March 29, 2024, 09:27:29 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (10-Jun-2009).  (Read 99453 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (10-Jun-2009).
« Reply #360 on: June 10, 2009, 07:47:43 PM »
yuh think wrong - no offense.

I would have to see a replay, but it look ot me like the Mexican player was the last man before Ince.

last man before Ince was #3.
#4 didn't know if he was coming or going either - but #3 play him on.

Offline judge101

• If it is to be, then it is up to me
« Reply #361 on: June 10, 2009, 07:48:29 PM »
we need a little more pressure in the mid
wise men talke because they have something to say,fools talk because they have to say something

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #362 on: June 10, 2009, 07:48:58 PM »
Seems like they should just tell Carlos dribble up the field and shoot every position...

« Reply #363 on: June 10, 2009, 07:49:12 PM »
I eh go lie to yuh but ince does complain an f**k up big time boi.....

so far he save nuff man from jumping off building and bridge and we eh even reach 20 mins yet.

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #364 on: June 10, 2009, 07:51:04 PM »
right now the brand lookin disgusting......and this link only stickin and annoyin meh

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #365 on: June 10, 2009, 07:51:54 PM »
yet another ince save
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #366 on: June 10, 2009, 07:52:12 PM »
steuuuuuups ..... before we look to keep the ball in dey half and let we defence regroup, men don't know how to throw in a damn ball or trap for fleckin sake.

right back and Blanco almost string up Ince.

Progress and excellence!!

Re: Game Viewing Thread for T&T vs. Mexico
« Reply #367 on: June 10, 2009, 07:52:55 PM »
Under the circumstances, we ain't playing that bad in Mex. City

Offline Augi

« Reply #368 on: June 10, 2009, 07:53:10 PM »
Mexico is very beatable...if we raise our intensity one level we in there!

« Reply #369 on: June 10, 2009, 07:53:44 PM »
Its amazing, Yorke is we best midfield, defence and forward....

« Reply #370 on: June 10, 2009, 07:53:51 PM »
Who is no.9? He is ah waste ah time right now

« Reply #371 on: June 10, 2009, 07:53:54 PM »
right now the brand lookin disgusting......and this link only stickin and annoyin meh

is a good thing your link sticking.

Cobo brand was a relief compared to this sh!t.
If yuh think we look bad versus USA, yuh eyes go be bleeding if yuh link start working.

At least we cyar play worse than this .... hopefully by the grace of God we turn things around soon and get a fluke goal outta somewhere.

come on Warriors!!

« Reply #372 on: June 10, 2009, 07:54:16 PM »
our 5 midfielders are making a straight line in d middle. what d hell is that ? a simple fwd pass and  all 5 of themm have to turn and chase

Offline judge101

« Reply #373 on: June 10, 2009, 07:54:22 PM »
what i dont get with trin is we have indevidually fast players but a slow playing team
wise men talke because they have something to say,fools talk because they have to say something

Offline judge101

« Reply #374 on: June 10, 2009, 07:55:12 PM »
we need to close them down boy

« Reply #375 on: June 10, 2009, 07:55:51 PM »
Dog clueless. The space between the LFB and the CB too wide they not connected at all.

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #376 on: June 10, 2009, 07:57:11 PM »
This looking like a training match with statues that mexico just dribbling around then taking shots on goal embarassing... samuel and glen should of start...

« Reply #377 on: June 10, 2009, 07:57:18 PM »
We doing the right thing in slowing the pace of the game to our liking because we cyar run dong no seta ball in Azteca.

« Reply #378 on: June 10, 2009, 07:57:33 PM »
Its amazing, Yorke is we best midfield, defence and forward....
true true
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #379 on: June 10, 2009, 07:57:33 PM »
Daniel eh see the white fleckin markings on the green fleckin field or what?

steups.

« Reply #380 on: June 10, 2009, 07:57:36 PM »
4 men on Keon Daniel. He looking much better today!!!!1

« Reply #381 on: June 10, 2009, 07:57:41 PM »
DIFFERENT GAME SAME SHIT...DEFENSE ASLEEP...WE GIVING MEXICO TOO MUCH ROOM. NO HUSTLE NO 2010

Offline Augi

« Reply #382 on: June 10, 2009, 07:57:48 PM »
we get a shot!!

« Reply #383 on: June 10, 2009, 07:58:04 PM »
fadda ... who wearing #3?

#3? # 4 yuh mean.

look again, #3 was marking him - he come, he gone - didn't know if he was trapping or marking.

#3 lose he man and score.

If that is Abu Bakr, he selling guns - no pun intended.

The # 3 had the man, but the man on the ball running right at the # 3. When the goal scorer peel off, the #4 suppose to pick up so that the # 3 could confront the player with the ball. IF the # 3 track the runner then loads of space open up for the man on the ball to do anything. # 4 lost in the center.

« Reply #384 on: June 10, 2009, 07:58:09 PM »
DIFFERENT GAME SAME SHIT...DEFENSE ASLEEP...WE GIVING MEXICO TOO MUCH ROOM. NO HUSTLE NO 2010

« Reply #385 on: June 10, 2009, 07:58:21 PM »
what i dont get with trin is we have indevidually fast players but a slow playing team
Who fast on dat field besides Carlos, Kenwyne and Tinto?

« Reply #386 on: June 10, 2009, 07:58:35 PM »
Finally a shot by T&T after 25 mins.. who else Tinto....

Trinidad & Tobago: 1.Clayton Ince; 11.Carlos Edwards, 4.Marvin Andrews, 2.Makan Hislop, 3.Radanfah Abu-Bakr; 10.Hayden Tinto, 17.Dwight Yorke (capt), 7.Christopher Birchall, 8.Trent Noel, 9.Keon Daniel; 15.Kenwyne Jones.

« Reply #387 on: June 10, 2009, 07:58:40 PM »
WTF IS DANIEL DOING CROSS THE F**KING BALL DAMN IT...

« Reply #388 on: June 10, 2009, 07:58:47 PM »
we get a shot!!
:applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:
the future lookin bright
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #389 on: June 10, 2009, 07:58:58 PM »
CAn someone please tell me who is no.9. He CLUELESS!!!!!!!!!!!