April 30, 2024, 10:04:45 AM

Author Topic: Jack Warner Appreciation Thread  (Read 5947 times)

Re: Jack Warner Appreciation Thread
« Reply #30 on: October 03, 2009, 06:45:03 PM »

Jack: Take cock, yuh f00cker.
Camps: Meh kakahole bunning meh, to much toetie Jack, to much, nah man...

:devil: :devil:
« Last Edit: October 03, 2009, 07:36:17 PM by Flex »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline nunu

« Reply #31 on: October 05, 2009, 01:19:51 PM »
You trinidadians are so ungrateful , I have seen Jack Warner use fifa to Ban onandi lowe
b4 JA meet TnT in a WCQ (2002) .

« Reply #32 on: October 05, 2009, 02:16:41 PM »
You trinidadians are so ungrateful , I have seen Jack Warner use fifa to Ban onandi lowe

Ah was going to respond forcefully and then ah realise is the latest Jamaican pest....where is my can of insecticide??!!....steups

Offline nunu

« Reply #33 on: October 05, 2009, 03:05:49 PM »

Ah was going to respond forcefully and then ah realise is the latest Jamaican pest....where is my can of insecticide??!!....steups
   wud up Brown sugar , r u male or female ? :rotfl:

Offline nunu

« Reply #34 on: October 05, 2009, 03:07:25 PM »

u need to spray ur self , they are more trinis on jakan forums . :devil:

« Reply #35 on: October 05, 2009, 04:21:55 PM »
Fork jack warner and the TTFF!  UTTER KAKAHOLES, EVERY LAST ONE OF THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #36 on: October 05, 2009, 07:08:58 PM »
Jack Warner Mudders cant
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #37 on: October 06, 2009, 06:17:28 AM »

That funny.... I taught de actual world cup was in 2002 in Japan/Korea.

Didn't realise both T&T and Jamaica had qualifiers in 2002.. wha we talking football or table tennis ?

Boss, blame your team, not Jack for your failure.

And Onandi Lowe is a blasted crack head, who police arrested 3 times for carring drugs in he kakahole in England. He is ah f00cking MULE !!!!! he even lost his Convetry City contract because he was mulling drugs...

So he ban heself..