March 29, 2024, 07:19:06 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (10-Jun-2009).  (Read 99443 times)

Offline judge101

• If it is to be, then it is up to me
Re: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (10-Jun-2009).
« Reply #390 on: June 10, 2009, 07:59:28 PM »
why some off alyuh sounding like alyuh give up so
wise men talke because they have something to say,fools talk because they have to say something

« Reply #391 on: June 10, 2009, 07:59:58 PM »
CAn someone please tell me who is no.9. He CLUELESS!!!!!!!!!!!
Keon.

Offline Augi

« Reply #392 on: June 10, 2009, 08:00:12 PM »
the defense doing better...we closing dowing the passing lanes and picking up men

Offline Augi

« Reply #393 on: June 10, 2009, 08:00:34 PM »
In 2014 Tinto go be a boss!

« Reply #394 on: June 10, 2009, 08:00:42 PM »
the defense doing better...we closing dowing the passing lanes and picking up men

as compared to 5 mins ago

« Reply #395 on: June 10, 2009, 08:00:46 PM »
El Salvador beat this side last week?  Oh my lord we football in a mess

« Reply #396 on: June 10, 2009, 08:01:06 PM »
CAn someone please tell me who is no.9. He CLUELESS!!!!!!!!!!!
Keon.

Tank you. ;D

Offline judge101

• If it is to be, then it is up to me
Re: Game Viewing Thread for T&T vs. Mexico
« Reply #397 on: June 10, 2009, 08:02:03 PM »
the start back giving AWAY KICKS
wise men talke because they have something to say,fools talk because they have to say something

« Reply #398 on: June 10, 2009, 08:02:09 PM »
dog eh ez nah.

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #399 on: June 10, 2009, 08:02:21 PM »
Mexicans winning the game, but still resorting to diving!

« Reply #400 on: June 10, 2009, 08:02:33 PM »
Me eh give up. I just hoping we hold on long enough to catch weself.

« Reply #401 on: June 10, 2009, 08:02:45 PM »
El Salvador beat this side last week?  Oh my lord we football in a mess

:(

« Reply #402 on: June 10, 2009, 08:02:48 PM »
Is like watching a 'cat' playing with ah mouse. Or a pussy beating on a floppy disk. We showing no desperation hustle; what de fack?

« Reply #403 on: June 10, 2009, 08:03:06 PM »
Is like watching a 'cat' playing with ah mouse. Or a pussy beating on a floppy disk. We showing no desperation hustle; what de fack?

« Reply #404 on: June 10, 2009, 08:03:19 PM »

is not we, tell the team that :-\

« Reply #405 on: June 10, 2009, 08:03:24 PM »
Move aside imposters. Tinto is the new guy in town!!!!!

« Reply #406 on: June 10, 2009, 08:04:24 PM »
I like Tinto's energy...we need more players with that kind of energy- that's the default level of intensity for modern day football at the highest level.

Barring the first goal, I think we're staying relatively disciplined and giving a half-way decent account of ourselves.

Jones needs to work harder without the ball up top. He's a useless cone so far.  

Ince has kept us in the game so far as well.

« Reply #407 on: June 10, 2009, 08:04:53 PM »
Move aside imposters. Tinto is the new guy in town!!!!!

new guy, same sh!t.

yuh see that hospital pass he jess make inside we half of the field when he had the chance to advance the ball and relieve some pressure?

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #408 on: June 10, 2009, 08:05:33 PM »
Tinto is the right man at the right time!

« Reply #409 on: June 10, 2009, 08:05:42 PM »
good observations kicker...i tort i was the only one notice that tinto fighting de game but jones feel he is a star boy.

« Reply #410 on: June 10, 2009, 08:05:48 PM »
we go score in dis game.

« Reply #411 on: June 10, 2009, 08:05:55 PM »
what i dont get with trin is we have indevidually fast players but a slow playing team
     That means they just wild and don't or can't think out there.

Offline Augi

« Reply #412 on: June 10, 2009, 08:06:11 PM »
Tinto have a goal in him tonight!

« Reply #413 on: June 10, 2009, 08:06:16 PM »
needed to
try win a corner

« Reply #414 on: June 10, 2009, 08:06:21 PM »
Do we have anyone, anyone that can cross a ball?

And what Daniel doing on the field?

« Reply #415 on: June 10, 2009, 08:06:27 PM »
El salvador beat them in San Salvador.

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #416 on: June 10, 2009, 08:06:43 PM »
we go score in dis game.

What make you say that? this team looking so lazy... tinto and edwards only ones i find look like they wanna be out there...

« Reply #417 on: June 10, 2009, 08:07:01 PM »
Mexico sub, 14 for 9.... Castillo out.... 35th

Trinidad & Tobago: 1.Clayton Ince; 11.Carlos Edwards, 4.Marvin Andrews, 2.Makan Hislop, 3.Radanfah Abu-Bakr; 10.Hayden Tinto, 17.Dwight Yorke (capt), 7.Christopher Birchall, 8.Trent Noel, 9.Keon Daniel; 15.Kenwyne Jones.

« Reply #418 on: June 10, 2009, 08:07:17 PM »
I like Tinto's energy...we need more players with that kind of energy- that's the default level of intensity for modern day football at the highest level.

Barring the first goal, I think we're staying relatively disciplined and giving a half-way decent account of ourselves.

Jones needs to work harder without the ball up top. He's a useless cone so far.  

Ince has kept us in the game so far as well.

if this was the other way around, we would accuse our forwards of throwing away the gifts the defence give them.
our defence is playing shit, and you can't sugar coat that any which way yuh spin it.

Right now we lucky we ain't 4 in we tail.

« Reply #419 on: June 10, 2009, 08:07:28 PM »
damn that #14 come on dey deadly...miguel sabah...does score a ton of goals for his team, monarcas