April 15, 2024, 10:23:28 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (10-Jun-2009).  (Read 100056 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico Game (10-Jun-2009).
« Reply #630 on: June 10, 2009, 09:07:21 PM »
Clayton....freaking.....Ince. BIg big big time.

« Reply #631 on: June 10, 2009, 09:07:26 PM »
Imps again!!!

« Reply #632 on: June 10, 2009, 09:07:37 PM »
Cuau Blanco making men look pedestrian ...

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #633 on: June 10, 2009, 09:07:45 PM »
i have a question! why Imps always complaining every time ah man take a shot or he have to make a save? To me he is a hen!!!! ???
All American

« Reply #634 on: June 10, 2009, 09:07:48 PM »
INCE = MOM

« Reply #635 on: June 10, 2009, 09:07:58 PM »
K-Daniels is making me.  >:(

« Reply #636 on: June 10, 2009, 09:08:22 PM »
altitude taking effect

« Reply #637 on: June 10, 2009, 09:08:37 PM »
i have a question! why Imps always complaining every time ah man take a shot or he have to make a save? To me he is a hen!!!! ???

get over it?

« Reply #638 on: June 10, 2009, 09:09:23 PM »
sabah is doing a scotland

« Reply #639 on: June 10, 2009, 09:09:28 PM »

he have a right to do that. He have to communicate to the defenders since they clearly have no idea what they doing.

If they was Ince chirren, he would beat dey ass.

No keeper would ever want that line infront him.

I dare say an injured Avery would be better than what we seeing.

Re: Game Viewing Thread for T&T vs. Mexico
« Reply #640 on: June 10, 2009, 09:09:35 PM »
Imps MoM

« Reply #641 on: June 10, 2009, 09:09:46 PM »

You is ah mad man or what? I thought you play college ball.

« Reply #642 on: June 10, 2009, 09:10:11 PM »
come on Baptiste ... lewwe see what you an Spann could do ... if we scoring it coming from your side.

Offline RGarcia

« Reply #643 on: June 10, 2009, 09:10:20 PM »

get over it?
What?
All American

« Reply #644 on: June 10, 2009, 09:10:29 PM »
tnt we want ah goal.

« Reply #645 on: June 10, 2009, 09:11:03 PM »
Killing we on the left side. LFB to slow and out of position.

Jorsling lost every ball he get since he come on.

Where is Samuel?

« Reply #646 on: June 10, 2009, 09:11:20 PM »

get over it?
What?

see elan's response, after acb's; then read deeks below
« Last Edit: June 10, 2009, 09:12:51 PM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #647 on: June 10, 2009, 09:11:41 PM »
That is the way Imps is!!!! Leave him be!!!!1

« Reply #648 on: June 10, 2009, 09:12:40 PM »
10 mins or so to pull this one out the fire

« Reply #649 on: June 10, 2009, 09:14:22 PM »
BRING BACK GARY GLASGOW  ;D

« Reply #650 on: June 10, 2009, 09:16:05 PM »
I don't get how telemundo is naming a man of the match before the match is over

Offline MATADOR

Re: Game Viewing Thread for T&T vs. Mexico
« Reply #651 on: June 10, 2009, 09:16:10 PM »
Yorke could walk boy

« Reply #652 on: June 10, 2009, 09:16:11 PM »

Dwarika first

« Reply #653 on: June 10, 2009, 09:16:24 PM »
Yuh see how de simple knock does do it! Why we players still can't knock de ball to open up spaces?

« Reply #654 on: June 10, 2009, 09:16:31 PM »
Back to basics we have to go back to basics,men on a national team and we cyar string 3 passes together.Men giving away de ball just so,dey not even under pressure.

« Reply #655 on: June 10, 2009, 09:16:36 PM »
You guys can give Tinto alot of praise but it seems like he dont know how to control the ball and give a good pass..he has not given a good pass all game

Offline RGarcia

« Reply #656 on: June 10, 2009, 09:17:00 PM »
jones and jorsling making glasgow and dwarika look like they have a chance...
All American

« Reply #657 on: June 10, 2009, 09:17:15 PM »
That is pressure!!!!!!

« Reply #658 on: June 10, 2009, 09:17:39 PM »
Why it is we cant keep ah ball and knock it till we meet the enemy goal and Mexico doing it with eaze .

« Reply #659 on: June 10, 2009, 09:17:57 PM »
How is men like Noel and Kerry playing instead of Hyland?