March 28, 2024, 06:02:11 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (10-Jun-2009).  (Read 99360 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (10-Jun-2009).
« Reply #450 on: June 10, 2009, 08:17:16 PM »
booommmmmmmmmmmmmmm goal

Offline Augi

« Reply #451 on: June 10, 2009, 08:17:25 PM »
I told you!!!

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #452 on: June 10, 2009, 08:17:30 PM »
GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

« Reply #453 on: June 10, 2009, 08:17:37 PM »
what is the score?

you have the best signature ever. lol.

I go be singing that song whole night.

Right after I sing GOAL IN MEXICO MUDDA CU%T!!!!!

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #454 on: June 10, 2009, 08:17:43 PM »
Tinto!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #455 on: June 10, 2009, 08:17:44 PM »
INCE COULD FORKIN BARK AND QUERRELL BOY!!
« Last Edit: June 10, 2009, 08:21:38 PM by just cool »

Offline judge101

• If it is to be, then it is up to me
Re: Game Viewing Thread for T&T vs. Mexico
« Reply #456 on: June 10, 2009, 08:17:52 PM »
A FEEL LATAS GROOMING TINTO TO TAKE HIM OVER
wise men talke because they have something to say,fools talk because they have to say something

« Reply #457 on: June 10, 2009, 08:17:53 PM »
tinto in they c**t.

« Reply #458 on: June 10, 2009, 08:17:57 PM »
Somebody say how we so unlucky. How we so damn lucky. Did somebody say Ince is an Imps!!!!

« Reply #459 on: June 10, 2009, 08:18:01 PM »
GOALLLLLLLLLLLL>.........Tinto... Perfect time to score

« Reply #460 on: June 10, 2009, 08:18:08 PM »
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG

« Reply #461 on: June 10, 2009, 08:18:10 PM »
das what we talking bout

« Reply #462 on: June 10, 2009, 08:18:12 PM »
really curious to see how long aguirre will endure with cuau blanco ... imagine, as slow as he is, he's still winning fouls and placing himself in isolated positions

« Reply #463 on: June 10, 2009, 08:18:18 PM »
we have a new #10!!!!!

« Reply #464 on: June 10, 2009, 08:18:22 PM »
GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!

« Reply #465 on: June 10, 2009, 08:18:24 PM »
TINTO IN DEH CODASMONT!!!!!!

« Reply #466 on: June 10, 2009, 08:18:30 PM »
gooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalllllllllllllllllllll first ever  scored in mexico by a tnt player

« Reply #467 on: June 10, 2009, 08:18:34 PM »
I find yorke real back passing tonight. We controling the pace of the game good, we just have to defend much better. They're not playing lathagic they just pacing themelves.

Aye, Aye. We SCORE. ;D

1 - 1 :wavetowel:

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #468 on: June 10, 2009, 08:18:39 PM »
Tinto damnnn beautiful all by him self wow...

« Reply #469 on: June 10, 2009, 08:18:42 PM »
HALF TIME

Trinidad & Tobago: 1.Clayton Ince; 11.Carlos Edwards, 4.Marvin Andrews, 2.Makan Hislop, 3.Radanfah Abu-Bakr; 10.Hayden Tinto, 17.Dwight Yorke (capt), 7.Christopher Birchall, 8.Trent Noel, 9.Keon Daniel; 15.Kenwyne Jones.

MEX 1 (1st) v T&T 1 (Hayden Tinto 45th)

Offline Augi

« Reply #470 on: June 10, 2009, 08:18:48 PM »
Tinto have a goal in him tonight!

I told you!!!

« Reply #471 on: June 10, 2009, 08:18:51 PM »
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #472 on: June 10, 2009, 08:18:57 PM »
GOAL! TINTO!! TINTO YOU BRILLAINT SON OF A BITCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLAAAAAASOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #473 on: June 10, 2009, 08:19:02 PM »
TINTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #474 on: June 10, 2009, 08:19:02 PM »
he take that chance like ah boss..too bad scotland and kj eh have it like dat.

« Reply #475 on: June 10, 2009, 08:19:10 PM »
Well, Well, Well....... I said there is anew guy in town. TINTO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!TINTO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!TINTO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #476 on: June 10, 2009, 08:19:14 PM »
I told you!!!

YUh is ah boss, what is the lotto numbers?

Offline judge101

• If it is to be, then it is up to me
Re: Game Viewing Thread for T&T vs. Mexico
« Reply #477 on: June 10, 2009, 08:19:16 PM »
WE COULD DO IT MAN
wise men talke because they have something to say,fools talk because they have to say something

« Reply #478 on: June 10, 2009, 08:19:21 PM »
THANK YOU FELLAS

:applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #479 on: June 10, 2009, 08:19:27 PM »
iNCE COULD FORKIN BARK AND QUERRELL BOY!!
wuh yuh man,defence is shit