April 19, 2024, 01:30:25 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (10-Jun-2009).  (Read 100220 times)

Offline Trinidogg

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (10-Jun-2009).
« Reply #330 on: June 10, 2009, 07:39:04 PM »
Not looking to good right now and don't start with maturana crap...

Offline judge101

• If it is to be, then it is up to me
« Reply #331 on: June 10, 2009, 07:39:20 PM »
at least ince haveing a good game
wise men talke because they have something to say,fools talk because they have to say something

« Reply #332 on: June 10, 2009, 07:39:25 PM »
That was a fast goal by Mexico, but I think it was offsides.

yuh think wrong - no offense.

clearly onside.

« Reply #333 on: June 10, 2009, 07:40:07 PM »
anybody keeping stats on the saves Ince make?

I done count 5.

Offline judge101

« Reply #334 on: June 10, 2009, 07:40:29 PM »
is the same chip beating them over and over boy......a vex
wise men talke because they have something to say,fools talk because they have to say something

« Reply #335 on: June 10, 2009, 07:40:42 PM »
it could easily be 3-0 already.

« Reply #336 on: June 10, 2009, 07:40:50 PM »
we getting this all wrong midfield playing a lil bit too far from the defence

« Reply #337 on: June 10, 2009, 07:40:58 PM »
Who playing the right back? he real forkin up who ever it is!

Offline noize

« Reply #338 on: June 10, 2009, 07:41:05 PM »
 >:( >:( >:( Again WTF!!!!

Offline Augi

« Reply #339 on: June 10, 2009, 07:41:11 PM »
This is good instance for them to implement the "timeout" in football

« Reply #340 on: June 10, 2009, 07:41:23 PM »
That was a fast goal by Mexico, but I think it was offsides.

nah it was ah goal in we arse...plain and simple...poor defending as usual.

« Reply #341 on: June 10, 2009, 07:41:30 PM »
is the same chip beating them over and over boy......a vex

we chasing shadows

« Reply #342 on: June 10, 2009, 07:41:35 PM »
That is de slowest defence I ever saw...

Re: Game Viewing Thread for T&T vs. Mexico
« Reply #343 on: June 10, 2009, 07:41:55 PM »
How many goals Ince save so far?

« Reply #344 on: June 10, 2009, 07:42:08 PM »
Look how dem boy giving back mexico they confidence.

Offline judge101

« Reply #345 on: June 10, 2009, 07:42:25 PM »
same side same chip same studip defence getting fooled....what dight tellig them out there

« Reply #346 on: June 10, 2009, 07:42:39 PM »
where is the defence.

« Reply #347 on: June 10, 2009, 07:42:50 PM »
this is not even a good mexico side...steups

« Reply #348 on: June 10, 2009, 07:43:05 PM »
lord this senario keeps playing over and over again, like a stuck record.

Offline ChipChipSilver

• 'Let the Good Times Roll'
  • Do you feel like working today?
« Reply #349 on: June 10, 2009, 07:43:10 PM »
This is embarassing, man taking beat easy easy in the defence ............ #4

Boy is target practice?
In Everything, Give Thanks

Offline judge101

« Reply #350 on: June 10, 2009, 07:44:38 PM »
jones can not play by himself......would off bin nice yo have glen

Re: Game Viewing Thread for T&T vs. Mexico
« Reply #351 on: June 10, 2009, 07:44:49 PM »
How many goals Ince save so far?

bout 5 ... and I serious.

« Reply #352 on: June 10, 2009, 07:44:53 PM »
we trying to play this high pressure thing, not away against mexico in thin air.  i hope we equalise quickly

« Reply #353 on: June 10, 2009, 07:45:37 PM »
anybody keeping stats on the saves Ince make?

I done count 5.
it real early eh
buh he is my   man of the match
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #354 on: June 10, 2009, 07:45:51 PM »
yuh think wrong - no offense.

I would have to see a replay, but it look ot me like the Mexican player was the last man before Ince.

« Reply #355 on: June 10, 2009, 07:46:26 PM »
I eh go lie to yuh but ince does complain an f**k up big time boi.....

« Reply #356 on: June 10, 2009, 07:46:42 PM »
jones can not play by himself......would off bin nice yo have glen

boom kick football start.

sooner or later we had to resort to it. Men praying for halftime.

« Reply #357 on: June 10, 2009, 07:46:51 PM »
15 mins

Trinidad & Tobago: 1.Clayton Ince; 11.Carlos Edwards, 4.Marvin Andrews, 2.Makan Hislop, 3.Radanfah Abu-Bakr; 10.Hayden Tinto, 17.Dwight Yorke (capt), 7.Christopher Birchall, 8.Trent Noel, 9.Keon Daniel; 15.Kenwyne Jones.

T&T 0 v Mex 1

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #358 on: June 10, 2009, 07:47:01 PM »
How we going to score doing that? no movement forward at all every body playing defence...

Offline Augi

« Reply #359 on: June 10, 2009, 07:47:37 PM »
Mexico is very beatable