April 29, 2024, 01:01:22 AM

Author Topic: TTFF manager takes Jlloyd for a joy ride.  (Read 28855 times)

Re: TTFF manager takes Jlloyd for a joy ride.
« Reply #60 on: October 08, 2009, 01:54:25 PM »
I will be on andre baptiste's show later.........guess what the topic is........lol

Niceness

« Reply #61 on: October 08, 2009, 01:55:59 PM »
I will be on andre baptiste's show later.........guess what the topic is........lol

what channel is it?

and A.Baptiste is a shithong... I will only listen cuz the topic will be interesting

D hound iz d only 1 who does try at least 2 deal wit d issues at hand. Please suggest another programme where Andre can go.

« Reply #62 on: October 08, 2009, 04:36:05 PM »

Niceness

On now

http://www.i955fm.com/nowplaying.aspx

« Reply #63 on: October 08, 2009, 04:38:40 PM »
i cannot listen to anton corneal rite now.
somebody please post a notice when andre samuel start to talk

Interview with Anton Corneal and Andre Samuel on I-95.5fm going on NOW
« Reply #64 on: October 08, 2009, 04:38:48 PM »
Follow the discussion here:-

http://www.i955fm.com/nowplaying.aspx

« Reply #65 on: October 08, 2009, 04:41:09 PM »

i'll be listening to you andre

« Reply #66 on: October 08, 2009, 04:43:24 PM »

Right now Flex article is being read on Isaac 98.1 so u could listen 2 dat

Re: Interview with Anton Corneal and Andre Samuel on I-95.5fm going on NOW
« Reply #67 on: October 08, 2009, 04:48:56 PM »
Andre Samuel on now

« Reply #68 on: October 08, 2009, 04:53:51 PM »

They just reminiscing on 95, what's happening on 98 - any commentary on the article?

« Reply #69 on: October 08, 2009, 04:58:47 PM »

They just reminiscing on 95, what's happening on 98 - any commentary on the article?

They doh take calls. Andre talkin bout JLloyd

« Reply #70 on: October 08, 2009, 05:04:07 PM »
Well they getting Mohammed on the phone from Costa Rica after the break to get his side

« Reply #71 on: October 08, 2009, 05:04:28 PM »
David Mohammed up next.

« Reply #72 on: October 08, 2009, 05:04:46 PM »
TTFF Manager gobe on just now
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #73 on: October 08, 2009, 05:06:00 PM »
leh we hear REAL OLE TALK NOW :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #74 on: October 08, 2009, 05:06:15 PM »
David Mohammed comin up now. So vb and Palos all yuh gettin he side of d sordid story.

« Reply #75 on: October 08, 2009, 05:06:29 PM »
David Mohammed up next.

What de ass is dis?

« Reply #77 on: October 08, 2009, 05:09:53 PM »
David Mohammed up next.

What de ass is dis?

He chattin he crap now
he orn a carousel ???
How he talkin in circles so :devil:

« Reply #78 on: October 08, 2009, 05:10:17 PM »
Ha! another Simpauls special!

« Reply #81 on: October 08, 2009, 05:12:33 PM »
SOOOOO....DM is saying that
JLS was sent an email, days before, tellin him to travel on Sunday Morning...........ummmmmm ???
I wonder if JLS mom's will concur

« Reply #82 on: October 08, 2009, 05:17:13 PM »
well mohammed sayin he talk to samuel tellin him bout d flight change  ???
But he didn't explain the Sunday night e-mail for Sunday morning. He hem and haw all around and out of that one.

« Reply #83 on: October 08, 2009, 05:17:21 PM »
Black agenda on ?

« Reply #84 on: October 08, 2009, 05:17:44 PM »

Yuh hear lie dat is lie.

« Reply #85 on: October 08, 2009, 05:19:08 PM »

Yeah he mention something about talking to him.....but I eh know when that conversation took place.....anybody recording this??  Cuz he confuse mih after he say he sent an email to the players inviting them to come....ah eh follow him after that.... :-\

« Reply #86 on: October 08, 2009, 05:19:11 PM »
TTFF Manager gobe on just now

Chattin he crap and d pizza story bein discussed

« Reply #87 on: October 08, 2009, 05:19:49 PM »
Black agenda on ?

Jah Gol....yuh killing mih....

« Reply #88 on: October 08, 2009, 05:20:39 PM »
ah eh follow him after that.... :-\
His plan working den?

« Reply #89 on: October 08, 2009, 05:21:34 PM »

Yeah he mention something about talking to him.....but I eh know when that conversation took place.....anybody recording this??  Cuz he confuse mih after he say he sent an email to the players inviting them to come....ah eh follow him after that.... :-\

He cyah get d crooked story straight.