April 26, 2024, 04:25:35 PM

Author Topic: Check this out  (Read 3187 times)

Re: Check this out
« Reply #1 on: October 08, 2009, 10:00:02 AM »
big bouncy luscious women neva fail to arouse me.skinny is an american fad.

« Reply #2 on: October 08, 2009, 10:54:29 AM »

skinny is an European thing!  yuh doh see how many fatties we have here or what...fast food delights breds

« Reply #3 on: October 08, 2009, 11:08:28 AM »

skinny is an European thing!  yuh doh see how many fatties we have here or what...fast food delights breds
nah nah,this definitly is american.the fat one just tink mc donalds is 5 star restaurant.the ones who tink thin is in does over do it.if it is european,has to b confined to italy or france.definitly not england or eastern europe.

« Reply #4 on: October 08, 2009, 11:41:53 AM »
i bet she cheap to feed.

« Reply #5 on: October 08, 2009, 12:27:21 PM »

« Reply #6 on: October 08, 2009, 12:31:00 PM »
i bet she cheap to feed.

maybe not... that eating organic.

« Reply #7 on: October 08, 2009, 01:13:16 PM »
i bet she cheap to feed.

maybe not... that eating organic.

Ent?

Organic....marketing code for FORKANE EXPENSIVE!!!

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #8 on: October 08, 2009, 01:13:51 PM »
eww...

« Reply #9 on: October 08, 2009, 01:28:15 PM »
honest, dat look like photoshop - magah filter.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #10 on: October 08, 2009, 01:37:41 PM »
lolol...magah filter...tin saturation wid a magnification of spreggetti.1

I guess someone said this is the look they wanted and the magazine will sell as people buy it to point and say NAH!

« Reply #11 on: October 08, 2009, 03:59:49 PM »
eww...

eww is rite. why wud anybody want to look so dry an magga? steups

« Reply #12 on: October 08, 2009, 04:05:20 PM »

I guess someone said this is the look they wanted and the magazine will sell as people buy it to point and say NAH!

Like wha dis fella get here from de judge:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/F4FG-DdoDQI&amp;feature=related" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/F4FG-DdoDQI&amp;feature=related</a>

« Reply #13 on: October 08, 2009, 04:06:28 PM »

Look Magah self

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/oSewDMsV_00&amp;feature=related" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/oSewDMsV_00&amp;feature=related</a>

« Reply #14 on: October 08, 2009, 04:43:48 PM »

Look Magah self

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/oSewDMsV_00&amp;feature=related" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/oSewDMsV_00&amp;feature=related</a>

oh geeeeeeeeeeeedddd!!

is glitter dust muh boy have on dey?  :rotfl:

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #15 on: October 08, 2009, 04:44:44 PM »
uhmm...*cough*
this is uhmm....very...eerrrr...wiggly.

« Reply #16 on: October 08, 2009, 04:57:32 PM »

Look Magah self

oh geeeeeeeeeeeedddd!!

De male judge have on more makeup dan de female one.

« Reply #17 on: October 08, 2009, 05:05:29 PM »

Look Magah self

Palos yuh gone mad or what? what's up wid the gayesque belly dancer and his admirer who prenteding tuh be macho.
« Last Edit: October 10, 2009, 04:26:39 AM by just cool »

« Reply #18 on: October 08, 2009, 05:46:28 PM »
Aye, dat boy dat could wine up like he waist rub down with snake oil, does have the girls going wild in the audience....them girls have to be a setta stupidee cuz mih gaydar went up the first time I see he perform....

« Reply #19 on: October 08, 2009, 05:52:20 PM »

Look Magah self

oh geeeeeeeeeeeedddd!!

De male judge have on more makeup dan de female one.
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #20 on: October 08, 2009, 06:47:33 PM »
I have the fullest respect for maga women..dem in a different category by deyself.

