May 29, 2024, 01:15:43 AM

Author Topic: TTFF manager takes Jlloyd for a joy ride.  (Read 29337 times)

Re: Interview with Anton Corneal and Andre Samuel on I-95.5fm going on NOW
« Reply #91 on: October 08, 2009, 05:22:51 PM »
Oh laaaawwwddddd he just campaign to keep de job....talk bout being shameless!!!...steups!!

« Reply #92 on: October 08, 2009, 05:23:54 PM »
well mohammed sayin he talk to samuel tellin him bout d flight change  ???

Yeah he mention something about talking to him.....but I eh know when that conversation took place.....anybody recording this??  Cuz he confuse mih after he say he sent an email to the players inviting them to come....ah eh follow him after that.... :-\

He cyah get d crooked story straight.

he have a plaster for every boo boo

« Reply #93 on: October 08, 2009, 05:30:27 PM »
Actually, kudos IMO to Mr. Muhammad in trying to explain on air, without a script, something that is very emotional and people callin fuh blood.

Whether we believe him or not, he put himself out there.  More than Camps for example ever do.

« Reply #94 on: October 08, 2009, 05:31:59 PM »
Oh laaaawwwddddd he just campaign to keep de job....talk bout being shameless!!!...steups!!

What standard Jamal talkin bout. He say he go do it 4 free so pls doh pay him.

« Reply #95 on: October 08, 2009, 05:34:15 PM »
Actually, kudos IMO to Mr. Muhammad in trying to explain on air, without a script, something that is very emotional and people callin fuh blood.

Whether we believe him or not, he put himself out there.  More than Camps for example ever do.
YES
very true indeed
 :applause: :applause: to Mr DM

buh sumting just ent sounding right
« Last Edit: October 08, 2009, 05:40:25 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #96 on: October 08, 2009, 05:35:24 PM »
who is andre samuel?

« Reply #97 on: October 08, 2009, 05:36:10 PM »
who is andre samuel?
ah Love It ;D ;D

tell him Andre :D
« Last Edit: October 08, 2009, 05:41:00 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #98 on: October 08, 2009, 05:36:33 PM »
who is andre samuel?

Ah Love It!  ;D

« Reply #99 on: October 08, 2009, 05:40:55 PM »
Andre Samuel just call out Muhammad....he say Muhammad never, never spoke to Jlloyd...

Big up Andre....true warrior!!!....

Re: TTFF manager takes Jlloyd for a joy ride.
« Reply #100 on: October 08, 2009, 05:42:41 PM »
fire muhammed ras. the man aint fed up mistake and errors. another reason people want to call tnt a 3rd world country with these kind of chupidness

Offline royalian

« Reply #101 on: October 08, 2009, 05:43:03 PM »
with these revelations and TTFF history, do I smell another blacklist?

« Reply #102 on: October 08, 2009, 05:45:25 PM »
Andre Samuel just call out Muhammad....he say Muhammad never, never spoke to Jlloyd...

Big up Andre....true warrior!!!....

TRUE TRUE WARRIOR

« Reply #103 on: October 08, 2009, 05:46:39 PM »
OK. So who's we new left back?

« Reply #104 on: October 08, 2009, 05:49:06 PM »
Oh Gaum :devil:

« Reply #105 on: October 08, 2009, 05:49:51 PM »

Shahdon Winchester

« Reply #106 on: October 08, 2009, 05:51:20 PM »
BURY DEM

« Reply #107 on: October 08, 2009, 05:53:04 PM »
Oh Gaum :devil:
Aklie sit down he bedroom all now grinnin.

« Reply #108 on: October 08, 2009, 05:54:14 PM »
fire muhammed ras. the man aint fed up mistake and errors. another reason people want to call tnt a 3rd world country with these kind of chupidness

3RD World that iz a band oui.

« Reply #109 on: October 08, 2009, 06:01:30 PM »

Heeeellooooo the man say the team has travelled for many games as well as home games and those came off without a hitch...so what is a lil mistake here and there.....steups.... ::)

« Reply #110 on: October 08, 2009, 06:03:01 PM »

Lawd fadder....yuh ent find we head hot with one issue, yuh have to raise this....we not capable of handling more than one bachanal at a time..... ;D ;D

« Reply #111 on: October 08, 2009, 06:04:35 PM »

Heeeellooooo the man say the team has travelled for many games as well as home games and those came off without a hitch...so what is a lil mistake here and there.....steups.... ::)
brown sugar shhh. i trying to bring down and change  the ttff one stone at a time :devil:

« Reply #112 on: October 08, 2009, 06:06:44 PM »

brown sugar shhh. i trying to bring down and change  the ttff one stone at a time :devil:

Brudder dat is a pebble

« Reply #113 on: October 08, 2009, 06:06:48 PM »

Lawd fadder....yuh ent find we head hot with one issue, yuh have to raise this....we not capable of handling more than one bachanal at a time..... ;D ;D

Look how you pinin fuh Akile Edwards now eh?  8)

« Reply #114 on: October 08, 2009, 06:08:38 PM »

Look how yuh pinin fuh Akile Edwards eh?  8)

Steups, oh please....I'd rather play in the position my self than have to raise mih pressure with Aklie again.... ;D

« Reply #115 on: October 08, 2009, 06:11:17 PM »

Sorry we doh have a kit 2 fit u

Steups, oh please....I'd rather play in the position my self than have to raise mih pressure with Aklie again.... ;D

« Reply #116 on: October 08, 2009, 06:12:10 PM »

Brudder dat is a pebble
any small thing for the sake of me country. the whole JW mafia have to fall one day

« Reply #117 on: October 08, 2009, 06:13:48 PM »

Sorry we doh have a kit 2 fit u

:devil: :devil: :devil:

Offline royalian

« Reply #118 on: October 08, 2009, 06:15:08 PM »
"if more people come forward...he [JW] has to listen...he has to listen to the voice of reason..." Shabbaz (10/08/09) Let's see if he is prophetic.

« Reply #119 on: October 08, 2009, 06:16:37 PM »
"if more people come forward...he [JW] has to listen...he has to listen to the voice of reason..." Shabbaz (10/08/09) Let's see if he is prophetic.
LOUD STEUPSSSSSSSSS. Reason my...