April 25, 2024, 03:35:57 AM

Author Topic: listening to Lincoln&Vidale"Butcher"it's scary!!t&t football 10-12 years behind  (Read 1025 times)

R.I.P TTFF  for the next 10-12 years

TTFF need to stop doing business by all means necessary. We need to notify FIFA of the changes and in   some-way where as to put a foreign agency approve by FIFA to handle the football operations in t&t on a temporary basis until a new t&t federation is voted in   
« Last Edit: October 11, 2009, 01:18:46 AM by davyjenny1 »

TTFF need to stop doing business by all means necessary. We need to get FIFA involve in some-way where as to put a foreign agency appointed by FIFA to handle the football operations in t&t on a temporary basis until a new federation is voted in.  

I neva know there was another football body wit d same letters FIFA. Where dey base Sweden?

TTFF need to stop doing business by all means necessary. We need to get FIFA involve in some-way where as to put a foreign agency appointed by FIFA to handle the football operations in t&t on a temporary basis until a new federation is voted in.  

I neva know there was another football body wit d same letters FIFA. Where dey base Sweden?
I think you are tying to be difficult or you are playing games.
Repeat:Get ttff out by all means necessary etc,etc.then of course who gets involve fifa? right. employ an agency who knows how to handle the business of football. There you have it!

We waitin on yuh plan since king hatchet was a hammer. 1 ting 4 sure FIFA eh goin and help we do dat.

I think you are tying to be difficult or you are playing games.
Repeat:Get ttff out by all means necessary etc,etc.then of course who gets involve fifa? right. employ an agency who knows how to handle the business of football. There you have it!