March 29, 2024, 02:06:26 AM

Author Topic: Trinis in Action (Oct 2-4, 2009)  (Read 16528 times)

Re: Manu v Sunderland ****Please Do not Move*******
« Reply #60 on: October 03, 2009, 12:10:21 PM »
We sure is Sunderland playing?

This is a completely different team.

« Reply #61 on: October 03, 2009, 12:14:15 PM »
Jones either bun or he cramping up

« Reply #62 on: October 03, 2009, 12:14:59 PM »
Yep.

Jones out for Campbell.

Good work KJ

« Reply #63 on: October 03, 2009, 12:16:44 PM »
Richardson with some dumb shit.
Get a second yellow for kicking the ball away.

Sunderland down to 10 men for the last 5 minutes of the game.

« Reply #64 on: October 03, 2009, 12:17:12 PM »
Jones either bun or he cramping up

He BUN!!! De WHOLE ah Sunderland bun!!

Offline Strip

« Reply #65 on: October 03, 2009, 12:17:30 PM »
richardson deserve that 2nd card for sheer stupidity

« Reply #66 on: October 03, 2009, 12:18:18 PM »

Where you learn to count?  Is at least TEN minutes left in dis game, Jed!  :devil:

« Reply #67 on: October 03, 2009, 12:18:59 PM »

Where you learn to count?  Is at least TEN minutes left in dis game, Jed!  :devil:

Oh Shims,
I forget is Old Trafford they playing in.

« Reply #68 on: October 03, 2009, 12:19:14 PM »
Manu comer wit dah dotish trick-corner again?!

« Reply #69 on: October 03, 2009, 12:19:55 PM »

« Reply #70 on: October 03, 2009, 12:21:14 PM »
4 effing minutes?

so another 7 minutes or so to play...

« Reply #71 on: October 03, 2009, 12:22:56 PM »

Oh Shims,
I forget is Old Trafford they playing in.

:devil: :devil:

« Reply #72 on: October 03, 2009, 12:23:51 PM »
Anton Ferdinand!!!!!

Own goal.
2-2

« Reply #73 on: October 03, 2009, 12:23:57 PM »

Ah was close....he giddem 4 minutes.... Ok, so lewwe break dat dong:  Berbatov score, dey celebrate for 35 seconds; KJ score he celebrate fuh 45 seconds; (Dize 1 minute 20 seconds so far, right?) Oh teah, Sunderland make a sub, manu make 2.......GOAL in alyuh ass!!

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #74 on: October 03, 2009, 12:24:14 PM »
Shitttttttttttt >:(

« Reply #75 on: October 03, 2009, 12:25:01 PM »
well, yuh know is at least another 2 minutes past the 4 after the goal.

Sunderland losing this 3-2

« Reply #76 on: October 03, 2009, 12:25:46 PM »
 :whistling: ::)

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #77 on: October 03, 2009, 12:26:08 PM »
i think taking out KJ hurt he woulda help with all these set pieces

« Reply #78 on: October 03, 2009, 12:26:42 PM »
Whistle blow on 94:03
I'm shocked! Shocked!!!!

Hell of a game by Sunderland.
If Richardson hadn't been a c***, they woulda been able to resist Man U I feel

« Reply #79 on: October 03, 2009, 12:27:10 PM »
 :banginghead: :violin:

« Reply #80 on: October 03, 2009, 12:27:48 PM »

KJ was bun.

« Reply #81 on: October 03, 2009, 12:28:32 PM »
I'm convinced now that man u have people in high places looking out for them,I watch that whole game from start to finish and let me tell yuh 2mins injury might have been too much but 4 mins my god these people have no shame nah but there's a god and he watching them.

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #82 on: October 03, 2009, 12:29:04 PM »
Fergie is ah facking obeah man
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #83 on: October 03, 2009, 12:29:43 PM »
I'm convinced now that man u have people in high places looking out for them,I watch that whole game from start to finish and let me tell yuh 2mins injury might have been too much but 4 mins my god these people have no shame nah but there's a god and he watching them.

:violin: :violin: :violin:

« Reply #84 on: October 03, 2009, 12:29:57 PM »
Good Game Sunderland ............... hard luck loss at the end

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #85 on: October 03, 2009, 12:31:53 PM »
Fergie is ah facking obeah man
lol  :rotfl:

« Reply #86 on: October 03, 2009, 12:32:02 PM »

KJ was rel tired......but Steve Bruce had his team playing with a mindset of defending rather than attacking and THAT, to me, is what helped manu come back.  I dunno why these coaches does manage with this negativity.  They were playing for possession whole game and it was working.  Now with 15+ minutes to go yuh want to defend.  Side like manu must score on yuh!    

« Reply #87 on: October 03, 2009, 12:32:45 PM »
Tough luck, dey!!! That is what champions are made of. Fight to the very end. But I also feel for Anton and Sund, They played extremely well. This is one of the best games I have seen KJ played in a while. Not because he scored. He was for once getting more  balls to his feet and was playing it off nicely. KJ, keep that form for TT next game, maybe!!!

Offline xixgon

« Reply #88 on: October 03, 2009, 12:36:01 PM »

Haha wait na - 6 substitutions (3 mins) + 2 goals in the second half + other stoppage time in the game (red card + other breaks in play) - and u doh tink dat adds up to 4 mins?

Haha men eh easy on dis board na.

I go take da lucky point yes. But if Ferguson doh believe Foster eh d man after dis doh I dunno when he will na.
« Last Edit: October 03, 2009, 12:38:30 PM by xixgon »

« Reply #89 on: October 03, 2009, 12:37:02 PM »
well done Sunderland...credit for making it a f**king tough game

Hopefully you will do the same vs Chelsea, Liverpool, Arsenal and City and dont roll over and die