April 18, 2024, 10:25:22 PM

Author Topic: TTFF manager takes Jlloyd for a joy ride.  (Read 28685 times)

Re: News of the world newspaper in England today‏
« Reply #180 on: October 11, 2009, 08:39:59 PM »
We would not of lose 4-0 if samuel had played.That's how important dat mess up was. Nothing will be done to the manager.InTrinidad we seem to have a problem with the word accoubtability.
I glad we get bad licks! no one deserves good results if they was facking off! TNT facked off for too long, three yrs and counting, we got what we deserved, from playing no friendlies to bad player selections.

« Reply #181 on: October 11, 2009, 11:13:15 PM »
you could join me and Zeppo cheering for the democratic USA until jacko gone.

« Reply #182 on: October 12, 2009, 02:31:48 AM »
We would not of lose 4-0 if samuel had played.That's how important dat mess up was. Nothing will be done to the manager.InTrinidad we seem to have a problem with the word accoubtability.
ACCOUNTABILITY,is missing in every walk of life from the very highest to the most lowly.

« Reply #183 on: October 12, 2009, 05:38:42 AM »

Wouldn't most English-speaking countries?

« Reply #184 on: October 12, 2009, 06:56:40 AM »
you could join me and Zeppo cheering for the democratic USA until jacko gone.

Me too... I go wave a flag and sing the anthem because I always wanted to go to the Mother Land... I eh go leh Jack ruin meh taking ah trip to see where the ancestors came from  :beermug:

« Reply #185 on: October 12, 2009, 06:59:01 AM »
ACCOUNTABILITY,is missing in every walk of life from the very highest to the most lowly.

The effed up part was Dave M'humd should ah lorse his job...

Offline black chinee

Jlloyd: a Trini patriot
« Reply #186 on: October 18, 2009, 06:23:39 PM »
I was just looking at the EPL highlights, and after all the mix up with Samuel not getting to come back to play the last 2 games, I saw him sporting RED, WHITE and BLACK wrist band on both wrists during the game.....

Very nice to see that.

Re: Jlloyd: a Trini patriot
« Reply #187 on: October 18, 2009, 06:26:08 PM »
I was just looking at the EPL highlights, and after all the mix up with Samuel not getting to come back to play the last 2 games, I saw him sporting RED, WHITE and BLACK wrist band on both wrists during the game.....

Very nice to see that.

Yuh late...

« Reply #188 on: October 18, 2009, 06:26:24 PM »

Very nice to see that.

Offline black chinee

« Reply #189 on: October 18, 2009, 06:28:25 PM »

Very nice to see that.

Yuh late...

Oh my Bad...just saw it and did enjoy the sight

« Reply #190 on: October 18, 2009, 06:45:38 PM »
BM here////and dats what i call a "statement?...doh get me wrong

what Zamora say so far ???   eh  ??..whe "he" say??

until den...F#CK ZAMORA....

« Reply #191 on: October 18, 2009, 07:35:26 PM »
BM here////and dats what i call a "statement?...doh get me wrong

what Zamora say so far ???   eh  ??..whe "he" say??

until den...F#CK ZAMORA....

Yep.
Latas better call Roberts before he call Zamora again eh.

« Reply #192 on: October 19, 2009, 03:10:16 AM »

Very nice to see that.

Well I didn't know about it so thanks.

Re: TTFF manager takes Jlloyd for a joy ride.
« Reply #193 on: March 29, 2016, 06:28:48 AM »
Jlloyd Samuel son doing very well for Manchester City.

One to keep an eye on.

Lakyle Samuel

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qQGMWUv4fqE

Re: TTFF manager takes Jlloyd for a joy ride.
« Reply #194 on: March 29, 2016, 07:28:35 AM »
Jlloyd Samuel son doing very well for Manchester City.

One to keep an eye on.

Lakyle Samuel

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qQGMWUv4fqE

Yes but after his father experience he may tell him stay far from us.