« Reply #21 on: October 08, 2009, 06:55:14 PM »
http://www.momlogic.com/2009/10/ralph_lauren_photoshop_retouch.php

Ralph Lauren's Photoshop Retouch Disaster

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 8, 2009
filed under: fashion & beauty
Reason number #3843 on the list of why our daughters struggle with body image.

Read more: http://www.momlogic.com/2009/10/ralph_lauren_photoshop_retouch.php#ixzz0TObCvFCC
At first, the Ralph Lauren photo advertising their Blue Label line of jeans appeared on a website called Photoshop Disasters. And rightfully so. The body of 23-year-old French-Swedish model Filippa Hamilton depicted in the photo doesn't occur in nature. The proportions are more similar to a freakish Barbie doll than a human. To get Hamilton's "uber-skeletal look," the image was probably modified using a Photoshop function called the "Liquify Tool," or more accurately, the "Anorexic Tool."

Model Filippa Hamilton
Then the blog Boing Boing took up the cause and posted a criticism of the image with the caption, "Dude, her head's bigger than her pelvis!" It sure looks that way, especially when you take a gander of another shot of Hamilton in tank-top, suspenders, and normal-sized head.

The skinny on the situation is this: Ralph Lauren's lawyers demanded that Boing Boing take the image down. Boing Boing refused, citing that the post fell under the definition of fair use: "for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting."

Momlogic contacted Ralph Lauren's reps for comment. Here's what they had to say:

"For over 42 years, we have built a brand based on quality and integrity. After further investigation, we have learned that we are responsible for the poor imaging and retouching that resulted in a very distorted image of a woman's body. We have addressed the problem and going forward will take every precaution to ensure that the caliber of our artwork represents our brand appropriately."

Do you think Ralph Lauren is just sorry they got caught for publishing this photo manipulation mess, or was it just an honest mistake?

« Reply #22 on: October 08, 2009, 06:58:57 PM »

I guess it go be like humping ah clothes hangar.

« Reply #23 on: October 08, 2009, 08:25:59 PM »

Like wha dis fella get here from de judge:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/F4FG-DdoDQI&amp;feature=related" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/F4FG-DdoDQI&amp;feature=related</a>

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Ah go dead here this evening!

I always thought the lowest televison moment was when dat fella tear up a coconut with his mouth on scouting for talent. We have a new champion.
« Last Edit: October 08, 2009, 08:30:40 PM by ZANDOLIE »

« Reply #24 on: October 09, 2009, 08:25:55 AM »

Look Magah self

Palos yuh gone mad or what? what's up the the gayesque belly dancer and his admirer who prenteding tuh be macho.

male belly-dancing - dat eh looking right ATALL    :-X

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #25 on: October 09, 2009, 10:13:28 AM »
this bmobile thing looks like some serious kicks. I miss truly FUNNY television...
judge bawl out NAH! NAH!  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #26 on: October 10, 2009, 04:33:27 AM »
this bmobile thing looks like some serious kicks. I miss truly FUNNY television...
Judge? yuh mean rue paul prodegy in the makin! since when trini get so faggy? i have tuh say " nah nah, and like bounty say, ah cyar believe my eyes" !

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #27 on: October 10, 2009, 07:39:34 AM »
Judge? yuh mean rue paul prodegy in the makin! since when trini get so faggy? i have tuh say " nah nah, and like bounty say, ah cyar believe my eyes" !

He can be both but Ru Paul is head, shoulders and weave above this guy. Dunt matter to me though, it's his response...nah NAH! Funny as hell... :rotfl: :rotfl:
How you mean since when? I remember when I was small coming to school one day around Memorial Park and as we turn the corner a fella was now coming out the park with a wig on a molly and sashaying arguing with the wig at top speed asking the wig how come it look better on the molly than his head.
steupse
it was always there, it's just now on TV. Ent we had a fella name Shirley who used to hang out in Woodford Square? And that other fella, ahmm, name escapes me...the St. James tourist attraction in high heels wining on a lampost.