April 25, 2024, 09:11:12 PM

Author Topic: Looks like I'll have to save up to get one of these!  (Read 945 times)

Looks like I'll have to save up to get one of these!
« on: October 04, 2009, 08:45:38 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/bTKmrv5brLQ" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/bTKmrv5brLQ</a>

Re: Looks like I'll have to save up to get one of these!
« Reply #1 on: October 05, 2009, 07:03:14 AM »
Niceeee!!!!!  ;D
You had me checking up on this one time. I have a little Nu Mark that really not sufficien enough for me. Been looking at Pioneer for a while will probably bite the bullet next year. This year my 'entertaiment money' went on my Home Theatre equipment.
« Last Edit: October 05, 2009, 07:07:20 AM by pass(10trini) »

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
Re: Looks like I'll have to save up to get one of these!
« Reply #2 on: October 11, 2009, 05:28:27 AM »
Niceeee!!!!!  ;D
You had me checking up on this one time. I have a little Nu Mark that really not sufficien enough for me. Been looking at Pioneer for a while will probably bite the bullet next year. This year my 'entertaiment money' went on my Home Theatre equipment.

Is every couple month de coming with something new...like ah have to sell my Denon-s3500 & Serato ;D