16:37 PM »

Trent for the left side like Saturday and Keon for behind de striker!!!

Armmmm I was in the stadium on Saturday and that formation produced the first goal..................for Costa Rica.

No pressure on the right winger...easy cross to the man that beat Carlos on the line.

« Reply #281 on: June 10, 2009, 07:17:01 PM »

well right now they have on that c**t host and bullaman hans

« Reply #282 on: June 10, 2009, 07:17:37 PM »
yeah ! pre- game on. Doh matter what position latapy put these guys to play they have to represent
They are all professionals. At this level when called upon you have to perform.
Attack with 11 defend with 11. Total football.

EL.Grande Trinidad y Tobago

« Reply #283 on: June 10, 2009, 07:18:08 PM »

Yeah ....no need to watch that

« Reply #284 on: June 10, 2009, 07:18:57 PM »
Lets GO T&T!!!!!!
Best wishes and luck to the team

« Reply #285 on: June 10, 2009, 07:19:16 PM »
yeah ! pre- game on. Doh matter what position latapy put these guys to play they have to represent
They are all professionals. At this level when called upon you have to perform.
Attack with 11 defend with 11. Total football.

EL.Grande Trinidad y Tobago
And the award goes to..........

TnT don't defend with 11.

« Reply #286 on: June 10, 2009, 07:19:59 PM »
ah question here
How this thread was first posted in 2005
"Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (10-Jun-2009).
« on: October 11, 2005, 08:51:52 PM »"
 ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #287 on: June 10, 2009, 07:20:33 PM »
ah question here
 ;D ;D

« Reply #288 on: June 10, 2009, 07:20:59 PM »

Yeah ....no need to watch that

i kinda like his hostin still. justin dookie ah mean.... not hans

« Reply #289 on: June 10, 2009, 07:21:35 PM »
ah question here
 ;D ;D
I guess somebody updated the wrong thread.....

« Reply #290 on: June 10, 2009, 07:24:15 PM »
look like we in the white kit tonight

« Reply #291 on: June 10, 2009, 07:24:39 PM »
The away kit

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #292 on: June 10, 2009, 07:25:09 PM »
Warner shaking everybody hand
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

Offline judge101

• If it is to be, then it is up to me
Re: Game Viewing Thread for T&T vs. Mexico
« Reply #293 on: June 10, 2009, 07:25:21 PM »
it starting a say a 1 1 draw for d lease
wise men talke because they have something to say,fools talk because they have to say something

« Reply #295 on: June 10, 2009, 07:26:01 PM »
that was an extended handshake from JW to Dwight with some words.

mussbe telling him - think of this game as a finest thing yuh wining on fuh Carnival and yuh have to wine fuh the whole 90 mins - no half wine and ah jook.

« Reply #296 on: June 10, 2009, 07:26:23 PM »
Right no more posting...ah going and watch the game on meh 42 inch ....after drinking another carib  :beermug:

« Reply #297 on: June 10, 2009, 07:27:08 PM »
The away kit

we dont always play in the away kit when we play away

Offline judge101

• If it is to be, then it is up to me
Re: Game Viewing Thread for T&T vs. Mexico
« Reply #298 on: June 10, 2009, 07:27:19 PM »
with mex trying to prove a point they well came hard at us and we will go a head in the early stages with a counter attack
wise men talke because they have something to say,fools talk because they have to say something

Offline okaki

• Go! Silvio!
« Reply #299 on: June 10, 2009, 07:27:23 PM »
Who is starting line up?